My Photography on Different Leaf #1πŸƒ

137 123
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everybody. How are you all?? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯ In my country at my village after raining now sun is shining in the sky with a great smile.. β™₯

Now 😊 matter is I captured some photos of different tree's leaf πŸƒ I want to share with everyone this photos.. β™₯ I hope all of you are enjoying my Photographs.. β™₯

Let's start with sharing some amazing photos. β™₯

1. The leaf of plum tree's.

The leaf of plum tree's

2. The leaf of bitter-gourd tree's.

No editing any photos

3. The leaf of mango tree's.

Dark Green
Lite green

4. The leaf of grapefruit tree's

With raindrops πŸ’¦

5. The leaf of green-pepper tree's

Next time I'll be show more leafs πŸƒ. I hope all of you enjoyed my photos. But this picture is rotated mode next time I'll be published some photos with portrait mode. β™₯

Thanks for watching and reading πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸƒ

70
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture.pls support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’• πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow I bet Your camera is Expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's xiaomi redmi note 8 Pro 64MP QUAD Camera πŸ“Έ. Just it bro.. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like green, one of my fave colors.. and looking at these ks really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•. I love green and nature but my favourite colour is Blue and indigo.. πŸ’™πŸ”΅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much lovely green leafs. I like these very much. It’s very unique 😍 Specially i like the fourth one with raindrop....And I waiting for the next☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. Thanks dearπŸ₯°. I'll be published another today. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....for some of the leaves you've really captured well...keep continue dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ Another will be published coming soon. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these leaves photographs are just amazing. I like all the leaves photographs. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more photographs. We will wait for new photographs. Hope you will present more photographs very soon ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful as always dear 🀩😍 a different leaf now, thats a good subject too 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photograps dear brother πŸ€—Your photograps is so good.Thanks for sharing with us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• my dear πŸ’• πŸ₯° Thanks for your encouragement πŸ’ž πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..
Thoose are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture bro.support me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have nice sunny day after rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are great photographer....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do better photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Name the leaves. Make your photography unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fresh leaves after being sprinkled with rain at the roots, are there any withered leaves for you to take a picture of your friends? πŸ˜…πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. But I clicked some fresh dry leafs. I'll be try to captured. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe okay friends do that there will be a balance between fresh and dry or withered portraits (variable Y and variable X) πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi So funny dude you are πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm maintaining balance between fresh and dry or withered portraits... Need some chemistry between these not only mathematics. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Continue to take pictures of what you think is good friends 🀭😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful photographs. Carry on dear β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dear brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

঑হ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice πŸ‘...your articles very nice. Amazing pictures ❣️❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all Of picture are very amazing.It fills my mind to see, especially the picture above or below it is very nice to me. You are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs is so much beautiful dear. The green leafs are so sweet and looking awasame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow leafs photographs i love leafs photography dear. The green leafs are so sweet and looking awasame . Carry on dear u can do a much better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The leafs are the part of our nature. Well written and good clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photography.You have capture all photo from right angle.Keep working like this.Also your article was so good.Good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that leaves keep it up good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love ur photos, seems to me that ur a plant lover.. I am also plant lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for detail information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother ..... I like it's....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So refreshing and beautiful leafs β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Palm Tree) One type Flowering plant There are 2,600 different species of palm trees in the world. Various products are available from this tree. For this it is widely cultivated. Palm trees are suitable and environment friendly for the climate of Bangladesh. Banani of palm trees Palm oil Palm oil is extracted from palm fruit. A four / five year old palm tree in Bangladesh produces at least 40 kg of palm oil per year. Oil is available from a palm tree continuously for 25/30 years. Palm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature!I am going to post pictures of some plants to. hope you all can view it soon. I'm a newbie here hope you can also subscribe me. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good in photograph, keep it up mate πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greenery is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago