New Update Guide for Coins.ph Users

7 56
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Hi everyone! This is PrettyDiane. It's been like 5 days since I posted my last article here. Writing this to help my fellow coins.ph user who had a hard time setting their wallets.

Just today, September 17, 2021, Noise.Cash made an update regarding the setting of wallet. It is just the same with the older system except that our set pay-outs will now be saved in our Bitcoin Cash Wallet.

I set mine to 0.5$ and once you reached your set pay-out, it will now reflect here in your 'My Bitcoin Cash Wallet'.

Does it automatically send to my coins.ph wallet?

As what I understand, I think the answer is No. It won't directly send to you wallet since you have your own wallet here. Now, to send it to your coins.ph wallet, you have to do it manually.

First, you have to make your own 12 words seed phase. Since coins.ph doesn't have seed phase, you create yours. Don't use any commas, dash, just use spacings for every word.

Example: dog cat meow arf..

Second, you have to go to your coins.ph acc, go to BCH and copy the BCH Address found.

Now, once you copied your BCH Address, go to your 'My Bitcoin Cash wallet' and click 'Pay'. You will see the recipient's address, paste your BCH address, and set the amount you want to send.

Then after setting everything, click pay and it will now be sent to your coins.ph wallet after 2-3 hours.

This new update will also help us tipped someone in noise.cash easily. You could actually still use giving tips using QR Code or Wallet.

Opinions:

I like the new update, it is actually helps us save the BCH we will earn in noise.cash. It is just like our other wallets but this one is exclusive wallet for noise.cash. I don't know it we could hodl bigger BCH here or there's a limit just like here in read.cash, but overall, i like this. I could manage my BCH earnings very well.

Thanks for reading! Let's all help BCH.

7
$ 3.28
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I really appreciate this information... thank you very for this..it is very detailed...

I am new here and I dont have any tip yet.. I could give you some but maybe soon once I earn, I will come back to this post and give you a tip...

I really didnt know what to do until I found this article. I could not find a direct answer from Google.

I spent longer time to look for an answer I need...only to find out that the it is just right here... thank you once again..

I will remember this page...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah at first I thought I just lost my earnings. When I checked the settings, I realized that noise.cash just made an update.

lol, I really can't open and get updated with noise.cash updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of users experienced that too. Di nila alam na nasa kanilang wallet lang pala nasave lahat nung set pay-outs nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I switched to bitcoin wallet from coinbase because I can't find the seed phrase from the latter haha. I learned that coinbase is not actually a wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha so what are you using now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still use both of them. But for noise.cash I switched to bitcoin wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay. In my case I am using both Bitcoin.com wallet and coins.ph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago