Read.cash: Copy VS Original Content

68 102

Now we're gonna talk about how the read.cash work, for those who are new here just like me just browsing here and there, if you notice Read.cash has publish an article where you can earn points by posting an article, commenting on others post (in community) and many more check out Point System.

But did you know that posting an original content may give you more points than the usual points you may recieve everyday?

Heres how it makes sense now, read cash post another article which called Personalized Payout which may help you to make more content here in Read.cash but I have somthing to tell you then.

If you tend to copy someone article this will be your greatest regrets as what Read.cash said

Read.cash Original comment to someone who are having trouble on Read.cash points system

Read.cash seems not that interested on articles? I think no sir, Read.cash is secretly browsing some articles mostly the new ones one by one but it takes day or week (as far as I know)

Heres an example how it works.

My friend1 is new here on read.cash so he came here to earn money not to engage or acknowledge other authors works, he/she came here with a bunch of copy/past contents, but the OC (you can see this in Moderation queue) didn't detect it at all, but when spam comes he notice that the more points he got the less dollar value it takes.

And my another friend got less points but higher value than friend1, did you know why?, Because this guy is Making a good content, never copy someone article and never spam the comment section.

So what you prefer most?

Copy? Or Original Content?

Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.17

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined so this is good to know beforehand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, You can check out my other articles Its very helpful mostly to the new people here like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great insight, i hope we can all live by this. Let's stay woke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If everyone would love to create their own Quality Content, this site will be bigger and better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang galing naman . Pano kong magaling ka talagang manggawa ng story or something tapos marami kang na published ? Ede ibig sabihin madami ka ring points ? Parang na inspire tuloy ako na gumawa ng gumawa ng mga story thanks sa article na ito . Sana makagawa ako ng maraming story at sana marami rin ma inspire sa story ko maraming maraming salamat sa inyong lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yown! Basta atleast wait 5 mins para makapag post ulit, the more story the more na makakakuha ka ng points, iba pa yung tip don, malay mo may supporter ka diba ;) .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question What if I have content that I created on another platform and I want to share it here, would it still be considered a copied work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now as long as you are the real owner, OC detects only those article that publish on a huge publication like BBC something pike that, but if possible atleast link your article but you need to still ask @Read.Cash for that they can assist you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are no fixed rules about that yet. We're still figuring out how to deal with plagiarism vs legally copying your own content. Legally you are of course free to publish it. Will we give points for it in the future? Probably, no. cc @Leynad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I iwsh there is only some communities where every of them have different theme and objectives and also have responsible moderators :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so amazing, imagine make an original content by just expressing your own feelings and emotions and youve been paid for it, at the same time be inspired to others articles ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ . The best read.cash๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if I posted some copied articles on Facebook with credits at first because I didn't know the rules at first, then I stopped copying the moment I know the rules and makes my own articles, does that mean I'll have lower points forever even if I made my own? Just because I've done copying before? Please answer me. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you copied a lot they will, but if not and its just about an hour you may unpublish it or delete that, I dont think it affects your pointsvalur but ask @Read.Cash first, Cause I dont know how that work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted it yesterday can I still delete it now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to this, now i already know how thk site read.cash works cause i just started using this yesterday and i find it very simple, useful and enjoyable. Thanks for the info pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot, Many more content is coming if you mind checking my recent article It may also help you as well sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"never spam the comment section" it's funny how people starts to spam comment sections because they care mostly of ways to earn here. Like, do they even read the content? Or do they just comment "please subs like and comment on my articles". It beats the reputation of @read.cash. Also, I have noticed that some or maybe a lot of people here posts spam articles. I mean, what is a good content? Where is the quality of content when all you'll ever think about is how you earn? This also destroys (well somehow) the hard work writers put into their works. ๐Ÿ˜” Anyways, thank you for sharing this @ReactionChannel! ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks for that ms belly! Appreciste it, yeah I also see that always and me as writer have no other words to say butappreciate them although they spamming but sad to say (I'm reporting them after that ;) ) so yeah thanks, If you been noticing something like bugs, cheat how to get points etc, make sure to email them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted sir! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write my articles myself, no copyright is involved. My points comes normal but the value in dollar is low..... Sometimes it drops.... And I'm the sole owner of my articles. They mostly abt things happening to me and around me yet my points value is decreasing. I posted two stories today and I wasn't given the points for posting any of it......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its normal that your value drops because you are not the one who will get the 5% of the fund or $75 of the fund, and also if you having some issue regarding to the article points they still fixing it, it takes days or hours I think to fixed the issue because one of the server last day was shutdown due to the OC (original content) thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you very much I really appreciate your help..... Now I inderstand better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm really nice... Those members who are here just with the aim of making money need to read this content so they think twice before copying and pasting of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I have a question what I was to post an article on read.cash then later I posted the article somewhere else again... Is that considered wrong??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you are the author then you dont need to worry anymore sir, just be careful on the words or quotation you use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure... I don't carry out any form of copying on my article's they are always original...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, because we can't penalize you for what happened after your post. It might not even be you who copied your content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's true... Thanks for the clarification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In short, anyone who is spamming to get points, he will get points. But his exchange rate will be very low. So the points he earned are almost equal to few cents at best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats correct, but what the the problem is, those spammers who always copy and post other contents get a bit from fund who affect the authors here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. Read.cash team are aware of that and they started a plan to end spamming or at least decrease it as much as possible. We will see how things will be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should desist from the work of "copying and pasting".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish every moderator are aware of that too, because irresponsible moderators are just accepting people here and there without anyvalidation if that is legit or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice and very helpful to us. Hui we know that the rules of read cash. We cannot copy by anything. Go ahead and thank you so much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know theres a EXCLUSIVE content? Once you have that on your article be hapoy because you are the first who posted it on internet ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I didnโ€™t know that. That is great to know and I hope people start taking responsibility for their work rather than taking credit for someone elseโ€™s work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm posting that will really a big news here on read.cash, I'm revealing some bugs here that rulebreaker users use to gain points ;) imma post it tomorrow morning (PH TIME)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should be careful for writing an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They must need to consider themselves as an author not a copycat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one. I have been reading article from one community and its obviously copied and pasted from the internet. Encyclopedia.com or britannica.com i checked it. Sorry..im a lil OC coz I think its unfair that most people create their original content while some just copy paste only. Also with the comments, they are copying comments from previous commenter. So disappointing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its kinda disappointing to see someone do that in other communities, but I wish they gonna see this article to change their minds and start creating quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very useful article for every writer out here.everyone needa ro keep on eye on this point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir, I wish this website get bigger and better wish You a luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the clarification and explanation how the points system works. I am new here im read.cash and i am still learning how this platform works. I have created 2 articles already and making some comments as well. I know these are the ways to earn. But, are there any other ways? I really want to knos more about read.cash. thanks to you and goodluck on your writing! โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may earn via communities or via commenting on a communities, also affiliates gives 10% of points but they should post something before getting it, you may also check this out https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-point-system-fa56be9b Theres a lot of ways to earn, but I dont consider this as earning site, you kust consider this as Collaboration of authors ;).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.Cash, do comments get the same treatment, by the way? I mean, any lazy person can just conment on a community-based post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information is useful for beginners on read.cash It reiterates how the point system works. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting this article I wish you get more knowledge after that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have laid bare what i have been trying to explain to so people here. A guy post a comment here in one of the community claiming he got more points but less dollar reward, saying read.cash doesn't worth it. I tried to answer his comment but with little knowledge on the points system. With this your article i can school anyone properly and caution them to desist from copy paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That person must be aware that points system have different kick base on the authors work, thanks to you who help tose people struggling about how points works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend of mine also tried doing it and this time, his post was rejected. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will rejected mostly when the admins of a community are responsible and doubled check the articles before accepting.

Rejection is still base on community moderators but marked as spamming is controlled by read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what I don't understand is, if the OC filter didn't detect your friend1's content as plagiarized content, how come he earned less than the person who create OC content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When that happens, communuty admins should check it also, if theres no OC plagiarized detected at all it might be original but once your friend have a record he might get low and lower points value.

The point is, thru spamming comments and article even if that is deleted read.cash can read that spam, I gonna publish an article sooner where you will see how to gain points here in elligal ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it possible for me to share content here I had already written in other places? I mean actual stuff I wrote, not someone elseยดs work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/non-exclusive-content-bb28a945 you need to read this or ask @read.cash for further assist on yoir problem, I dont really that know how this thing work but they fix it now ;).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people share copy conten. Read cash are taking many step to ban them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash are doing something that we never know exist here, they planning something big, you may actually read this update from them https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/non-exclusive-content-bb28a945#comment-b9f0c2af Its very useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many people here having a problem about the points in posting an article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you guys having the same problem please kindly xomment or reply to this comment so that I may notice How moany people struggling with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's too informative. That's what I want to learn. I read some article complaining about her points comparing to her affiliates. She got more points comparing to her friend.. But when it got converted, it appears that her friend earn more. That's the reason behind. Answered question. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting nonsense and non quality contents really affects the value and rate of points, but now theres too many updates and I think points works really fine now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good news ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago