A Time To Say Both Goodbye And Hello

24 42
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

This is the busiest time of the year. People all over the world are preparing to welcome the new year with a bang. Doing their best hoping to have a brighter and more promising year. Some even change how they look by coloring their hair, cutting their hair short thinking that it would help brush off all the negativity from the previous year. I do that every year when I was in my teenage years. And I guess it helps...

How was the year 2021 for me?

The year 2021 did not start well for me. First, before 2021 even started, my husband resigned from his work. So we welcomed 2021 him being unemployed. It was a big blow for our family because he was the sole provider. We struggled financially from time to time.

Then in the last quarter of the year, my health got compromised. I was diagnosed with Wallenberg Syndrome. And while I'm under medication, I got infected with the Covid19 virus. Such as life, when it rain, it pours indeed.

The whole family was encompassed. My mother, my sister, aunts were so worried that they kept on calling almost every hour. So I thought, is this the end for me?

Then after I survived the Covid19 virus, another disease hits me, the Myasthenia gravis, which is an autoimmune disorder. How unlucky, right?

However, despite everything that has happened to me and my family, I still consider myself lucky. Lucky because many people gave us support emotionally and even helped me with my medication. People who I never thought would extend their helping hand because they do not know me personally. And that is the people I met in noise.cash and read.cash.

When I was diagnosed with Wallenberg Syndrome, the first thing that come to my mind was where the hell I am going to get the money needed for my medication. A huge sum of money was needed. So I tried my luck in noise.cash and I am overwhelmed with all the help that I received. From people who don't know me personally but helped me in every way they could.

And in terms of blogging, I could safely say that I did well. From the day noise.cash was created, I earned an estimated amount of 50 thousand pesos. 50 thousand pesos for a year. A big blessing to me and my family. Honestly, with the help of noise.cash, and read.cash, I was able to provide food on our table. For 1 year, we survived with the help of both platforms.

I also earned 5272 subscribers and belong to the top 20 users of noise.cash. I know that some of them are spammers, but believe me, numbers can make a difference in terms of attracting more subs.

I am also lucky when I decided to return and write again in read.cash because rusty visited my article right away. I was also welcomed warmly by my friends on both platforms. I guess that is the reason why rusty has been so generous to me because of the support that I get from my friends.

And last but not the least, I became a part of the #Club1BCH! I could not believe it at first. I thought that maybe it was just a mistake. But then I received a message from Jane that she added me to the Club1BCH. It is an honor for me to belong in the club because I know that more opportunities will be open for me. Opportunities to earn and learn more in the crypto verse.

So despite everything, I could say that 2021 is still a better year. It may have started in a bad state for me but I and my family survived. My health is getting better and that's more than enough for me.

Therefore, let me say GOODBYE 2021! Thank you for all the lessons you have taught me. To all the opportunities and friends you have given me. I will never forget them all and would treasure them in my heart.

From GIPHY APP

And HELLO 2022! I hope for more and better opportunities along the way. More friends to treasure and most importantly a much better, healthier version of me.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‡


Date Published: December 31, 2021

Lead Image Source; GIPHY APP

12
$ 14.18
$ 13.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

happy new year sis.. indeed when it rains it pours but God is faithful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, sinunok ng langit pero syempre marunong tayong lumaban ee πŸ₯°. Sana lang ay mas maganda na talaga ang 2022 sa ating lahat. πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama madams, hoping for a better 2022 both in real world and crypto world hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was a rollercoaster ride for all of us , taught lots of things, the best thing is you didn't have and stayed strong. Wishing you a blessed and healthy health for this new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the same thing sis. Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim na natin ang mas healthy na 2022 mamsh. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that mamshie! A better new year to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more good happenings this year 2022 , happy new year πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year too sis. I wish you more blessings too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a rough year on your health sis. But God is always there for you. I admire your strength in facing those trials. Pero meron din namang mga magagandang nangyari sa taon na ito sayo sis. I'm happy for you sis. Happy new year.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup sis, and I am so happy nakasurvived ako sa lahat ng yun.. Thank you sa lahat ng tulong nyo sa akin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy, I genuinely wish the strongest health to you in 2022 :) Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy! Glad to meet you last year...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year! Wow, dami mo na subs eh. Grabehh ang 2021 oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis! Isng taon ko din binuno yan, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis! Kapit lang ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! Happy New Year din sayo at sa family mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year madam! Grabe jud ang pagsulay oy. A lot of challenges that we never expected but still we're able to overcome them. Let's get it on, 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year madam! Mau jud oi, pero we managed to survive another year, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy!..more Blessings to come to you and to your fambam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise sis, more opportunity for us! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago