#RandomQuestionsForCouples

49 45
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Just the other day, I saw @dziefem 's article about #questionsandsingles. I had so much fun reading her article that it made me look back from when I was also single. So I made a post about it on noise.cash and @Eybyoung heard my calling to make our version of questions and singles which is Random Questions for Couples.

I just also pick the questions randomly from mantelligence.com, so let's get started!

Note: Us, We, Me and Our are all pertaining to me and my partner

What Are The Biggest Differences Between Us?

The "Us" here is me and my husband, so to answer the question, the biggest difference between me and him is he that he is very matured while I am so child like. Well, it is understandable because he is 5 years older than me. One more thing is that, I talked a lot while he seldom talk. He is the mysterious kind of guy. so I guess that is why we clicked because we are so opposite from each other.

What Was The Best Moment In Our Relationship So Far?

I guess the best moment in our relationship was when we overcome his "Cheating" days. Yes, he cheated on me once with his coworker, the "makating pempem" that I was talking about in one of my post in noise.cash.

Would You Lie To Make Me Happy And Where Would You Draw The Line?

I can't think of a situation where I lied to him just so he won't get hurt. But if ever there comes a time that I need to lie to make him happy, I would do it. I mean what he doesn't know wouldn't hurt him right? But of course, if our relationship is at stake, then i'd rather hurt him with the truth than spare his happiness with lies.

Are You Happy With The Amount Of Us-Time And Apart-Time We Have?

We've been together for 21 years so of course, I am happy with the Us-Time but sometimes I want to be apart from him more. Nakakasawa din yun palaging magkasama,nagkakasawaan ng mukha,lol.

What Is The Best “Relationship Advice” Someone Has Ever Given You?

To be honest, I can't think of any. I am the type of person that I keep my problem to myself. When my husband cheated on me, my family was far away so I didn't have someone to talk to. I also don't want to tarnish his image to my family, or was it because I don't want to hear them saying,"Yan tanga ka kasi."

How Content Are You With The Amount Of Non-Sexual Affection In The Relationship?

I am not contented with that,HAHAHAHA! Let's face it, SEX is one of the factor of a healthy relationship. So I want to do it 3x a week,HAHAHAHAHA! Am I being too honest here*wink wink*

Are You Friends With Any Of Your Exes?

No,my husband is a jealous type of guy so I better keep my distanced from my exesss,Andami,hahahhaha. Naku baka kiligin naman ang pempem ko kapag nagmake-up sex kami dahil sa pagseselos nya,HAHAHA.

 Do You Think Past Relationship Secrets Should Always Be Kept Hidden?

Yeah, I think it would be best to keep it hidden. Besides, past is past. It has nothing to do with my present and future with him.

Final thoughts

I answer the questions wholeheartedly. This is the real me. You can judge me whatever pleases you but don't belittle me, kasi di ako small size, double XL ako,CHAR!😆

Challenged accepted @Eybyoung.

Date Published: August 7, 2021

13
$ 0.43
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Sex is life talaga and I've read on some websites that it gives healthy relationships and living. Kaya mas okay po siguro kung 3x a day? HAHAHAHA. Mag exercise din me tulad ni Ate @Ruffa. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, go lang ng go femfem. Para sa kaligayahin naman natin tu. Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pwede din yan, 3x a day.. Kami nga dati 5x a day pa, hahahahaha... Pero oiii, wag ka muna magpraktis praktis, bata ka pa. Yaan mo na yan si @Ruffa kasi malapit na mawala sa kalendaryo yan, HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha oo nga po. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay*p sa 5 times a day grabing tibay naman wahahwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron nga whole day pa. Walang humpay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, madams ganun talaga kapag bago pa lang, hahaha... Jusko you'll know what I mean kapag nagkajuwa ka na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ako sa mga patunay na nakakapagpatibay ng relationship and sex. Tested and proved na 'yan sa daan-daang wattpad stories na nabasa ko na. Hahaha! Tapos 3x? Sa Wattpad, everyday tapos umaga hanggang gabi pa. Mwehehehe

Ate @Ruffa, how to be innocent again? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laklak kalang ng yakult bata, para sumikip lalo ang... Wait, pampa innocent nga pala ano? O sige basta yorn na ton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hirap nang maging inosente ulit. Corrupted na ih. 🤣😂 Pero magbabasa pa din ako. Syempre, learnings din 'yun. Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprised with these answers tbh 😂😂😂 I think I'm not used to these kinds of convos when it comes to partners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sorry if medyo vulgar sayo, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really that vulgar but I'm not subbed to that many people that talk about it eh 😅 naninibago Lang cuz I thought these peeps would be pretty conservative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ok sis.. Noted😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, I so agree!!!! Sex is a must!!! Pag di enjoy yan, ayt naku uwian na BWAHAHAHAHA. Tunog hayok ako dito ah, but I'm also being honest here. Kaya nga sabi ko, pag nagka juwa ma ako, magstart na akonh mag exercise para tumagal sa laban. BWAHAHAHAHAYOP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wattpad pa ngaaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo naman ang lakas ng Possessive Boys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy 'di lang PS Men ah. May Jonaxx boys pa tapos territorial men, ganun. Basta madami silaaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayerp talaga madams, hahahaha.. Kaya umpisahan mo na magoractice para makadami ka sa actual! HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, practice na din ako gamit vibratooooooo? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not madams, hahhahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being honest. Now we know how horny you are mamsh LOL but I agree with you on that part! Hahaha Sex makes the relationship more exciting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course mamsh, hahaha.. Napakatamlay ng relsyon kapag wala na yun sa mag asawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dun sa exes ehh, haha lilindol talaga di lang kikiligin pag nag jelly c hubby lods.,! Ang witty haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, korek, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd pala mga ganyan, hahaha mas madali yata to gawing article hahaha kalibugan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, not totally kalibugan at di naman masydao vulgar😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah di halata sa mga di madudumi din ang utak lods,. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very honest answer about sexual affection .hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, that's the truth about relationshio kasi.. Sex is a must..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw tlga magpatalo ng couples sa singles 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow 21years 😍 nang dahil talaga to sa selos at make up sex eh haha charrottt lang ate , natatawa talaga ako sa mga sagot mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kasam na yan selos at make up sex beh, hahah.. Yan nagpapayamis ng samahan.. Kailangan yun lalo na kapag sobrang tagal nyo na na para bang magkaibigan na lang halos turingan nyo. Kaya di dapat nawawala ang intimacy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun pala dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa sa not contented part, sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yrue yan sia, ganyan tlaga ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karamihan sa kakilala kong couple, magkabaligtad talaga ng ugali. Usually pag madaldal ang babae, tahimik si lalaki and vice versa. Sa case namin mag-asawa, ako yung bihira magsalita..Mas magaling syang makisama at palakaibigan sya. Kabaligtaran ko dahil more of introvert type of person ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akkndin sis introvert in a way na di ako mahilig makpiagsoyalan sa labas, ayoko sa mga gatherings. Pero madaldal ako kasama at palakaibigan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here po. Madaldal po ako pag samga kapalagayang loob ko lang na mga tao saka sa office :)..kasi friendly type din po ako pag nasa office..pero pag sa ga okasyon, mas gusto ko pa mag isa sa sulok. Or magstay nalang sa bahay :D..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, heheh.. Un iisipin p lang na pupunta ako sa ganun eh nasstress na aako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposites really do attract.😁 Ganyan din kami ng partner ko. Madaldal ako while sobrang tahimik niya. Kaya din siguro kami nagclick😁 Natatawa po ako sa kiligin ang pempem.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ganin talaga beh, heheh.. Thanks for reading and I am glad nag enjoy kayo sa pagbabasa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha hahahhahahaha hahahahhaa dami kung tawa sis. Haha aw nabaliw eh 😂 Tawa ako sa hindi ka satisfied sa labanan ninyo, wala ba anak mo dito baka mabasa nya 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis, hindi na nagsusulat, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your relationship has lasted the test of time and you have worked through one thing that breaks many apart. Congratulations my dear! You look so young in your photo, It is surprising to hear you have been married so many years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started a family at a young age i guess that is why i look young😅. Thanks for reading and thanks for the uovote too NatureGirl23..

$ 0.01
2 years ago