Reasons I want to be successful.

42 729
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

Thanks to @George_Dee for he is the one who inspires me to write on this through his post he made yesterday. Here is the link

In his post, he made mentioned some reasons why Success is a must for him. Everyone wants to be successful either through the right or wrong way.

We all have different reasons to be successful. I would shock you that some people only want to make success to OPPRESS others. They want to get back at those who had made success and because they are jealous, they also try all their best to be successful but it's a pity most of them go through the wrong channel and in the end, they regret their actions.


I have always desired to be successful when I grow up because of some set of people in my life and here, I would be highlighting them.


FOR MYSELF

I was around 10-12 years in my Junior high School when I was with my mom in her shop one afternoon. It was on a Thursday when I saw NYSC members moving around.

Image Source

Their uniforms attracted me and I made up my mind to wear the uniform one day too. I also want to be called a Corper and so, I was determined to be successful in my academics to make it to that level. Now, I am almost getting there.

One thing I have always wanted for myself is to be successful and be the best to take care of myself and enjoy life. I don't want to stay on one spot but to make progress in my life.


FOR MY FAMILY

The second reason to be successful is my Family. Seeing what I have experienced from them, their doubt whether I would succeed in my career is one thing I wanted to prove to them about and I am really working hard to become successful so they can see my determination.

My siblings aren't left behind. They are everything to me and they are waiting for that day when I will be successful in all areas so as to enjoy me. I can't afford to let them down at all.

Everytime I wake up, my mind is always with them and I always wish success should come immediately so I can call them and start making them happy with me.

The little I am doing for them now makes them happy that they keep praying for me. Another thing is to support my elder sister too. It's not easy to be the breadwinner of the family. All responsibilities are on her and I am waiting to be successful so I can help her lift the burden in my own way. I know God is the Burden lifter but with the help of God in my life, I can also be useful to her and the family.


FOR THE LESS PRIVILEGE

My mind is always with these set of people especially the orphanage children. I want to be successful so I can volunteer myself in supporting this organization and to bring happiness into the children's lives.

My Success would be incomplete without making these people smile.


TO THE CHURCH

I love and want to support the Church of God and to expand in the gospel of Christ. You know the Joy in it when I pay my tithes not to talk about helping the church of God grow, that will be much Joy to me.

This is another reason for me so I can always help with one thing or the other needed requirements in the house of God


FOR MY HUSBAND AND CHILDREN.

They say behind a successful man, there is always a woman. Let's put intelligence aside now, when a woman has nothing else to help her man with, she can't take the man anywhere. As a woman, it is expedient to help and support your husband financially in a little way so as to be successful.

When you as a woman do not have what it takes to help a man in some areas, then I don't think you deserve him because all you are after is to collect from him and not adding any positive thing into his life.

I don't want to be this kind of woman. In my academics, I want to be successful. In life generally, I want to be successful so I can support my husband. If he doesn't have anything and I have it, it is a plus to me. Everything about me should speak success and also be industrious to help my husband become a success.

To my children, I want to be successful so I can train and take care of them and their future. I want to invest into their lives especially now that we are in the world of Cryptocurrency.

I want to invest some coins for them so they can live to be better in the future.

I don't want them to lack anything as I want everything to be made available for them anytime any day. This will also create good life to them when they see they are provided with basis amenities for their academics and skills they need to learn.


TO MY FRIENDS

I don't have much friends but the few I have should benefit from me too. When I am capable, I would help them where they need my help. We have been together and have helped me too, I also want to reciprocate by helping them whenever they need me.

All these won't be easy if I am not successful, I pray and wish for it by God's grace πŸ™

Thanks for Reading

|July 29, 2021|

19
$ 12.37
$ 11.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 16
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

We are all driven by our reasons to succeed in life... To understand life's meaning is to understand our purpose of succeeding in life... and to simply achieve it is to know and value our reasons why we keep moving everyday...

Thank you for this worth reading article... this made my night

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am glad you read it and thanks for your feedback too. I am sorry my reply is coming late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you my friend that you can..Sooner or later, you will become successful.. You can, if you will!.😍😍😍❀️

God bless you my friend!πŸ˜‡πŸ™ Keep safe as always!β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€— Thank you for believing in me. You encouraged me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so welcomed my friend..πŸ€— You are my friend right and I am here to support you.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good person. All your reasons to be successful are valid and good ones. I hope life smile on you and you can see your dreams come true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. I believe it Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can be successful one day. I see a woman who work hard to be successful not just for herself but everyone she loves and cares the most. For that, I know God will surely reward with everything you deserve. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Stay safe, Princess. πŸ‘Έ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for those encouraging words from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone wants to succeed for different reasons, but I think it all comes down to self-gratification, to see that we are improving in areas of our lives and yes, generally to help others too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are right. Something about it is that we need to keep checking ourselves to see if we are improving or not. When we want Success, we need to be on check daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's another way of putting it :) Thank you Princess :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With God on your side, you will surely succeed. It is true that we have to start within ourselves so that we can better help our loved ones and others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am sure success is on your way friend because you bring everyone on the process towards success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have same reasons to be a successful person but i wanna become to make my parents proud and fulfil their dreams they saw

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, they will be happy especially because that is what they want to see us becoming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valid reasons, I must say. A lot of people need to understand that we are blessed to be a blessing unto others. The world has enough of our needs but not enough for our greed. If we can learn to desire success for others to be blessed, it makes life easier for all and God knows all hearts, He won't commit into our hands the things we desire if we won't see past ourselves.

God will make you successful dear, way beyond your understanding and requests.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, our success should be a blessing to others as this can only make God happy and wanna do more for us. Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely, cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have good reasons to do your best all the time, continue to aim for your goals in life❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's grace your heart desires will be granted. These are good reasons to aspire to be successful. It shows that you are not thinking about yourself alone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you HappyBoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those reasons of yours are enough for you to strive harder. You have such a good motivation for you to be successful. I must say that you are a good child with a kind heart. Don't think only to yourself but also you include others who are not your relatives. Im rooting for you to achieve your goals and be successful someday :) I also have reasons that motivates me to be successful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouraging words and I will surely not think about myself alone but also help others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a big but good list of motivation towards becoming successful in life. We must have one or more things that inspires or spurs us to becoming successful in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, without those things, I don't think we can be successful. There must be some reasons behind some actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a dreamer princess..I saw your dedication and determination in life. I know someday you will achieve your dreams and to be successful. Always pray and he will always there to guide you for the brighter paths. He gives you a torch in life to stand as a light in your life while reaching your ambitions. πŸ™β€οΈ

God bless you princess...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate those prayers ma Amen. Thank you so much πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome princess .. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I life there are some people who got us inspired and those people will and can never be forgotten.

Success comes not by self but by the inclusion of some people in our lives. There is no how we should not have some people we will not be looking up to.

Well said.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmmm. These are the same reasons I want to be successful too. For myself, my family, my friends and humanity at large. Because of what use is your money when you can't help others with it?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naso o We must be ready to help others when we succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure we all need to be successful and thank God you saw the need to write it down.... I love your article...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure this can be done sooner since I can tell you are a woman of dreams and you make it happen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Put on hardwork and your dream of coming through... every brilliant student dream of serving there father land one, wearing NYSC uniform

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are one great lady with a big heart and big dreams and I know you can make it. Xoxo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago