Christmas decorations for the Christmas tree with a mask

26 55
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

The decoration of the Christmas tree was transferred to us from Germany in the second half of the 19th century. Because it was considered a Protestant custom in our country, Catholics rejected it for some time. First, they started decorating Christmas trees in cities, in the 20th century also in the countryside.

Golden apples, walnuts, locusts and many other good things hung on the lighted spruce. Under the tree, however, lay hats, handkerchiefs, props, and also shoes and clothes.

After 1840, Christmas trees became very popular in the Russian capital and elsewhere in Russia. People soon began to compete over who had the taller, denser, more richly decorated. The richest adorned them with real treasures and expensive silk. Soon, public Christmas trees were also erected elsewhere in northern and western Europe in buildings where aristocratic meetings took place, in clubs, theaters, and also at railway stations. Candles on Christmas trees, symbolizing the spark of soothing light shining around Christmas, often caused a fire.

This year, the factory in the Siberian city of Krasnoyarsk produces Christmas tree decorations, which perfectly illustrate the expiring year with their image - each of them wears a mask.

Birjusinka, a factory in the Siberian city of Krasnoyarsk, famous for its hand-painted decorations for holiday trees, is making very special decorations this year that wear protective masks.

The first shipment of ornaments they made met with a great response, so they plan to make them until December 31. Each ornament is unique because they are painted by hand, and they can make up to 200 a day. "They are the perfect memory of this unusual summer.

What you think about this decoration for holiday trees?Do you like it?Would you put such decoration in your tree?

Photos are taken from google.com.

Thank you for reading my article.

Love you all.@Purebeauty.

15
$ 0.13
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @kork75
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

We, as children, made decorations and decorated with candies, and after that we ate those candies, this with masks is a bit exaggerated :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We, as children, made decorations and decorated with candies, and after that we ate those candies, this with masks is a bit exaggerated :)

We also like made decorations from candies,even now we put such decorations on our tree.Children are happy when they can eat candies from tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative. I honestly wouldn’t like decorations like this on my Christmas tree. Somehow we try to remind ourselves and the children as little as possible of the situation and to try as much as possible to live a "normal" life. When the situation is such that they cannot leave the house without a mask, they do not have to have it on the Christmas tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not such people who like such decorations but in other countries selling is excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the decorations are in keeping with the current situation, it is wonderful that they are handmade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are saying that is handmade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now let's decorate the Christmas tree with lanterns protected from the crown with masks and it's over my head anyway, I can't look at them anymore I want something to cheer me up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all need something to cheer us up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like these masks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

someone doing everything for marketing and selling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not like they designed these decorations for the Christmas tree, otherwise they are very interesting decorations, where I can buy them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I would neverput any of those on my Christmas tree. I am sick of covid, masks, alcohol, and all other things htat are connected to covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you,I think we all are sick of those things but we must use them if we dont want to get virus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holiday decoration is a very beautiful tradition, and I always think that everything that is colorful and that children like is beautiful. But still, I wouldn't even joke about decorations like this, it's still too much of a virus story, I wouldn't put decorations like this on a Christmas tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But many customers liked such decorations thatsway they sold them very fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband fights against that custom but the children win. They collected the money themselves and bought lanterns a kilometer away, so the beautiful Christmas tree is plastic, but they don't mind. as soon as the first of December passes, their happiness and creativity have no end. By the way, that joy of the Christmas holidays in our home ends only on the first of February, a few days after the Saint Sava Academy and the celebration. It's something beautiful to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband fights against that custom but the children win. They collected the money themselves and bought lanterns a kilometer away, so the beautiful Christmas tree is plastic, but they don't mind. as soon as the first of December passes, their happiness and creativity have no end. By the way, that joy of the Christmas holidays in our home ends only on the first of February, a few days after the Saint Sava Academy and the celebration. It's something beautiful to me

Hiw nicely what your children did.I wish you and your family Happy Christmas day in forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you too <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting decoration. I'm tired of the mask, so I wouldn't put it on the Christmas tree ...... I dreamed that the pandemic ended and that we all put masks on the trees ... the whole city was decorated with masks ... LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea,I hardly wait that corona ends too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the article is very interesting and inspiring, but honestly the decorations with masks are not nice to me at all. I think we should forget this time as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we will never forget this terrible time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post ... all to decorate the tree🎄. Retwitted your Twitter post. Greetings😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,I am happy that you like my article.Greetings to you too.Thank you for upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ideas for Christmas decorations. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it too,they are unusual and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago