An Article Without A title

53 53
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Yesterday, I was mentioned by @Amjad_Ali_Waince in his article about questions that relate to personal life, attitude, and the past. There are six questions in his article, and those are:

  1. Flashback to a childhood memory.

  2. Do you feel deserving of love?

  3. What is the most lofty thing you are dealing with now?

  4. What do you think of your worst habit?

  5. Do you think that good things come after suffering?

  6. What do you want to do before you die?

And I will take this chance to answer these quite intriguing questions, so without further ado, let's begin...


*Flashback to your childhood memories.

I had a fun childhood, but I would rather call it an accident-prone time in my life, lol! Just like any other kid, I am always curious, playful, and careless, which oftentimes involves me in minor accidents. I always end up wounded, scratched, or bruised every time I go out to play with my friends. You can say it's normal until you see me drenched in blood because of my curiosity.

I was 6 years old at that time. My lola asked my Tita to buy something in the market, and I told her to take me with her. She refused at first because, according to her, I would only cause delays, but I kept insisting and so she took me with her. We rode on her bicycle. That's the main reason why I wanted to go with her: to ride on her bicycle. I didn't know how to ride a bicycle at that time, so I was content to ride with her, either in the back or in front. We arrived at the market safe and sound, and because it was crowded, we walked instead while my Tita was holding her bike and I was beside her. We passed by a cotton candy vendor, and I told my Tita to buy me some, but she told me later, but I kept on dragging her to where the vendor was, and she accidentally bumped the handle of the bike in my head. I was surprised at first. I did not feel anything until I could feel something warm flowing from my head, and I could not see clearly because my eyes were covered with blood. That is when I began to cry. My tita panicked, and people were staring at us. We rode on her bicycle on our way home, and while we were on the road, I kept on crying while saying, "I am going to die, Tita!" repeatedly. Then she told me, "No, you're not. Just stop crying. "

We arrived home and everyone panicked. I saw my mother faint while my Lola was hitting my Tita. That's the last thing I remember until I fainted and I woke up in the hospital with a few stitches in my head. I was then forbidden to ride a bicycle.

*Do you feel deserving of love?

Of course, I deserve all the love in this world. Oh, not only me, "we" deserve to be loved. We should never doubt our worth and know that God created us because he loves us, and that alone is enough for us to feel secure and loved.

What is the most lofty thing you are dealing with now?

I would say, battling with my disease. This has been a big challenge, not just for me, but for my whole family. Financially and emotionally, I am struggling, but I am happy to know that there are people who never get tired of extending a helping hand.

*What do you think of your worst habit?

The worst of the worst, lol! I always have this habit of keeping our house clean. I remember when I was in my Tita's house, she had a visitor, and while they were talking, I kept on sweeping the marks that they left when they entered, and so I was scolded right after they left. lol! I know it's kabastusan and I am being rude, but I can't help myself. Even so, I keep reminding my husband and daughter to always clean up their mess, and I will not stop until they do so.

*Do you think that good thing come after suffering?

I would love to think that good things come after suffering because that is something to look forward to after everything we've gone through. What's the use of every struggle you are dealing with if there's nothing good that will come after? There's always a rainbow after the rain.

*What do you want to do before you die?

Aside from spending it with my family and fulfilling my bucket list, one thing that I would want to do before I die is build a shelter home for stray cats and dogs. I want them to have a roof over their heads against the heat of summer and the cold nights of winter. I want them to feel that they deserve to have a good life in this world. And that they don't need to be scavengers, looking for food in the garbage and being treated as if they are the worst of the worst. At least let them enjoy life in their short lifetime, right? 


And that's it! I hope that I have answered the question very well. I would like to call out @Adrielle1214, @Usagi, @Jeaneth, and @mommykim to share their fair share, hehe...

--

Date Published: April 5, 2022

 

17
$ 5.92
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Ganyan din po si mama ko sis. Kahit nahihingal na kakalinis go pa din. May asthma po kasi siya. Haha. Tapos sabi exercise nalang daw nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahasiguro nature na namin mga nanay yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis if you don't mind me asking, ano yung health situation mo?

natawa ako dun sa pagwawalis mo..hehe para kang si mama ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong Myasthenia gravis sis, autoimmune disease sya. Immune sustem ko mismo ang sumisira sa katawan ko.. Di sya curable pero treatable naman.

May pagka OC kasi ako sis pero since nagkasakit ako eh nabawasan kasi madali ako mapagod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see.thanks for the information sis..

ako naman may case ako na pag kulang sa rest I get Petechiae around my feet, legs, sometimes sa inner arms... so minsan pag di ako nakakatulog ng mabuti nagkaka breakout sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano yun Petechiae sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lhat naman tayo deserve ng love ate eh. OMG thank you sa tag nauubusan din talaga ako ng idea ate wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, ur welcome beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus din yung shelter home ng mga stray animals lods, need lang ng foundation ang mga ganyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, naku is talaga sa mga drem ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobrahan yata tama ng bike sa ulo mo. Ayan may pag ka OC ka tuloy sa paglilinis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro nga hahahaha! Btw, kahapon ko pa iniisip kung ano tawag sa ganun, OC pala, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody deserves to be love. Ako, gusto ko before I die, maisecure ko muna ang baby ko and of course matupad yung mga pangarap ko for my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May anak ka n pala sis, akala ko dalaga ka pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Meron na. 2 years old na siya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, enjoyin mo sis habang baby pa sya at madali mo pa malambing,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama marital naman kung puro struggle nalang symelre after ng strugle kailangan may masayang ganap. Angbhirap naman nun na puro hirap nalang. Parang napaka hopeless kung ganun. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek madam, parang angbhirap na mabuhay ng ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang magiging emotional ako pag nagsulat ako nito madam pero thank you for the tag..mukhang mapapasabak pala ako nito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wait ko ang article amo about this madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah eto pla un madam cge nga matry nga itong sagutan hehe, thankie madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome madam, enjoy writing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another content to make madam. Salamat. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan ko write ups mo about this madam, heheeh..

Ur welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nice to meet you here sissy.. Your name sounds familiar peru nagdalawang isip ako kasi iba yung profile pic but its you. Andito din pala si @Usagi and @Jeaneth hehehe.

Sana all mahilig maglinis ng bahay hehehe peru meron din palang disadvantage ano hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, wmae name ka ba sa noise.cash?

Tama ka sis kasi iisipin nila na ayaw mo silang bibisita dahil pany linis habang andun pa sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis same name and profile pic sa noise and read.cash hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, mukhang di pa ako nakasub sayo, check kita later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasub na kita sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung a number 1 na question, naalala ko yung time na muntikan na ako mamatay haha.

Nasa pool kasi kami non tapos nung wala ng nakatingin umupo ako don sa may slide ay tapos nabagok ulo ko haha. Hindi na talaga ate makaahon non, but na lang nakita ako ni mama kung hindi wala sana ako rito sa read.cash. Pinatahi lang naman yung likod ng ulo ko non at hindi naman lumabo paningin ko or whatsoever. Kaya nga nandito ako sa read eh, Accident prone talaga ako ate lalo na nung grade 7 ako tatlong beses ba naman naaksidente haha. Kung nagtataka kayo ate kung sasakay pa ako sa slide, hindi na haha. Hanggang ngayon, existing pa rin yung panot kaya ayaw kong nagpapagupit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka, buti na lang talaga nakita ka ni mama mo, hehe.. Kaya nga kapag bata pa kasi eh may kakulitan talaga.. Pero di mo pa talaga oras nun, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako cguro before I die..gawin yung bagay na never ko pa ginawa sa buhay ko..like saying 143 to my parents 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku Jane, gawin mo na yun ngayon, wag mo na antayin yang time na yan, hehe.. Pero normally kasi tayo mga anak di ganun kaexpressive sa pagsasabi ng salitang yan noh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sis sa worst habit mo sis😅 parang kailangan ko ng ganyang my worst habit katulad mo dito sa bahay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku sis unti unti ko na nga winawala sa sistema at nagagalit asawa ko😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't really matter how we live our lives, at the end of the day, even the worse person in the group deserves love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, as I said everyone deserves to be love..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis,yong highlight sa akin yong worst habit,may ante ako na ganito ang ginagawa pag andon kami sa house nila dati.At alam mo galit na galit ang papa ko pag uwi namin sa bahay,hehehe,pero ngayong nagbago na sya,salamat naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ewn ko ba sis, pero unti unti ko nga winawala sa sistema. Nagagalit kasi asawa ko, walis daw ako ng walis.. Eh lalo na ngaun na bawal sa akin ang mapagod or madali ako mapagod... Namana ko siguro sa mama ko kasi ganun din sya eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh,ganon ba.For sure malinis na malinis ang bahay mo,Kadalasan kasi pag may tao ,at panay ang pagwawalis mo ay ma misinterpret ka nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, kisipin nila na ayaw mo un presence nila, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga,at maraming pang iba sis,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it's part of our child we have scratched and bruised. Infact that's our evidence that we have the significant childhood memories. For we are fortunate to have that experience cause it shapes our personalities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, very well said.. And nowadays, most kids don't have that kind of experiences because they are so focus on their gadgets that they don't get to experience how fun it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cant bring back memories but the only thing we can do is to remember those significant memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahugot tong mga questions na to, sis ah. I have to answer Q#5. Yes. One day the sun will rise again after you've made it through your troubles and wondered if it wasn't for the suffering, you would realize how this day came to be so glorious in every way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you sis, un suffering talaga ang nagpapatamis at nagpapaganda sa good thing after eh noh. Mas dama mo un saya, mas fulfilling, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang pag umiyak ka, gagaan ang pakiramram mo after :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simplest way na idescribe sya, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago