Facts: Things to Consider before Entering Read.Cash

39 144

This are the things should consider before entering Read.cash I wish it may help new comers and old users here.

1. Read the Instructions, Rules and Regulations

You must read the instruction given by the Read.cash, if you didn't read some of it check out this article Read.Cash FAQ

2. Do not lost your wallet seed/seed words

If you lost your wallet seed, you cannot get it again, since your wallet is only a virtual wallet where it connects only on your browser, lossing your wallet seeds may affect your content or mostly you even if you contact @Read.Cash they cannot give it back to you because you are the one who are responsible in the first point. You may read this article Backup your Seed Words

3. Do not copy others works or any article in the internet

Copying others work or article is considered as plagirarism so that Read.cash will never tolerate that behavior, your content must have 500 characters and have a quality.

@Read.Cash have the power to ban you, or give you a lower dollar value.

If you are saying that you tend to write your own aeticle and it said that you just copied it on a huge publication, Read.cash can't considered that as valid anyways cause anyone can say they are original but a impostor, if you having trouble you must read this article Copy Paste Protection

You may also visit my recent article about the Original Content VS Copy

4. Gaining points in the right way @Fexodine1

Gaining points in the right way is more good than spamming and copy pasting something on comments, points values author works that why points is more like an active points where you gain on commenting and posting article, how to gain points? Read this What is points?

Be aware that points value may decrease or increase base on fund, but if your points value are decrease as what you expected to be, you need to think again if you do something that breaks the rule, cause rule breaker gets the less amount of fund than a quality author.

5. Join a community

Joining a communities are the best way to interact more author out there where you can gainbsome advice on where or where you can start gaining points, once you join a community you may gain more highlights to the community and to you also.

Did you know that when your post was recognize on the main page your community may also be popular? And you may alsi help moderator to gain some points due to your popularity!, thats right!.

But how about when you running a community? What should you do?, You need to be patience on accepting articles mostly if they have OC in there post, you may help Read.cash staff if you report them right away before it get popular, cause if someone notice it they will do it as well so we do not want to be in that way. If you have some questions about the community thing check this out Communities get more important

This Article is Updating....

If you want to add something more important you can comment it down below I'll add it with special mention.

Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Great article. I learned something new, too. I didn't know you can @ mention other authors on the site. So thank you for teaching me something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope it gelps you alot, you may check my latest article to get you some tips on how to get recognized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate hope you like it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Em
3 years ago

Thanks mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so informative. I am new and I wish I can earn the same way others do. Or if not, at least gain some new friends and learn in many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation, just make some good content, more good if its all about BCH (because this site is all about BCH) you may get tipped mostly if you post some cyptocurrency thing, but It's up do want you want as long as you never copy sonebody, looking at your soon article :).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have posted some articles but it's subjective and I don't post crypticurrency thing. Maybe I will post one someday. You may visit my writing too. It's not that good but I made it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good too, your articles is more on advice thing as far as I know, you may stick to it and recognize by doing that awesome articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! That's what I've got as of the moment. I love to write something like that when I am doing nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, I'll be your supporter from now on ms JasmineC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting. I will be supporting you too! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because it cost me less of a brain..heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is very good earning site.I like it read cash.and i really Intersted site read cash.nice your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation, if you'd like to have notified if I posted something interesting here you may subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr lekha amr khob valo lagce.ami chaibo apni aro valo valo lekha amader opohar diben.apnr lekhar dhoron khob sundor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating this post mate, My writing not that good but I wish you understand thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative post it helped me a lot as a newbie here. kudos to you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam, keep it up and have a nice writing!, If you mind subscribing me I do stuffes like commentary and updates about read.cash, if you just want to get notified mam, but you literally see my articles in the top of homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir ar kas. I love snowfall and like my posts please I will back youtoo you know what about you and I don't know what you mean about it awesome and comment about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Img I can't understand you but thank you for that comment, its late reply but yeah still cane here thanks to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir you are right bt i don't know what you mean it is false awesome about you.Thank you for that post, it's help the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir! I really appreciate your comment, I'm looking forward for your support on my upcoming contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. This is very informative and of great help to newbies like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theres nothing wrong if you write more than a day, but be reminded that you are doing the original content only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted on that, sir. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Thanks for your information. Thank you. Your article are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much sir, if you like to read my recent article it may help you alot sir subscribing me also a bighelp for me thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im new here parang nagugulohan ako heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basa basa ka lang po ng mga articles, Not everyone here is pinoy/filipino, so a recommend using English Language as primary language here but you can also share your opinion kahit anobg linguahe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative. Thank you for sharing this with us. I surely follow these rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to join featured communities so that you can gain more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done well to break down in detail how to use read.cash platform. However, in your next update you need to include the points system and communities. This will be good for newbie to know before joining read.cash. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Imma right it down to the list, thank you for reminding! Sir foxidine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article makes sense and reminds both the new members as well as old users of what to know. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Wish you've been a good author too, Imma check your works too soon, thanks for coming! By the way l, If you have some suggestions regarding to the post please let me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, is good idea put a option for disable the "Article Tab" because many people not know that for obtain points need use the tabs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to do the linking of articles? I would really like to know how so that I can also do some linking on my articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just copy the article link then write your text on where tou want to link it, then click the chain thing paste your link then click check, your all done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's all good. Thanks. I will try that on my next article hopefully. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago