My First Article- I'm Patricia!

4 36
Avatar for Patricia124
1 year ago

My name is Patricia, 24. I'm new to read.cash and I'm glad to be here.

There is nothing special about me and my writing either but I will be spending my time here by sharing in future articles the little things I do in my daily life and my things I find interesting which may be considered a hobby.

Writing is something I do for fun, I play games as well- adventure games, arcade, racing games a lots more. My favourite game is Mortal Kombat. I remember playing the Mortal Kombat 4 game as a kid and eventually grew up into playing higher versions of the game such as Mortal Kombat Shaolin, Komplete Edition and Mortal Kombat 11 which features some characters such as Spawn, Terminator, Rambo, Batman, The Joker, Harley Queen and many others.

It's no surprise that some Dc characters made it into the game. The game is owned by WB (warner brothers) which owns DC and all its characters.

Apart from Mortal Kombat, as a kid I also played Virtual Cop, Mechanical Warrior, MVP checkers, Monopoly and lots more. My childhood wasn't that special but it was filled with video and computer games.

I enjoy writing about my life and daily activities just as they come. Regardless of how small the details, I have fun my reminiscing on the events of the past days and bringing life to them by writing and sometimes adding my own twist into it. I write about my mistakes and regrets in my diary with pictures in my phone gallery to remind me of each day's event.

Now with read.cash, I will no longer have to write them in my diary for me alone to see but wouldn't mind sharing it here on the internet. I believe I don't have any family member here hence whatever I share will simply be anonymous and will be with the wonderful people of the read.cash community.

You may find it strange that I want to share my personal life with strangers. The truth is I feel more secure on the internet than with people I know in reality. Read.cash contains people from several places, people whom I may never meet in this lifetime or the next. So I feel safe. I'd also be careful to not spill more than I can handle.

I don't have a lot of friends in real life but I have lots on social medias since I feel more comfortable around them. Let's see what read.cash brings to me.

I read books, all sorts of books especially sci-fi books and fictional stories. Reading has always been a part of me which is why being here is exciting since I will get to read a lot of articles here, and will learn more in the process.

My favourite food- Nothing special but I enjoy noodles everyday. I could eat noodles everyday without second thoughts. If only food grows on our head then I'd be the first person to experience such.

I'm out of words and I have nothing much to say. I just wanna say that I'm glad to finally be here and I will be having a lot of fun here on this platform. I've met a few female gamers in real life and I hope to meet more here.

Hello to everyone.

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Patricia124
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to this amazing world. The Devil Welcomes you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Lucifer. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just a beginning of you.. Make sure to create interesting and amazing posts. We'll be glad to read your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes I will.

Thanks. Looking forward to reading your articles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago