Good And Bad impact of Internet

Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello!

JANUARY 16,2022
PUBLISH BY: Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Article No: 08
 

friends, I hope that all of you will be living a good life And I pray to Allah Almighty that you all live your life with laughter and happiness and be blessed with the blessings of Allah Almighty. And benefit from the blessings of Allah, I will pray to you that you all with your family in the same way Be happy and live a good life.

let's start....

Friends today began to tell you about the advantages and disadvantages of the Internet Friends, the Internet has many good and many bad effects And it's up to you guys how we use the internet, how we use the internet We can benefit if we use the internet with this good idea but if we use the internet with this good idea we can benefit from it but if we use the internet with this good idea. Bad ideas Use it, it will hurt us, but nowadays people are benefiting a lot from the internet

People are taking advantage of the internet these days...

ONLINE WORK

Most people are using the internet for their own benefit. For example, many people think of their own benefit by working online that we can earn a lot of money by working online and work online. We need internet for this we can't work online without internet we can't work online There are many people who do not have a job and they are making money from the internet.

The internet is a great source of money for us. It is through the internet that we can work online. If you don't have this internet then we can't work anywhere because I need internet to access my files and if we don't have internet then we can do our job. How to get from one place to another One of the biggest ways to make money is to use the Internet

YOUTUBERS

We have the second most searched engine of this youtuber tube mate new but but YouTube is also becoming a source of money for us we have our good hour on youtuber Add content and have a good blog You can make a lot of money from YouTube. We can also make money online by doing all the work of our video stalker on YouTube. YouTube does not work without internet. Balti New team also needs internet to run and if we use internet then we must get this benefit from internet we have good content sad youtuber There are so many types it's hard to say. YouTube is a great way to make money.

Learn different things through the internet:

Friends, through the internet we can learn a lot of things that we can earn money for ourselves because nowadays life is not possible without money. If we have this then we will be able to live. If we don't have the money to live this life, we can't do anything That's why we can learn many things through our internet so that we can earn money. We can learn to work by watching different videos on the internet. We can work by going to different accents.

We can work differently online and block from different sections as I told you guys you can work on youtuber you can make money by putting your good content on youtuber Friends, I tell you guys that I work on my own, just like I use YouTube to make money, so I also learn some work in Amy.

Online work on read cash due to Internet:

The way I use read cash to make money If I am working through the internet then I can't do this even though I have internet. If I don't have internet then I can't work on it. If I am working then internet I'm talking, I have internet, so I have my own content I am making money by putting it on the read cash. If I do not have this inter, I will not be able to update my content. So the biggest river is the internet. We can do everything through the internet.

Other things...i learn

Not only does Red Cash work with friends, but I do I also learn a lot of things from YouTube via the internet that I can make money from, for example, I learn for Adobe Photoshop Q Editing War so that I can edit my picture at night and I can add pictures and make videos of what I do and put them on youtuber so that I can also update my youtuber channel.

.I can do all this work only through internet because when we have internet then take advantage of it and not lose it. We can get many benefits from internet as you guys I am telling

SOME PEOPLE USE INTERNET IN BAD WAY

Friends, some people use the internet in a bad way and and it is very bad that the internet can be used badly. People put dirty videos on the internet and and Come see the videos and some incidents that children should not be aware of, then our children are spoiled, our children are badly affected and when we forbid children, then they fall into this thing.

And it becomes very difficult for us to bring our children back unless we work If we continue to add such things, then by then we will have some bad and inevitable effects of the Internet in the prison at night. We need to use the internet in a good way as I told you we can use the internet in a good way. If we use it well we will benefit from it and we will be able to make money but don't use it.

The effect is on our children. Our children are bad at first but if we put good videos on our children then we will benefit from it just like we read and write to our children on YouTube. They put up videos so that our children can benefit from it, not to hold a mobile phone in their hands and use the internet to make a living. So that they can run it so that they can learn something from it and understand their life. That is why we should use the internet in a good way.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

It is our view that we use the Internet in a good way or in a bad way..

If we use the internet in a good way we will benefit from it and in the life to come we will be able to earn it and if we use it in a bad way it will affect our lives. Can't ruin. It can be bad for us. That's why we should use the internet for our own benefit and not for the benefit of harm.

The lead image is from unsplash.com

plagiarism:

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is 💯 written by me and is a informative content.

I am thankful some profiles for support me

@jasglaybam @Lucifer01 @LykeLyca @Amjad_Ali_Waince @GarrethGrey07 @King_Gozie @PVMihalache @Greatwolfman

@gertu13 @Ayaan258 @Ruffa @HappyBoy @Amy05 @Fexodine1 @ErdoV i am very thankful to all of you because all of you support me in this platform and encourage me to write more good content and i try to work hard and write good content and again thanks all of you take care GOD bless you all .

@TheRandomRewarder i am very thank full to you.

Thanks for read.

11
$ 1.62
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

We have to be very careful in using the Internet especially if we have kids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah specially kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the internet can move mountains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah its true

$ 0.00
2 years ago