A new Beginning

21 127
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

4/11/21

Hello readcashers, here's my first article with this account @QueenRaay.

I tried my best not to open a new account after rusty stopped visiting my account 2 months ago. But was inspired to open a new one by my friend @OfficialGamboaLikeUs who is also experiencing the same issue and has just opened a new account with the user name @GyraG.

Thanks to my old friends, who are always there for me. The likes of @HappyBoy @jane @Princessbusayo @nurain @tired_momma @emily2u @Eirolfeam2 @carolinacardoza @bmjc98 @Eybyoung @Fexonice1 @King_Gozie @Greatwolfman@TengoLoTodo @adereign @CoquiCoin @everybody (sorry for the tag please 🙏)

Now to my story for today.

On this fateful day as early as 7 in the morning while I was still in school. My neighbours, the Mr and Mrs Monday's voices could be heard by the whole neighbourhood.

Their 19 years old daughter was being beaten by her parents and that drew the attention of the whole neighbourhood and me inclusive. We all wondered what the matter was, why they were gang beating her before her father spake up.

"Mary, I am asking you for the last time, who impregnated you, how did you get pregnant"? Mr Monday asked Mary in a rage!"

You better answer your papa before for I rub-dry pepper on your whole body" Mrs Monday said angrily to the crying Mary.

"Mama, I don't know how it happened, it was just a kiss and a single touch, I don't know how I lost control and gave in"

"It only happened once and he didn't go inside that much, I am sorry mama, papa... Please.. .... "

She was given a resounding slap by her mother and her father rushed in and came outside with a belt ready to strike.

"Papa! papa! papa! I am sorry, please don't hurt me again my body is weak, it was a mistake.

I won't do it again.

Please forgive me!!!"

"Mary was shouting and pleading for mercy from her parents to stop beating her.."

I am giving you the last chance to tell me who is responsible for that thing in your stomach"?

Speak before I strangle you to death" her father screamed at her.

I quickly rushed to the scene when Mr Monday was getting ready to strike her with the belt for the third time and held his hand.

"Leave my hand let me kill this useless child before she kills my name".

"Sir, this is not how to solve the problem, calm down and be gentle on her remember she is carrying a life inside her I said pitifully and sadly.

"No, both her and that child must die today, I sent her to school and this is how she chooses to repay me". He said before shouting in a lamentable voice while his wife was crying in great disappointment.

I felt pity for this family!"After about 5 minutes he was able to calm down and we all went inside together with the weak Mary who was in deep regret of her action.

Mary explained how it all started and I paraphrase:

"I told Uncle Mark that I am not ready to lose my virginity until he marries me and I was very happy when he accepted joyfully saying he loves me like that and he is willing to marry me before having sex with me, so I joyfully accepted his proposal".

"We concluded that sex doesn't include kissing, smooches and touching so we could do those and that's what we have been doing.

We only kiss and touch but avoid sex because we are waiting until our wedding night but something happened about four months ago and......"

Mary burst into tears as she narrates what happened.

"As I and uncle Mark were romancing - just kissing and touching as usually, I didn't know what happened at all, the act was not up 5mins so I didn't take it seriously. I thought I was still a virgin."

Mary said as she weep terribly, her mother was crying along with her.

"Ah, you have finished us ooo, we sent you to school but you went for romance now have you seen the result" mama Mary lamented, so this is how you repay us for all our suffering"?

"Ah, who did I offend, the child I have been suffering to give her a better future, what a pity"

Mr Monday said shaking his head in sorrow! I pleaded with them to stop beating Mary and they agreed.

A few days later Mark was called to their home and was told about the pregnancy but he denied it that he only kissed and romanced with her but never released in her, so the child is not his.

Mary pleaded with him to accept the pregnancy because it was only him she romanced with but he never did.

Mary was not only left with pregnancy but was left with a broken heart.

Mark left and continued living a normal life while Mary's life never remained the same again, the shame and sorrow she brought to her family made her parents mockery to those who knew them.

Let your "NO" be "NO" if you know you are not ready for sex, don't forget to include no touching, kissing, hugging, fingering, and all related to it, avoiding a story that touch!

The aim of this article is not to criticise anyone but just my point of view as regards the issue that I witnessed. The goal is not only to remain a virgin but to maintain both virginity and purity if you desire it.!

Thanks to all those who subscribed to my new account already. Love you all.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source

15
$ 0.70
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 11
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

I discovered the name looked familiar, welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. But I can't remember you though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also had to change my account, lol. I guess that's why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, hope your account will doing good this time.. keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis. I hope so as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone that want learn more about cryptocurrency should kindly follow me up I'm going to run a very helpful class to newbies free of charges

All I want from you guys to concentrate on what I'm about to teach you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before you go to bed-think with your head-protect yourself to avoid situations like this. A baby is not a toy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has it's own prerogative on how we look life is. We have our own distinction on what to react and response to every situation. Go for it as long as you are happy. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay let's hope this one works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not possible to go into foul play without giving in for the main thing which is s*x. That is sad and unfair for Mark to do. This is a lesson to learn from. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here too. I hope the Robot will notice you this time. Just keep going. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you going to make a new acc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. This is the new account. My former account is QueenRay while this has an extra 'a'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, glad to see this post and thank you for tagging me in. I know it will be hard work but be patient as you have to start again. There's a lot of awesome people here so I know they will be of great help. Cheers sweetheart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much momma for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, you had to open another account. Good luck with this one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be patient, step by step you will get back on track, remember that you are starting. I invite you to publish on other platforms like HIVE, I do not know if you know anything about them, there is also a very good place to write things. in videos you can get more information. there we are at your service.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been hearing about Hive but I've never attempted it. Maybe I will give it a trial. Thanks a lot, ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago