The Random reader and how I think it rewards.

13 43
Avatar for Physio
Written by
1 year ago

It is no question that if the random rewarder do not exist then many writers would not be here. The rewards of the rewarder what keeps the hearts encouraged.

For awhile now, I have been thinking out loudly on how I the random rewarder rewards everyone for their content. The thinking stroke a few days after reading on the the google SEO. An SEO meaNns Search Engine Optimization.

The reason I care to look deeper into the rewarder's attitude is because it will help answer the question about what or how should we present our content on read.cash

The random rewarder is no human but a robot that uses specific metric to find those articles worthy to be rewarded. Have you thought for a moment how google index web pages and suggest them to users on a search? It is most likely that the random rewarder uses almost the same system of metrix. The difference is, the google crawler find and index web pages while the random rewarder find and distribute rewards.

While the google metrix system uses keywords, quality of content with some other factor to the web developer side to index a web page, the random rewarder probably use's the following:

  • Levels of Impact; this could likely be part of the rewarder's metrix system. Impact in terms of the organic attractivenes that your content have towards those who read them.

Majority of those who tend to read articles on this platform do so not because they actually enjoy reading a particular post but because it allows them to achieve that requirement of engagment to achieve an earning. However, a good number of article on the platform do not even get rewarded.

I have read a couple of article and to be honest they are not well co-ordinate and hard to read.

  • Clear tittles; another point in the metric I think the rewarder uses to reward is, clear titles. Like other readers, the random rewarder also reads your article to get the point your hitting and it starts with the tittle. It runs it robot to read the tittle and picture what it could be possibly talking about. So the clearer the tittle, the easier the rewarder is likely to find you with its rewards.

  • Time spent; yet another point that I think the rewarder uses for it's metrics is the number of hours spent on the platform. At least one have to spend a considerable amount of time engaging on the platform with other users articles and posts. The whole idea is about a community of people sharing their thought and ideas.

  • Originality; I think original content too count on the rewarder's metric. As soon as you post and the robot go through articles, it tries to match to see if you have duplicated or plagiarized from other sources. To keep the originality of articles intact, that is probably the reason why it always prefer you download images from it server than uploading from you own device or other system. And if any section if your article is found plagiarized then you will be warned and such article would be spammed.

  • Sticking to a niche; this is another point I think the rewarder uses in its metrix. If you start on a particular style of writing, stick to it. Let's you you started your profile writing health articles, stick to that because it is easier for the rewarder to just come access you and started rewarding than having to read the change in pattern before starting to reward again. I also observed once the article pattern is changed there is a kind of delay from the rewarder. If you also observed that too, I think its due to the period ita taking to understand the pattern change.

Thanks for sticking around and see yaw.

9
$ 1.43
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Bangs1803
+ 4
Avatar for Physio
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So even though you don't have time to publish articles every day because you are busy but you have time to comment and read other persons article the rewarder is seeing you and all your comments and all? Sometimes for me I will be having an article in mind but then the title for the article becomes a problem and sometimes I just want to catch the eyes of the readers and not just the green bot, just the title is what I battle with all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter whether you publish an article or not. Just be sure to keep your activity up on the platform. Myself, I only publish at my most convenient time. But I keep busy on on the platform so as when I have the time to post, the bot would react to it quickly enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good theories you have highlighted. Truth is that we won't really know how TRR does what it does

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fact remain, everyone has to have their unique way of writing, once you discover yours, it easy to cope on the platform, then, rusty wil see your work as original and visit often.. It works for me..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

most definitely, it is as simple as you have put it, uniqueness is key. I mean the rewarder is fair enough to actually want to reward you for your own work and not other persons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ❤💯 that just it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, I read your 2 recent articles and I tend to agree to a level originality and engagement do matters; And organic traffic also matters too. But, I have seen articles that didn't had that much of an engagement but still they were rewarded much more than their other articles which had more engagement( it even happened to one or two of my own articles). Having said that, still, I agree that organic audience is an important factor... Well, I always missed these kinds of articles discussing how the rewarder works; I mean if you wander around on the site you will notice that there are few, that are disscussing the rewarder with facts and theory... others, are usually thanking it or complaining it. Glad I found you. Keep up, it's only the start and still you made it to this point, I'm sure that within no time you will crack the rewarder( lol). Stay happy, Stay blessed. Sorry for such a long comment ( usually I am always apologizing on my every 5th comment on others articles( for being long) but I can't help it.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats true, that so many article seem to not have engagement. But such people with those kinds of article go extra to engage othere post which in turn bring even more engagement to theirs.

I appreciate your comment. The long the better😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are just correct dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I make the mistake of sharing very random content, one day I talk about cryptocurrencies and another about love, how do I get back to the same pattern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this will help a lot especially for those who has a lot of questions in thier mind on How. The random rewarder works..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it is always my aim to help people to use their chances as best as they can to bring big benefits for their rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes and thank you for this informative one..

$ 0.00
1 year ago