I am Officially a Pegaxy Scholar of Chad's P3 Racing Guild!

41 61
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

How's everyone doing? I hope you had an amazing Sunday like me! I guess you can see why I feel great today. Just like the title of this article, I am now officially a Pegaxy scholar of Chad's P3 Racing. Yey! I had been waiting for this moment, and finally, it arrived. 

Okay, so I got it from Coach Steve this morning. I was called out for my Pegas at 6 am but read it at 7 am because I woke up late. Seeing my name being called out made my heart race, lol! I had to rub my eyes to see if I was seeing clearly just to be sure. And so I gave my addy or address to Coach Steve and he gave me my 2 Pegas, named Little Hercules and Blue Ball Machine. I was so hyped, like totally excited, when I first saw it in my wallet. Like hey, you can't blame me because this is my first P2E game, so just imagine how excited I am, lol! And even my husband and daughter were excited when they found out about it. By the way, @Yen and @Eybyoung had their Pegas this morning as well. I sent a message to Yen's to let her know that she was being called out for her pegas. I did not know Eyb's Facebook account, so I could not buzz her about it.

So let me now introduce you to my two handsome Pegaxy. First is Little Hercules. Little Hercules is from Zan breed.

Look how handsome he is. With that 20.61% win rate, he had won twice as a second placer and twice as a third placer. I must say, it's not bad for my first race.

And then here's my blue ball machine. He had won first place twice already. He is from Campona breed, a rare breed of Pegaxy.

Out of 18 races, Little Hercules had 0 gold, 2 silver, and 2 bronze. On the other hand, the Blue Ball Machine had won two gold medals, two silver medals, and two bronze medals in 16 races.

That is from this moment of writing, 2:23 p.m.

I can say that I am doing well, with a 10% profit share from the guild. I know that I can earn a decent amount of money. As a new scholar, my first 2 weeks' profit share is 10%. After 2 weeks of trial, it will go up to 15%. After a month, my profit share will be 20%. I am not going to waste the opportunity given to me by the guild. This is a big help for our family, and, of course, I can have funds for my medication. No more worries!

That is why I am so grateful to the two ladies who notified me about the scholarship. @Jane and @bmjc98 made it possible for me to be part of the Chad P3 racing guild. To be honest, I still can't believe that I was a scholar of Pegaxy until now. I did not know that at my age I was capable of doing this just like the younger generations, lol! FYI, I am only 41,not that old and as they say, life begins at 40, hahaha!

MJ also notified me about the Axie scholarship before, but I hesitated because of the thought that I could not do it. In short, I became a coward. And at that time, I was so sick and lost interest in joining. But when the two notified me about this, I never hesitated. No more "what if" because I will never know if I can do it if I do not try. And so I did, and now have the opportunity to earn more, para sa ekonomiya, lol! and by far, this is the best Valentine's gift I had received, lol!

--

For those who are interested in joining our guild and having the chance to become a scholar, here is the link to the discord channel.

https://discord.gg/SAnHZkEp

Once you're in, you have to read the announcement and server rules, and please read each rule by the heart. Good luck!


Date Published: February 13, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

 

18
$ 8.19
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

congrats madam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga nga namang the best valentines gift po ito..to be a scholar is an opportunity to all...I'm sure madami pang wins pegaxies mopo...kampay para sa economy hihi. congrats po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, salamat! Sana nga makaami ng wins, kasi as of now, Pegaxy is a game of chance, paswertehan lang talaga. But so far I am doing good sa mga race.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee~ I can feel you're excitement while I am reading this, Ate. And, baka nga di pa ubos excitement mo til now eh. Hihi~ waiting na for mine. Ako na lang pala natitira sa applicants sa discord eh. Nakakuha na kaya si Charming, Ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa beh, baka sabay sabay na kayo nyan nila cherry at kudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing naman ate, congrats sa iyo. naka join ako sa discord na yan eh pero basa basa lang me kasi parang ang impossible pa maging scholar nyan. Happy for you ate, laking tulong na din iyan kasi diba madali lang naman daw paglalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup beh, be active lang dun, engage sa ibang andun, make your profile known. For sure makakakuha ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hop ate kaso di talga possible this time kasi dami ko din gawa. kamusta ka sa appics ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako masyado pa activ dun beh, ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinatry ko maging active ate wahahah.. matagal kasi payout kaya ganyan ang feeling natin parang nakaka tamada ituloy pero try mo lang ate pa post post kahit onti..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yu p beh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpapublish palang ako mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nioubliwh ko na ng maaga at maaga ako matulog today hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate hehe. Nung nabasa ko to ate, feel ko ate kontento na ako sa isang kabayo hehe. Good luck ate sa Pega niyo. More wins to come heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki kasi percentage nyo beh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman..congrats sa new earnings mo sissy..malaking tulong yan sa medication mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sia kaya sobrang saya ko talaga nun mabigyan na ako ng pega, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sissy..galingan mo..Nalaro mo nga ang ML yan pa kaya na about racing..hehehe...go sissy..for sure sisiw na sisiw sayo yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas madali to sa ml sis, hehe.. sali ka din sis if want mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious nga ako sis..naginstall din ako nung discord cheness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali lang sa link sis, hehej.. Madami tayo doon na taga noise at read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niclick ko link mo sis...makikibasa basa ako..hehehe..tenchu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing, congratulation sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're truly blessed to be part of the scholars my friend. And you deserve that. Hope you'll be able to succeed more in that field and buy your own pega soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, but it will take time for it is still pricey for me😂

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! May interview va if sasali ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala beh kailangan lang maging active ka at kung ano ang pwede mo maicontribute sa guild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grars te.. Keep.racing.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jane! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. I'm happy for you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis thank you! Nasa read ka din pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Your patience bore fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ems! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, kahit e buzz mo ako sa FB madalang ako mag open don kaya wala din haha.. happy for you, hope you'll have more wins soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay ganun ba? Si yen kasi eh mukhang laging online. Hahahah..

Sana nga eh makadami ng win, ikaw ba, kumusta mga race mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago