And the Procrastination Continues....

27 34
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feeling, Not Okay
Lead Image Source:GIPHY App

We are already on the fifth day of the first month of the year 2022 and here I am, doing nothing productive. I wasn't active in noise.cash and also couldn't read that much article here in read.cash. So many piled-up articles in my notification. Trying to read 5 articles but then another 7 articles will be added. And so on. Why you're all so diligent in writing, hold your horses, take it, easy man! ( just kidding, I am not feeling well, that's why).

It is not because I want to but it's because my body won't let me. My body becomes weaker each day. I don't know what is happening now. Couldn't get a hold of my doctor. But I guess it was because of the cold weather we are experiencing now. I have a cough and a cold. It was just a runny nose at first but it get worst. Just this afternoon, I need to use the nebulizer again because I am catching my breath. It felt like something is pressing hard against my chest.

When I looked at my husband, I can see that he's worried and at the same time, I know what was running on his mind, that when my condition worsens, it's another problem again. That is the reason why sometimes I am not telling him when I feel sick because I don't want to complicate our situation.

Good thing that after the nebulization, I feel much better. Although I still have a cough and cold and am a little feverish. He kept on asking me If I'm okay, I said yes and went to our room to take a nap. When I woke up, he made a hot choco drink for me and told me that I am forbidden to have coffee from now on(no more coffee is life for me!).

Then while having my snack, my friend Madel messaged me that our friend Daphne was already on board bound to Paris. I felt sad all of a sudden. The feeling of being left behind because both of your friends are now abroad.

Madel is in Italy while Daphne will be in Paris hours from now. They have plans on meeting up in Paris. I wish I could be there with them. I am inggit, char!

Before, they often told me that they will find an Italian guy for me so that I can go to Italy or Paris, hahaha! But of course, it's just a joke..it has been our dream to meet, the three of us but it is now impossible. Although I have met Daphne but not Madel. But Madel is planning to visit me here when she'll have a vacation in 2023 but Daphne is in Paris so the three of us meeting in one place becomes impossible. I just wish that I could go to Italy or Paris too, who knows right?

Okay, I'll end it here na. My hand is trembling if I hold my phone for long. His Myasthenia gravis is giving me a hard time. Well, anyway, thanks for reading. This is just another nonsense article from me.

Date Published: January 5, 2022

13
$ 6.55
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feeling, Not Okay

Comments

haha don't be inggit, just think of your friends having freezing weather!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myasthenia Gravis pala sakit mo sis.. Hirap nyan at bawal ang ma stress of any kind kc mag flare symptoms.. God bless and feel better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's more important is for you to focus on getting better. Tsaka na ang Paris hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kumusta na pakiramdam mo madam? get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pa din madam.. Di ako nakatulog ng maayos kagabe dahil nahirapan ako huminga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka elevate ba higaan mo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, kasi kung flat lang eh mas hirap ako huminga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero ganun pa rin ba nahihirapan ka pa rin huminga?...di ba effective ang nebulizer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After ko magnebu eh effective naman madam pero ilang oras lang eh hirap na naman huminga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun ba..pa check ka na agad pag kabalik nang doctor mo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo madam, saka di din kasi ako pwede uminom basta basta ng gamot eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap naman niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka madams soon magkikita din kayo, sana 🥰. Just pray na sana gumaling ka to continue doing what you want and have to do. Fighting lang madams ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja madams! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you need to relax, don't push yourself too much and take your time. read.cash and noise.cash can always wait till your body is willing to cooperate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all pa Paris 🥰 magwork sya dun te? Friend ko naman papunta naman sa America. D kmi magkikita 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jane, andun din kasi Mama nya... Nakakalungkot kapag ganyan noh, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You need care. Proper rest is must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup MrDevil, thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwtss..kaya mo yan sis, kaw pa!...pagaling ka..dala siguro ng malamig na klima yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga sis, grabe naman kasi talaga ang lamig ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep yourself hydrated lagi mamsh. Rest well😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagaling kapo maam, mahahalintulad lng po yang nararamdamn at nararanasan mo sa isang malakas na ulan, basta wag nating kalimutan na sumilong sa panginuon at makakaasa ka na ang lahat ng iyan ay huhupa lang ng dahan². palakas kapo para maka grind more pa pagkagaling mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago