The Noise.App - crypto donations added as an option for tipping

23 217
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

The noise app was launched few weeks ago and I was vert lucky to get an early invite. It was me, Simon, pantera and another handful of people at the beginning.

The growth was exponential as people started to share invites and in few days it went to about 500 users. The noise app is still in the testing period and works on invite-only or read-only.

Simon says (giggles) ... that noisecash and noise up will not merge! However, the users will be able to automatically import their "noizes" into the app and to invite their old friends. It's hard to say how long will take but the estimate is few months.

But this post is about evolution and the implementation of new tools! I found this message when I checked my noise app, telling me that someone tried to donate some BCH but my address wasn't set!

The donation tool was added and users can now tip content with crypto or through Paypal. There are more crypto options as Bitcoin and Ethereum were added along with Bitcoin Cash.

Users have to update their wallet addresses and then post quality staff that deserves to be tipped with donations. I added all and made a new Bitcoin.com wallet so I don't miss any donations.

It feels like somehow I blinked and opened the eyes at 379 followers! If you are looking for me... you know who I am!

Let's have a PVM crash course on tipping on the noise app! You check you favorite content creator and click the three dots on the right! You can do this to any noise so you can tip what you like.

A list of options will pop-out and the second one is "Donate". Make sure you don't click the 3rd one by mistake or block your friend by accident!

It feels poetical to tip @bmjc98 on a noise that she was asking help with ... tips!

Another list appears after clicking the donate button, showing the available tip options. As you can see, it was only Bitcoin Cash and PayPal, with Ethereum and Bitcoin not updated yet.

I wanted to share some P2P love, and sent some Bitcoin Cash! You can copy paste the address or you can use the QR code to finalize the donation.

The donation will be semi-anonymous, as the receiver will see only the sender's crypto address not his name.

Payment Sent! The whole process took less then 30 seconds! I like the noise.app more and more, and I am sure will get even cooler with every new upgrade!

POV: The noise.app will compete with top Web2 social media platforms such as Twitter!

POV2: It's time for WEB3 solutions and blockchain adoption, and the old platforms will slowly take their place in the history books!

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

31
$ 6.44
$ 6.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments

Iam not using my noise.cash account from last 5 month now i need to see such update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making $85 an hour working from home. i was greatly surprised at the same time as my neighbour advised me she changed into averaging $95 however I see the way it works now. I experience mass freedom now that I’m my non-public boss. That is what I do..https://www.dollars11.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After several gossip and arguments between me and my husband, all thanks to this great hacker who finally hack my husband cell phone and link his social media account with mine, so i can now see all my husband chat and messages right away from my phone, without his knowledge you can contact him hackerspyville@gmail.com

WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My noise app user name: mobarok0210

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily...., Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily...., Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After a long time of being inactive on noise.cash, I know something is new... And this is one of it. Thanks for sharing this update. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks cool that there is a new competitor just come ... So, excited to try noise.app at all. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's not a competitor... is the evolved option

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love this new noise! Best ever! Btw, thanks for the tips, PVM!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is all mine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over 💵200$💵 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 💵10k💵 a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Heres what I’ve been doing.. 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)>https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the update although I really also followed the first time I joined the platform that was 2 weeks ago precisly and it was cool thanks for the update about adding donation

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that is amazing. Ive been inactive for months and wasn't updated about it until now. Hmm, gonna try it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm registered https://noise.app/cryptotexty But it seems I can't write there It means I need invite?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, probably your account is read only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw it a while ago. Was hesitant to use it. Thanks will try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really nice. A surprised this morning. But I guess noise.cash will be closed once they are totally done updating noise.app . not sure though. But maybe 😅...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's the way forward. I assume noisecash has a lot of inactive users and tbh... the new app is lush!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very good. Thank you for sharing. I'll try it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that is amazing, no wonder some noisecash users are more active in noise.app than noisecash lately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice and great guide. It is a great app

$ 0.00
1 year ago