Bro. Amos [4] ~ False Prophet & The Seductress

17 54
Avatar for Pearlkel
1 year ago

Good morning folks. This series has coincide with my one year celebration on this platform. Congratulations šŸŽ‰ to me for standing firm through the past year and kudos to all that were part of the success story. @Mictorrani @Fexonice1 @Princessbusayo @Talecharm @scottcbusiness @George_Dee @Olasquare @Bisolammy

A lot more users that may not be mentioned. Thanks a bunch for all you do. Hoping that the next year would before fruitful. In commemoration of this, I'd like to continue with the fictional series not knowing when it would end. Thanks again.

Bro. Amos ~ Episode 4.

The Herbalist ordered his boys to tie me, and after they had achieved this. I was just praying in the Holy Spirit. Suddenly, one of them took a machete to behead me but it was slipping off my neck. They could not believe what they were seeing, and in annoyance three of them started spraying me with bullets. Surprisingly, the bullet was bouncing off my body. And at this point, they were all scared and they started begging me to leave. I told them I will not leave until everyone is released.

Immediately I decreed using the name of Jesus, ā€˜release everyone in Jesus nameā€™. and immediately they untied everyone and I left with them all.Ā  Of a truth, the name of Jesus is very potent in every/any situation. Try using the name henceforth and you will see the impossibility becoming possible.

I woke up from my sleep, so it was a dream I have been having inside the bus so far. I checked my wrist watch and I discovered that we still have over ten hours left for the journey. With this dream I knew what God was trying to communicate to me.Ā Ā Ā  Ā Ā Ā  Ā Ā Ā 

I noticed a form of load on my back, as I rest my head on the chair before me to pray. This lady beside me rested her chest on me. I was very angry in my spirit, immediately I spoke to her harshly and I warned her. You would not believe what this lady told me point blank, she said the moment she set her eyes on me that she had falling in love with me.

I told myself that this is another devil in Adunniā€™s garment. The lady grabbed my hand suddenly and she wanted to put it inside her soutien-gorge but I quickly wrestled my hand from her.Ā 

Sincerely I am confused, I didnā€™t know how to handle this because I didnā€™t want to draw attention to myself. Not knowing that people are already looking at us from all direction in the bus.

I overheard one of them saying that, ā€˜this guy na real otondo. He never know say na like this the girls of this place dey do. They fit sleep with man anywhere. In fact, inside gutter they go do. They no get small shame like this. Bro, do like a man and give her wetin she want sharp sharp.


I shook my head for this sexually polluted world.

I turned and faced the lady directly. And this was what came out from my mouth; o ye spirit of immorality I bind and cast you out of this body right now. In response, this lady laughed and never spoke to me again all through the journey.

I prayed in the spirit for like twenty minutes and I heard the Holy Spirit whispering to me that I should engage everyone in prayers. I perceived danger is looming but before I could say praise the Lord. A man at the back right hand corner of the bus shouted praise the Lord and almost everyone in the bus responded.

Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty

I waited patiently to hear the content of his message. His face looked like that of the man I had seen in my dream earlier. And of a truth this man brought an handkerchief and a powder. He said the handkerchief is for protection while the powder is meant for people trusting God for who to marry. He went on to say that seven prophets in the scripture prayed on the handkerchief and the powder before their demise.

He said prophet Isaiah, Elijah, Elisha, Ezekiel, Jeremiah and he kept on mentioning the names of prophets in the scripture that prayed on the materials. Funny enough he mentioned the name of Gehazi as part of the prophets that prayed on the materials. I smiled, this man does not even know the word of God correctly. He was just misinterpreting scripture. Unfortunately, people started buying the materials from him.Ā 

As a sign of respect I raised my hand to notify him of my intention to talk. And immediately he looked at me and he asked me what type of problem do I have? And before I could give him a response, he said the spirit just told him that I am planning for my wedding next month and if I am not prayerful enough, he said the wedding will not hold. He asked me to bring seventy thousand naira for him to help me use prayers and solve it.

I was deaf to the jargons he was saying out of his unguided mouth, and I announced to everyone in the bus that God said we should pray because there is danger on the road. Immediately I announced this, anger took over the prophet and he gave me two violent slaps simultaneously on my face. Instantly, the slaps weakened my immune system. And he asked shouting on top of his voice, ā€œWhy will God boycott me and speak to youā€?

He said he gave his life to Christ in 1958, and he asked where I was then? The man announced to them that as far as he is in the vehicle, no evil will befall them. And he laid emphasis on them buying the miracle handkerchief for protection. A middle aged woman sitting at the front sit shouted, ā€˜religion is a scam, I donā€™t believe in it, my own is to do good and I will make it to heavenā€.

After a few minutes, we heard gunshots and before we know what was going on. Blood was flowing in our bus and people were screaming on top of their voices.



........ To be continued

Lead image



15
$ 6.31
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 8
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pearlkel
1 year ago

Comments

It's a great happiness seeing you attain a year on this blissful platform, your cooperation kept you still

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for coming over to this post. Be ready to explore this platform, great rewards await you as to give it your best shot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! I don't want this to end here. I need to know what happened next. Why would the man slapped you that way. Giving your life to Christ for many years doesn't make you a real Christian unless you act what the word of God says and not deceiving people. I can see the man isn't real but your dream is about to come to reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. This comment shows your level of understanding of spiritual matters. One has to be endowed with spiritual gift and constant connect to be able to command principalities and powers. The next episode will be out in a jiffy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More achievement in Jesus name, there are a lot of fake prophets like in the article, they are looking for whom they want to devour, they are not far from the enemy, because of their atrocities people don't even know the real prophets again. I'm really enjoying this series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have to be careful. There are lot of fake prophets out there. The word of God say even the very elect will be deceived.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you on your one year journey on this platform, it hasn't been easy but God made it easy. Indeed, the need of Jesus is powerful and every kneel must bow on hearing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about the potent power of Jesus. You should see the next episode of this fictional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your one year anniversary....nice story, I just hope that God protects the people on the bus with bro Amos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahah. Bro. Amos is on another journey to another aspect of life in the next episode. Check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for making it a year on the platform. More knowledge and wisdom on your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, a lot. I appreciate your support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for being one year in the platform dear friend, Sir Pearlkel. I am always glad of knowing you in both platforms. You were with me on my beginning journey. That one friend, which supports a friend, too. And I so appreciate everything you may not really know. I wish you more success in your writing journey and all endeavors in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have such a beautiful heart my friends. Thanks for being a part of this success. Now, we move unto the next episode or chapter of this new year for greater achievements not minding the hurdles.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

You're welcome siršŸ˜Š. I await the continuation of your storyšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The continuation is underway. Thanks for following up!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago