Lessons from a movie

25 40
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

"Every flower is unique. When you look close, every flower is different, just like people."

Source link

No one is born less unique. God created us wonderfully and Has deposited beautiful talents in us. We just need to take a close look at ourselves and recognize those talents and strengths in us. We all are different but unique in our own way, only if you believe. Good morning Lovelies ♥️

In every movie, experiences we gather from people, there is/are lessons to learn from them. We shouldn't be watching for the sake of it, though many would want to do that for fun, at least you are still doing it for the sake. Watch and observe to pick a lesson for yourself.

I have been watching this movie for some days now, I would have finished it but time wouldn't allow me. It's a Korean movie titled "All of us are dead." Perhaps most of us have seen it already but this movie taught me many things especially making me know that when problems arises, there are things you never expected to do on a normal day but just because you want to save your life, you do beyond the ordinary.

The movie made me remember years back when I was in secondary school, I and my three friends were returning from school that day when we heard gunshots from nowhere. We all separated from each other. I jumped a wide gutter that I wouldn't be able to jump ordinarily but this strength came out from nowhere when it was a matter of "your life first". The next day while passing through the same road, I was shocked to see the gutter I jumped. When trouble comes, a supernatural strength will come suddenly then.

This movie is based on Zombies. There was a virus sent out by one of the teachers because his son was bullied to death and he had to inject his son with such virus thinking he would be able to defend himself but he turned to a Zombie and it kept spreading to many students and teachers. This was when I learnt something from Zombies. They will attack through biting and eating an individual and it will continue to spread until a solution is provided.

Bullying is bad and it's a pity many students and individuals are affected and suffer being bullied by their colleagues. The teacher reported the case but they never listened to him until the worst happened and no one could control the situation again.

When you listen to a person's story, you will understand that yours is still okay. Everyone has their problems but never judge until you listen to them. There were survivors who tried their best to remain alive. Friendship started, love sprout out, they began to confess their feelings and open up with different ideas and suggestions. That was when I know problems would connect some people who aren't even in talking terms because at that moment, all they would think of is being united and cooperate with each other to find a solution to remain alive. With Unity and Cooperation, a task is set to be accomplished.

Selfishness kills and when an individual thinks only about himself or herself, it will surely bounce back on such. A bullying student was so selfish that he kept pushing his colleagues to the Zombies all because he didn't want to die. He became a zombie at the end with his selfish desire. He caused it on himself. We need to look out for each other and never expect things should be right on your end and leave others. You can both find ways to save yourself instead of pushing one onto death.

No matter how much you hate someone, not to the point of death because everyone want to live. A student hated another colleague and she cleaned her handkerchief with the blood of a zombie then rubbed on this fellow's wound acting as if she cared. The guy died and it pained others for what she did. Just as I have said, death shouldn't be a way to punish those we dislike but in such situation, we need to care for them. Who knows such situation would come?

Then finally, another lesson is that there is no risk you can't take when your loved ones are affected. I felt a father's love for his daughter when she was stuck in school with other survivors. She kept waiting for her father to come save her as a firefighter he was. The man did his best to escape from his workplace because a law was placed that no one goes out but be quarantined. He found his way out even after taking gunshots. The love connection was there, so emotional. He took such risk to save his daughter.


These are the lessons I learnt from this movie but I still haven't finished watching to know what happen next. You can also see it too on Netflix or anywhere it can be downloaded from.

Thanks for reading

Photo by: Nils Stahl

[February 03, 2022] (No 34 article for the year)

21
$ 5.99
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I have heard a lot about that movie "all of us are dead" and I have downloaded it, but I am yet to watch it fully because I am seeing another series right now. I a always on the lookout for the idea behind a movie and what I can learn from it, we shouldn't just watch movies for fun but also grab a thing or two from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will definitely enjoy it and learn many things from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard a lot about this movie and I've seen the ads, I'll think I'll watch it soon. Thanks for the lessons

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with all the points you have mentioned. I have made a post about this in noise as well highlighting some of the things you mentioned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much. How is noise? It has been a while I have visited there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was having a conversation with someone yesterday about the things we do for our loved ones some of which we do not even have ro but we still go through the struggle simply because we care about them. The movie sounds kinda cool, I wish I could watch it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not? You can watch it unless you don´t like movies with episodes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many ignore amazing lessons from movies they watch, most are carried away with the noise and materials things used to appetise the quality of the movie.

We all have something amazing in us to offer the world.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everything been done in movies are lessons to apply in our lives because they are happening in reality too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still won't watch this movie 😂🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lmao 🤣🤣 I couldn´t stop laughing. Shey you say Korean ko Japanese ni 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you learned these important lessons from this movie which we all need to implement in our life. It's true at the difficult time, we felt different kind of power inside us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every flower is unique so does one's beauty, its a relief to know that nothing bad happened to you and your friends back then. I recently finished that series it was indeed full of morals that I was also able to acquire just by watching it, I won't spoil you about the ending so enjoy watching:)!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Done with it and I cried, so emotional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing one. I am also watching this movie hahaha. Adrenaline. It would surely come in case of emergency. That’s just it. I would be back again let me didn’t watching the just downloaded episode of the movie 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have you finished watching it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just done writing about this too 🥰. So many lessons from the zombies..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I should read yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched already the series princess. There are a lot of lessons you can get. Bullying is not good indeed. It will give a trauma for those people who got bullied and to the parents also like in the series the father injected something but it turns out zombies.

Yes princess, I cried when the father sacrifice his for his daughter. It was really a painful scene.🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was the part that pained me most. She even lost her childhood male friend too. I cried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I wanna see this movie. I need something to clear my head... Selfishness is a real killer- lesson learnt!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should watch it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to find this movie! The other days I was going to do it and I forgot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can get it on Netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago