Salamat, Thank You, شکریہ, Grazie!

32 44

I woke up this morning not knowing that a surprise was waiting for me. I was up as early as 5:30 because my husband has to work today, so I needed to prepare his things and pack his lunch. When we were having our breakfast, that was the time that I checked my read.cash account and noise.cash account. I was surprised and was overwhelmed with all the support that I got from all of you guys. I was not expecting anything when I wrote that article, and so I was really surprised to see the upvotes and heart-touching comments. Then I started crying, and my husband was like, "What happened? Are you hurt? " I did not respond and showed him my phone, but at first he did not get what I meant. Then I told him that everyone was upvoting my article from last night and was giving me encouraging words. 

And reading one comment after another makes me feel like my heart is about to explode. That's why I just let my tears flow like waterfalls. So my husband told me to stop because baka daw mapaano na ako. But I can't stop myself. I may be overreacting, but I'm getting help from people who don't know me personally, or don't know me personally but are always ready to extend their helping hand. 

From the first day that I was sick until now, you guys have been a big help to me. Not just financially, but also emotionally and spiritually. You all have taught me to be strong and not give up, to believe that everything happens for a reason. Last night, I wanted to sleep early because that is what the doctor told me to do. But the moment that I was about to sleep, tears started to fall. I was just staring at the ceiling while tears kept on falling. I was not thinking of anything. Maybe my eyes had their own mind and were also sad. But after that, I felt calm and slept soundly.

So today, let me say Salamat, Thank you, Grazie to all of you guys! I know that these words are not enough to express how grateful I am. Thank you, and let me say this to all of you that I will not stop fighting for my life. It is not going to be easy but I know I have everyone's back.

And I am glad that in my worst days of my life, I already belong in a community where everyone showed love and support to everybody. I would be totally lost without you guys. You leave a big impact in my life.

 

“As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them.”
John F. Kennedy

--

Date Published: February 24, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

16
$ 18.41
$ 12.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tears of joy, I hope your recovery soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been saying it and I will say it again. I love how communities like this come together for one purpose, to help anyone they can. God is good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and it is hard to find a community such as this.. Thanks Lee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamilya na din turing ko dito sa mga tao na nandito. Napakabait nila no ate? Andaming nagmamahal sayo kahit dikapa man nila kilala personally. Natatakot din ako makipag interact dati dito nong bago ako. Akala ko noon puro moody, strict, mga ganyan tao dito but no, andami ko din natutunan sakanila, madami akong naging kaibigan.

Ansaral sa pakiramdam na may mga tao na handang tumulong kapag walang wala ka. Ramdam mo kung gaano sila kabait at deserved nilang biyayaan ng madaming blessings mula sa itaas dahil sa kabaitan nila. Kaya wag po kayo susuko ate, Laban lang. 🥰 madaming nagmamahal sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din noon eh ganoon, kaya more on observant ako. Although may makakasagupa ka talaga na toxic din eh. Pero buti na lang eh wala na sila ngayon. Kaya thankful talaga ako na andito ako ngayon at these days of my life kasi lumalakas ang loob ko sa bawat suporta n nakukuha ko sa inyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is such a huge blessing and a family to us po ate 🥰 that's what I love staying here. Keep fighting lang ate. Sending hugs and prayers to you. God is always near beside you. Aja! 💪 Laban. Godbless you po always and forever ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug Momshie. Now lang ako talaga nakapaglaan ng oras magbasa. I have to read your last one for this. Kapit ka lang kay Lord and we have good friends na family na rin dito. Praying for you Momsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much momshie. Yes, kapit lang talaga ako at may anak pa ako na umaasa sa akin. Thankful ako kasi napadpad ako sa community na to at these time of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll here to support each other Mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sayo madam madami kang back up, ky fighting lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you mommy!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Love you too Yen😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ate. Hindi ko pa ate nabasa article mo kahapon, dinalaw ng pagiging busy hehe. Kaya niyo yan ate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang beh, no probs, hehehe.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanta tayo madams "We are family, I got all my sisters with mme. We are family, Get up everybody and sing 🥰🥰🥰🥳 yiejhhh. So fightuuuuu 🤛🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, parang bet ko nga kumanta ng ganyan madam! Yessss, laban pa din gat humihinga pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat, habang may hininga may pag asa 🤛🤛🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fist bump madams! 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga dto te. We're like family. Tulungan ganun 😁..I felt happy to lend a helping hand...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I always grateful sayo Jane kasi ikaw din naging daan ko to earn a scholarship sa pega, kaya thank you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are with you. You are our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks MrDevil! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I like this platform sis. May magagandang loob na handang tumulong pag may nangangailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, alam mo un kahit di ka nanghihingi eh kusa talaga may nagbibigay and that is the sweetest thing na pwede gawin ng isng tao sa taong di naman nya personally. Killa talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis kaya nakakaproud mabelong dito.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek... Iba un environment dito eh di ka nila huhusgahan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami naman niyan sis. More blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago