Boxed, Ribboned and Stashed In Memory Bank

42 62
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Turning another chapter for the 2021 book, "Pichi in 2021"! What a month! It breezed by so fast, did it not?

Of course, there is no book. But it would seem like there is since I started writing here around mid-year, eh?

What in the world happened to October?

It felt like it happened faster than September!

Thankful For You (Sponsors, Readers and Other Read writers)

First off, I would like to thank all my sponsors for consistently encouraging me and supporting me. Seriously, do check them out...

Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

I wanted to start over consistently strong last October (like an article a day) but then again, one has to take good care of one's self as well. If passion and leisure becomes a little too pressuring, it loses charm. Hence, the reason I did not pursue a course that puts deadline on my writing. I like writing freely. Lols.

Learning, and a lot of it is in the works for sure, I got to thank the seasoned writers I have come across with and picked some learning with and from directly and indirectly.

To readers who leave comments and upvotes you are all a blessing of smile. My heart is ever ever grateful and happy.

An Excuse.. haha

So, October... I did plan to join in on the month-end wrap up. But I got a little too preoccupied with other things last night. I was telling Eylz that my drive for a month-end writeup was disturbed by the fact that my usual quiet perch was crowded yesterday. I planned to write by the bay on sundown which would be a perfect mood setter. Plus it would be my start of personal 2021 wrap up as well which I normally do to trace steps with how am I doing in step with the Savior. Yes I start early.

It was partly true. The crowd I saw yesterday was a mood-swamper. What did I expect, right? Cemeteries are closed, it is Halloween, it is the weekend and the restrictions are loosening up. I moved to another perch, though which allowed me a great view of yesterday's sunset.

That moment when you wished you brought your zoom lens. But you had a 35-mm project in mind so you forced yourself to leave the lens and stick to the goal

Definitely no crowd as everyone would want the front row seat they forgot that vantage view is also key.

I got three views of the sunset yesterday: My view (that grid up there), Bloghound's from Elyu (check her latest), and another from my auntie in Ilocos when they took my grandmother out for some beach fun. Great view to close October for me. Since I also started with a sunset view as per my gallery.

Month-chings..

Navigating bitcoin.com got me creating separate wallets for read and noise. It made it a lot easier to track and compute. I had point two-oh for both totalling to a point four! Yay!

Both platforms and users have been great blessings and I do plan to keep on while we have it. Hope to see you there still, too!

My eyes get tired easily these days. I don't get to visit a lot of articles as much as I did a month back. But I do try to read as much, leave a comment (sorry if I am days late .. weeks even.. and not for long, I am projecting, the monthly intervals will start) and vote up as well.

Anyhow, noise and read being my sort of reference for things crypto - with lots of users' how to's and experiences shared - I am still very far from being an expert. Just mighty glad and thankful I get to learn and experience while earning at the same time.

As usual, I have no solid goal to pin for November. I would still stay the chatterbox-in-writing as I am. I was hoping to put in more fiction stories since I have stumbled on plot generators which would be easy to just fill in the gaps. But they only end up in my draft. Speaking of drafts, I will make use of that more often. It relieved me of some pressure last month for two or three articles.

Yep. That self-reminder that I keep forgetting for myself. Wrote that down during a Writer's Block PH session.

As Megakyodabanrai said in one of his replies in noise, write it down as soon as you have an idea. Been missing on that one a lot. I used to have any piece of paper with me and a notepad app on both phones and laptop (even at work) to be able to quickly jot down ideas, thoughts, verses even or silly poetries even before I started writing in read. I just normally leave them be just jotted notes and poetries. This month that has been absent. I guess busy is real. Haha. But will try to re-harness that one.

So Newvember.. let's keep on, yeah?

See you around!

Never brush off the minutest experiences, reading and learning you have for the NOW. The current is always your equipping for the next NOW. You are a progressively growing human being not only for yourself but also for others' encouragement and affirmation. - Me looking back on how things of the past led me to where I am now.


© Pichi28 | #ClubBrokeBCH

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

21
$ 7.89
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
+ 14
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Comments

These photos are very beautiful. We have a splendid beginning of the month. I wish you much success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did an amazing job like you always do and that sunset is so freaking gorgeous

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sissy! And oh if there were not a few more people in the area the sunset view would have made me tear up. It's been a long while since i got a chance to see it. Plus getting two more awesome sunset pics from friends was just so heart warming..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't meet up with my plans to wrote everyday in the month of October and at the same time couldn't interact properly; it was basically rough for me but I hope November will be better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i think we all should take it easy so as it should not feel like a burden... Let's try to have fun while earning, yeah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great this October, Pich! and the sunset photos are excellent. Balikan kita ha?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are part of how awesome October was. Thank you so so much from the bottom of my chubby heart. :)

No worries ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara na kasi dito, beach tau hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols baka magulat ka na lang kumakatok ako sa gate niyo hahahha... -- medyo siryoso yan ahhaa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung "Write the details while they are still fresh on your mind" Hehehe. Mas gusto ko talaga yung handwritten na draft, pwede mo lagyan ng annotations. Btw, ang gaganda ng mga shots mo siz!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis kemi kemi!!! Naku gusto ko na nga tlga magkaron ng gadget na once may naisip ka.. susulat niya agad. Hahaha... Makakarami tayo torya nun!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chruuuueeee. Wala nang writer's block na magaganap. Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang legible naman ng penmanship na yan :D Ganda nung sunset pix mo. Mga ganyan na sunset ang nakakamiss un kitang kita un bilog na araw. Congrast sa earnings! Lapit na mag 1 bch :D Indeed things are ever changing so we should keep changing and learning for the better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir bestie! Namangha din ako sa araw as in. Sabi ko sa wakas may magandang silay talaga... Yung handwriting haha. Mga panahong hindi pa babad sa pag keyboard at pag type sa phone. Tawang tawa na ako sa sulat kamay ko ngayun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two things: Bitcoin.com wallet is the best of all without a doubt. The other is that we all have a hard time visiting all the articles in notifications. Imagine that 10 hours ago you posted and now I can read you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha that is true infinity! And also you can only read as much in one sitting. Ahhaha and then after reading one, three or more comes in again. It is fun. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng sunset :) Sulat agad yung idea hehe, or sa notepad ng phone. Sometimes I forget so soon din, pag may naisip ako tapos may biglang magsalita, nawawala agad, LoL!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Super tyempo sis yun sunset. Mangiyak ngiyak pa nga ako. Sakto din kasi buhay yung mga nakaparadang mga bangka at barko. Kung medyo wala din nga pandemya antayin ko pang sumindi mga ilaw sa paligid. Pero grabe na dami ng tao sa dadaanan kong mall para makabalik sa sasakyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect timing sis! It was your gift for the night :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda na pagkakuha sa photos sis. Ako rin, dami ko nalilimutan pero yung sakit na binigay niya sa akin, andito parin. aww charot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sis. Nagmamarka talaga sis yan kaya hindi nalilimutan. Siguro pag mapanakit din yun idea ko.. tatatak no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your photos and you are right October went as fast as September actually I feel it went even faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Justanny. It seems 2021 wants a fast forward...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Newvember! Mental health and our over all well being should really be our first priority. So we should grind and rest if we feel to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Correct and agree Mura! Let us not loose self-care while paper chasing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's rock November! yeah?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To a rocking november indeed sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po ms. Pichi, laging nakakalimutan ang mga ideas kasi di ko sinusulat. Medyu di ako ganun ka active sa october. Pero i ta try ko na mas maging active this Month. Ang ganda po tingnan ng sunset na na capture nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat cocogrey! Uu kasi pag busy ka din nun naisip mo idea, haha hirap hanapan ng time na isulat muna pa. Let's have fun this November!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice write up, a lot of emotions embedded therein

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice shot ate Pichi. I love watching sunset and take pictures on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you MJAYTECH! Sarap makapangiti titigan at pagmasdan ang lumulubog na araw no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ate Pichi. Yan talaga ang inaabangan ko lalo na pag nasa Dagat ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Outstanding Graphy by you and your writing chosen of words very impressive. This made me happy curious and it make me the fresh mind and everything this is Awesome Pic Captured By You 🤗

Have a Good Day and very interesting article about you're side , this one is best article today which is read

Best wishes for you This is Awesome for you Best of luck to you Million Of Smile Dear and million Of success for you I wish you will be on top and you will be there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the sunset photo collage! Miss being able to catch them...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much zola! Oo soon pag medyo siguro hindi na din super excited lumabas ang lahat. Haha dumadagsa talaga kasi ang mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you wrote and your pictures are too good. Love those sunset pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci! And thank you for being part of my october read experience!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami kong idea pag naliligo, pero nawawala agad pag natatapos na. San ba pwede isulat sa cr ay? Haha.

Anyway, happy first of Nov. ate Pichi. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dami ko tawa.. bat ganun? Marami nga nagsasabi they get ideas while taking a shower. Samantalang ako ang iniisip ko pag nag shshower... Wag sana biglang mawala tubig .. ahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha adik na talaga ako sa Read Cash as pati sa pagligo mga ideas na isusulat naiisip ko. Pero oo nga no, bat do ko din naisip na sana wag mawala yunf water? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayan kashower ko kanina iniisip ko tlga sana wag mawalan tubig hahahah...

Naku sis. Nakailang panaginip na ako na kasama si read!! Haha. Dami ko na nasulat sa panaginip ko at dami ko na din interaction sa inyo hahahah.. apir sa mga nahumaling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago