Let's get acquainted

14 30
Avatar for Queen01
2 years ago

Since this is the first post in read cash, it is best to present yourself.When you first go somewhere, you must present your identity so that everyone can recognize you.So let's try to tell a little about me. Although I opened this ID a long time ago but it didn't work out that way so I thought I'd start anew.Here are a couple of people I may know.Someone here may have known me.I started working in a new way. I hope I can work like this in the future.

There are some article writers here, whose writings I always follow. And from there he saw the desire to write. @sj0820 @Bloghound @MD_Tibro @Princessbusayo @Theblackdoll @GarrethGrey07 @Bilqees @Fexonice1 @Ellen-he @Talecharm @Jane @Jeansapphire39 @FarmGirl @Codename_Chikakiku @Amazing-grace @SolarPhasing @Oikawa @Dreamboy @Jelena @Ling01 @kingofreview @King_Gozie

My name is in front of you all. And this name is very dear to me, maybe you will like it too. I'm a girl. I finished Graduation a few days ago and I'm not doing anything yet.But I'm not doing any job yet. Sometimes I work online. I like to do that.

I've loved writing since I was little.But I'm not a big writer.As a child, I used to participate in various competitions and submit various articles.And from there my inspiration in the world of writing.I really like to see inspirational writing.But sometimes I have a lot of fun highlighting unknown facts from different parts of the world.Since I became a member of this family, you may be able to see my writings.

*Love crypto# BCH

I have a different kind of tension about the CRYPTO currency. Although there is not much knowledge about this. But trying to find out. There is a different kind of feeling towards Bitcoin Cash. And that's where my inspiration for working here comes from.

*How was my student life?

If the question is asked to someone else, then maybe he will say that he has done very well, but I will not say very well. Because I was not a very good student. I was quite a student. But yes, the most fun in student life is when I miss sports and chatting with friends.

* about my family

My family has four members. I am my father, mother, and brother. I am very happy with my family. Dad is a school teacher. Mother housewife. My brother got a job. I can do everything for the happiness of my family and I always like to be happy with everyone.Because family is a place where all your work energy is transmitted.Many will find you by the side of success in life, but only your family will be by your side in times of distress.I am always ready to do anything for the family.

*I like traveling.

one of the things I like most about travel is travel.Because your desire in the world is from my childhood. So I like to see the natural beauties. The mind always wants to fly from country to country but in reality it doesn't happen anymore. But I want to travel from country to country if time allows.

*Love photography.

I am not very good at photography or have any special training but I like to take photos.I especially enjoy taking natural pictures.Photography is a thing where your memories last a lifetime.Hopefully I will be able to share the pictures I took in the next articles.

*Entertainment lover.

I like to watch movies online in my free time.I love watching romantic and fighting movies. I like to watch beautiful movies and series from different countries. I love cool nature songs.I love listening to these songs when I feel lonely or tense about something.

I like watching cricket football volleyball game. But most favorite cricket.I love to play with my family or with my friends. But I like to watch the game on TV, not in the gallery.

*Foodie person.

I like to eat good food.I really like meat, polao, fast food.On any occasion, the whole family loves to go out and eat.We also watch YouTube and sit at home, making all kinds of new foods.Of all the dishes, the chicken grill is my favorite.Sometimes it seems that I am alive to eat beautiful food hihiha.

Above all, I am a human being. My main purpose is to love people and be good to everyone.Because one day everyone will have to leave this world.Only his name will remain. So I try to do good things all the time, to stay in people's hearts.

Thanks for reading.

Lead image from unsplash.com

photo design by canva app

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Queen01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Queen01
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to know you, Queen! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The introduction is very nicely presented. Much like reading and knowing about you. Welcome to our world of writing and reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful welcome.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleased to meet you here Queen, and welcome to Read :) All the best to you as you start your blogging journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and just enjoy here. Just be yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here friends. Its a great platform where we can share our idea and story and earn money. Thanks read cash for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it a great platform. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm welcome here friend. Just take a look of interesting stuff here you'll find out great people here. Just strive and be consistent with your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like photography and traveling...so we can be good friends here from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago