Have You Ever Been Dumped?

5 31

What an exhausting day today, actually while I’m writing this, I’m in a place where it is a less unusual feeling. Actually, my partner’s aunt asked us to be with them celebrating her daughter’s birthday in one the resort in Davao, so we did. Nature friendly, relaxing and of course it is just simple. I actually didn’t enjoy that much co’z my partner isn’t here, so I don’t have anyone to talk to hehehehe. It turns out to be a little bit boring. But of course I tried to divert my attention by just roaming around and watching all the people swim lol.

Have You Ever Been in Love?

Is it about real and true love or just puppy love? Well, today I can say I am deeply in love with the person I am with right now. He isn’t perfect and so am I, just like anyone else he also has the worst attitude but that doesn’t stop me from loving him. He is someone who understands me when I can even understand myself. He loves me when I can’t love myself, he cares for me when I can’t do it myself and when I’m down he helps me to stand. He might be strict about most things but I know he’s just protecting me. Yes, I am in love and I will always be.

Have You Ever Felt Lonely?

Yes, I do but mostly when I am alone. That’s the time that I can think of the things that could be my mistake, plan, failures and even disappointment. I am lonely when I feel that everything I did wasn’t good enough, when all I see is how failure I am as a daughter, relatives, girlfriend or just being a woman. When loneliness hits, overthink occurs and that’s way too difficult for me to go out in that comfort zone.

Have You Ever Trip Overseas?

One of my goals is to travel not just here in the Philippines but abroad. I wanted to visit the dream place of mine, Switzerland. I wanted to see how beautiful the world is, meeting new people, learning languages as well as trying their delicious delicacies.

Have You Ever Talk to Stranger

Yes, I do talk to strangers especially when they are the one who approached me and of course if it is not in disrespectful manners.

Have You Ever Ate a lot of ice-cream

Yes, I’m not that addicted but I do love ice cream especially the chocolate flavor. When my partner bought me some ice cream I surely finished it all ahahahah.

Have You Ever Siblings fighting

When we were kids, fighting was inevitable whether about things, games or even just something that we made it as a big deal. We always say bad words to each other or worse we will hit each other's body or hair.

Have You Ever Been Dumped

Dumped by a man, isn’t it? Well, to be honest I used to. I mean they always found another girl whom they chose over me, what’s worse is when I never knew that it looks like I'm a third party, he had his first girlfriend. If I only know about it, why would I say Yes to him?. I was always dumped but luckily already found a man who can’t leave me like they sometimes did.

Have You Ever Make a Joke

I’m not a funny nor a joker one, so I don’t usually tell jokes as I don’t want to look stupid and corny. They might laugh at me instead of my jokes lol

Have You Ever Unplanned Stuff

Unplanned stuff is actually better than the planned one co’z usually it won’t happen. Unplanned trip or unplanned things, surprising and exciting to feel but of course can’t deny that it is somehow worrisome.

Have You Ever Watch Movie Alone

I do but I did not finish the whole movie. Watching alone is boring co’z I have no one to talk to. I also feel lonely and thus I can’t focus on the movie.

Have You Ever Felt Confused with life

Am I that bad if I say I’m always confused about how my life goes? I’m not complaining, I’m just being honest. Life is somehow surprising and full of challenges. Things happen unexpectedly and it doesn't happen when we expect it.

Nature Friendly

They have a pool

Lead image is taken from withmyexagain.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 0.92
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 5

Comments

I love these questions, they are interesting. You are right that when one is lonely, too much thinking invade one's thought and it is not good for the health. I have in many times feel lonely but I find a way to have fun through it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the question of I feel lonely? I feel lonely every single day and it gets worse daily even with a lot of people around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you found another man that loves you wholeheartedly. I have been dumped many times too and I'm hoping for a good man and I know it will happen soon. Amen😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never been dumped. That probably may be because I haven't been in a relationship. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst pag love talaga pinag uusapan parang wala akong maisagot. Hirap din Pala pag di mo na feel ang love

$ 0.01
1 year ago