@Patricia124 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
Struggles come and go as they are inevitable but they only make us stronger. Happy Birthday to you!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's keeping me busy?"
Thank
1 year ago: commented on the article "In the end, everyone finds out their destinations"
This type of ghost isn't scary at all. Imagine a ghost looking for love.. that's all I see here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the end, everyone finds out their destinations
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Article- I'm Patricia!"
Oh yes I will. Thanks. Looking forward to reading your articles too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Article- I'm Patricia!"
Thank you Mr. Lucifer. See you around.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best place to write is at your comfort zones
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's keeping me busy?"
I'm sorry. I mis-read. That's my mistake.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From the Abacus to the Internet - Computers have Come a Long Way
1 year ago: published the article
My First Article- I'm Patricia!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's keeping me busy?"
I'm so sorry about your grandfather. I wish him speedy recovery.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's keeping me busy?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking For A Dolphin For The Birthday Celebrant
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking For A Dolphin For The Birthday Celebrant"
She's a very talented lady. Those sketches say a lot.