What would I do if I were,,,

51 76
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

TGIF πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning everyone! I believe this day would be another beginning of a fun day because it's Friday. To me, I have fun everyday because I choose to and that is my happiness all day. In few hours, we would be wrapping up the week. God has been wonderful during this week.

This is my entry to the prompt word by @JonicaBradley "If I were". @Jane wrote hers yesterday and she wants me to join too. Sincerely, I already forgot this challenge because this prompt has been on since 5 days ago and I don't know why I didn't see it on time. Thanks to Jane's article yesterday.

If Jane was a bird, she wants to fly away and not be caged but gain her freedom. Who wouldn't be? I want my freedom too, I don't want anyone to stalk me even my ParentsπŸ˜… if only Jane was Rusty, she would love to distribute her rewards to everyone and not to certain users πŸ˜„ Isn't that good? She loves everyone and would definitely give it out to all deserving users and not the plagiarizer. Isn't it, Jane? I know you would do more than that.

Everyone want to be something else and they wish they could, just to bring their wishes to pass. If I were this, if I were that,,blablabla....

Okay let's get to mine. I am so comfortable and contented with who I am now even though this is just an imagination and not real. What if I were someone else or an object or even animal, what would I do?


IF I WERE SUNSETS

If I were sunsets, I would lift your mood up. I would be the reason your problems are solved. When you look up to me, I would give you that smile and make you find hope in yourself. I would motivate you and kill that bad thought in you. I would want you to appreciate me forever because you would find the best memory in me.


IF I WERE A KING

I would rule the world in peace. I would make my people benefit during my reign. I would provide shelter, food and security to everyone including the poor. I don't want my reign to bring bad luck but good one to every communities. I would build free hospitals, schools and market to everyone to have access to. I want my life to keep being remembered even when I am gone.


IF I WERE A FLOWER/PLANT

If I were a flower, I would keep blossoming in good places. I would give the best scent forever to those who cherish me. I would beautify people's surrounding. I want people to appreciate the nature in me. I don't want to die but would like to be watered everyday. I would go settle in Pakistan or Hong Kong because I know my life would be appreciated more over there than anywhere else. I would be a Rose flower especially because I know people love Rose more. If I were a plant, I would be the natural medicine to cure all kinds of ailment or disease. I would give good health to everyone. I would serve as an energy to them and make them healthy all their lives.


IF I WERE A BIRD

I would sing with a beautiful voice waking up beautiful souls and clapping my feathers and praising God. I would fly as high as I want without being disturbed. I want to gain my freedom and spread my wings wherever I go. I would keep going without stopping or being intimidated by anyone.


IF I WERE A RICH MAN'S DAUGHTER

I would be humble and give to those who do not have. I would want to share what I have with everyone so they can be happy. I would ask for a Lamborghini πŸ˜„ to cruise everywhere.


IF I WERE A CRYPTOCURRENCY

I would rather be a coin that has good prospect like Bitcoincash with low transaction fee. I would create different platforms where everyone can adopt me and start earning my coin. I would make everyone independent and have something to rely on. Even though I would keep on increasing and decreasing in price, I wouldn't want to go into a deeper dip to the extent of affecting everyone. I would be known and appreciated everywhere in the country. I would make sure I become the best payment method in all places including restaurants so you don't have to be stranded with cash. With me as bch, you will enjoy life more.


I just allow myself to be carried away into the imagination world. I think I tried even though I kept cracking my brain for what to write. I am still in bed while typing this even at 9:50am 😬 The bed isn't leaving me alone but I have a lot to do today. Laziness shouldn't stop me at all like @Marinov πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Don't mind me.

You can also join the Prompt word by @JonicaBradley titled "IF I WERE"

Thanks for reading

|October 08, 2021|

23
$ 8.65
$ 7.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

If I were a bird I'll find Neverland. If I were a king I'll making sleeping a work lol hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. If you were many things at a time why na πŸ˜‚

Are you a chameleon? Or maybe you should have just said if you were a chameleon πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you were a cryptocurrency please make my wallet your favourite wallet. Fill it everydayπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? I will have to keep you in mind till then πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. if i were a moon, i would take after your sunset.
  2. if i were a queen, i will sit beside you on your throne,
  3. if i were a vase, i will be your flower pot.
  4. if i were the air, i will let you roam in me freely,
  5. if i were a prince in a shinning armor, i will ask for your hand in marriage
  6. if i were a wallet, I'd keep you save.
$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! You wanna stay with me right? 😁😁 I love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emphasis on cruise😁😁...nice one!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Lamborghini and benz right, who wouldn't wish to be a rich man kid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi na. It feels good to be a rich daughter na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right maπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You found a lot to write about in his "if I were."

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same here, if i were a coin, i want to be the coin that has a great future and also with low fees lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is it. I don't want to be like BTC πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice writing prompt eh. Might try this too. I do wish to have that sunsets you wrote there. 🀧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smiles. Perhaps I should be expecting your entry πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like this article is so interesting that I will love to read over and over again. If I were jet , I will take you around the world If I were a saver, I will love to keep you close to my heart where it will never be stollen away from me. If I were a book , I will love to love to be filled with lovely article just like yours.

I must confess that I love this, motivating me to join in the challenge...lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! You can actually make an article on this. I love the jet part too 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, princess Busayo wants to travel around the world. I know it's always your dream.. hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand all your ifs though you are not at the moment but if you happen to be, then I'm happy cos you are generous person and I do appreciate you for that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why HK ma? You can settle in the Netherlands or Switzerland πŸ˜… I love your if I were a coin.. I want to be like BCH too and I want to end poverty and give economic freedom to this world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, my mind chose HK πŸ˜… or you don't want me to come over?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great prompt. I am gonna join this. I just love how you always think about other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really had a pure heart Princess, you always think of everyone. I hope that God will bless you more. Have a good day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hahaha! I wish you don't feel as lazy as me because it's really not okay, dear. I like all the things you wrote there especially if you become a cryptocurrency. I will choose bch as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁 yes bch is great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have the best intentions. I hope this will all come true :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your "if I were a rich man's daughter" princess you want still to be humble and by that you're the best example for everybody since I admire a lot with those wealthy people who knows to be humble.

Yes princess also giving those who are needed especially those homeless people. I feel pity for them and it breaks my heart.πŸ₯Ί

I enjoy reading this princess. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you J! Humbleness is a great virtue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. You're always welcome.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your article and it shows how much you want to be remembered doing good deeds to people. Love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's really great prompt you share here it's revolve around the circumstances that if some special what we will it can be imaginative things with lots of fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a king, I will ensure that the principles of the present divine educator for this age are incorporated and implemented in the society...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! That sounds awesome from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I wish jane become a rusty lol. Btw, that was kinda interesting prompt I am also going tp write about my views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I trust her to reward everyone equally 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also be a Bitcoin Cash 😁 Damn, I’m so behind on these prompts!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can still meet up though πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🀣 you don't want to be rusty well me I wish to be rusty o so that I can be more generous with bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I love being Rusty too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laugh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's a good one. Would love a Lamborghini too. In Pink? So Tia would love it. I want to write this prompt too! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I trust children to love pink and Tia won't be exceptional πŸ˜…πŸ˜… You can write and I would be expecting it🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are positive thoughts of if and were. Those two conditional phrases have what it takes to raise a quick thinking amongst us. What's the contest prize and how does one get in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There isn't any prize. It's prompt word every week and you can come up with some words on it. Try checking the entry from @Jonicabradley and follow the rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago