Zombies and Questions

34 42
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

The gloomy weather today affects my mood. All I wanted to do was tuck myself in my blanket and just lie down in bed the whole day. And the medicines that I am taking do make me really nauseous, so I minimize my time in front of the monitor and my computer. But as my wallet is empty, I have to get out of bed and work my ass off. Seeing how the market was today makes me sad, but it is also a good opportunity to accumulate more BCH and wait for its pump. I really hope that history repeats itself. That BCH will soar as high as $1600, just like last year, in the month of May.

Moving on with my topic for today, it is about another question and answer hosted by @Usagiwhich I read last week. It has been in my draft for almost a week, and I decided to finish it just today. Anyway, the title of her article is "All of Us Are Dead," inspired by the popular Korean drama series of the same title. In the said article, she enumerates questions about what you would do if a zombie apocalypse happened. And I too, have the courage to answer them. So let's begin.


Photo Source

Where Would You Go During a Zombie Apocalypse?

Definitely not in the city. I would go to remote areas as long as there is water and food that can be found in the surroundings, like fruit-bearing trees and animals that can be slaughtered for food consumption. I think that would be the safest place.

--

The Zombie Apocalypse is Coming. Who are the three people you want on your team?

Of course, my daughter, husband, and, wait, I can't think of the other one. I think I will also include my dogs in the team. They can be a good diversion, and they can fight too. And I will keep my cats in a hiding place and get back to them later, when the zombies are wiped out.

--

When zombies attack, who will you save first?

Of course, my daughter. My husband can save himself more than any of us can do, but wait, I think I am the one who needs to be saved first, lol!

--

When zombies attack, what weapon or tools would you use to fight back?

Guns, definitely guns. I can't do close combat, but I can say that I am good at using guns.

--

If you were bitten and had 20 seconds to save yourself before the disease spread through your body, what would you do?

Unless it wasn't my torso or neck that was bit, I'd chop it right away if it meant saving my life.

--

How big your group would be?

I think 5 people in a group will do.

--

How do you feel about working with a group of others during the apocalypse?

I honestly don't like the idea. I don't know, but from what I have watched in the movies, people tend to fight over power, over who will control. People fight with each other, and that's what I don't like. Instead of thinking of a way to survive the apocalypse, they were fighting about who to lead. Although there is, of course, an advantage to it. I may sound selfish, but that's what I like.

--

Your sister has been bitten, what will you do?

If there is still a chance to save her, I would do everything I could but if there is none, I will have to kill her than let her roam around and said, urrgghhhh! brainsssss! grughsyerghhgsjfjf!


After answering these questions, I have come to realized that I am more capable when Zombie Apocalypse would really happen.

Before ending this article, I would like to say thank you to @glenx_1981 for adding his name in my sponsor's block. Thanks for believing in me glenx!

 

--

Date Published: February 21, 2022

 

20
$ 8.84
$ 8.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
+ 11
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

These answers will depend on the type of zombie, according to the series I have seen there are some very slow, others very agile and very strong, others may be underwater, there is a lot of variety. They will be everywhere, there is no place to hide, haha, even dogs are zombies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guns or any long range weapon, pero okay dn yung samurai para tahimik kung matapang ako hahahaaa. Naalala ko yung The Walking Dead, di ko na natapos panuorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kung magkakaroon man ng zombie apocalypse eh yun tipong Walking dead lang, wag un pang world war z na zombie, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oonga ses! Jusko di ka makakapagisip talaga ng maayos kapag ganun kabilis tumakbo yung zombie. Jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, Panic mode eh kapag ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can only pick one, that would definitely my family . If I can choose more people to join my team aside from my family, I'd love some hunters, farmers, comedians, mechanics, psychologist, a singer and a cook ;) If a fictional character is included, can I have Deadpool? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, deadpool is dope bet ko din sya sa team ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadik ako sa mga zombie na palabas pero wag naman sana mangyare dto hehe. Gun din gusto ko po tsaka pana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman kasi tlaga panoorin mga ganun palabas sis.

Pero alam mo di malabong mangyare talaga yun, di man ngayon pero sa future baka mangyare yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gun and Dagger sana. Or spear haha. Or arrow? Long range maganda yan, pero need din ng strategy jan aguuy hsha OMG, wag naman sana mangyayari tu hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang bihasa ka sa mga ganun madam ah, isasama kita sa team namin, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really untrusted to have many people in the group specially if you didn't know them during zombie apocalypse cause we can't read people's mind maybe they will just killed you in an instant cause they want to own the authority and also get the resources stored. That's why it's better to form a group in which the member of it are close to you so that there will be no inside troubles and easily overcome those challenges specially escaping or killing zombies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your answer beh, very well said. Why is it nga ba in times of crisis mas nangingibabaw sa tao un greed ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your answers are perfect. You will definitely need guns and lots of bullets.

The issue of who to lead is usually the problem of groups I have seen in movies, I don't know if it is like that in All of us are dead because I haven't watched to the end .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will definitely have a chance to live with guns in zombie apocalypse hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan yey may naka gawa na din ng prompt challenge ko akala ko walang nakapansin dahil hindi sya dinalaw ni green baby. Anyways, nakakatakot talaga ung apocalypse no hindi natin tlga sure ano pwede mangyare. pwedeng akala mo strong ka pero ikaw agad una makakakagat paal. hihhi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, hehehe.. Tagal ko na nabasa at sinave to kaso di ko natapos tapos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti naipublish mo na din ate wahahaha... ate tanong ko lang, sayo din ung article na about sa parang kwento mo sa isang picture anu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko may ulam na di nauubos talaga lods, hehe pero dahil always ka tumitingin sa mga ganyan, kaya nasabi mung well prepared ka lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulam is life ba, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ulam na ealang timpla, walang lasa per di nauubos lods haha kuha muna? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayerp na yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fresh like talaba ika nga nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman madam mangyari at wla tayong lusot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero alam mo madams, feeling ko mangyayare talaga yan in the near future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako kung sakali mag kaganyan nakahanda na ung mga baril ko dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, same!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sana makulong sa isang buong mall na safe ate pag nagkazombie apocalypse. Lahat andun na eh LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tama ka jan pero kapag napasok din kayo sa mall eh makokorner lang din kayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if it's just me who gets excited to answer this and even imagined what to do if it really happens in real life situation . I am so weird hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naexcite din ako sumagot nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman di mangyari ang zombie apocalypse na yan sis no? Kakatakot. Lalo na sa may mga baby. Hirap makipagsurvive pag ganun. I think mas safe din sa remote area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, disadvantage un may mga maliliit pa na anak sis.. At mas feel ko na safe talaga sa remote area. Parang mas madami ka pwede pagtaguan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago