@ProfLiu activity

3 years ago: published the article
The Third Hard Fork War: The Onslaught on BCHA
3 years ago: published the article
Stop the stupid attack on BCHA
3 years ago: published the article
Stop attacking BCHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Suggestion for the Rational and Harmonious For..."
I mean that governance needs money. Public governance needs money from the public.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Suggestion for the Rational and Harmonious For..."
I think both sides want to war, so I wrote this proposal.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Suggestion for the Rational and Harmonious For..."
I'm glad to know this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Suggestion for the Rational and Harmonious For..."
So, you don't see the fatal danger of ABC's ifp: ifp controlled by ABC may cause bch to lose its source of power-decentralization.
4 years ago: published the article
My suggestion on IFP/我对公共治理基金的建议