Logo Design Entry (Judge My BMP Logo)

61 204
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Judge my BMP Logo

Good Day Sir/Ma'am @AskTheBMP !

Here's my second entry for the said contest. Hope you like it!

If you'd be asking me regarding the meaning of the details of the logo, here it is:

-The circular shape of the logo symbolizes global adoption

-The colors (in four shades) indicates neutrality, consensus, non-violence and voluntarism

-The details of the logo which makes it look like the letter "M" indicates mining.

-The text shown indicates electronic cash

-And the overall completeness of the logo symbolizes to the company itself.

Hope you like it!

Here are the links directing to the downloadable PNG and SVG file:

PNG: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1pNwaxxF-1CZ2AvsjCexXbMNWC4HD_Szn/view?usp=sharing

SVG: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bwzFB8hEmE699juqSuGctDW4SxIvMj4E/view?usp=sharing

47
$ 25.05
$ 25.00 from @AskTheBMP
$ 0.05 from @MisterWrite
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Just wow 😍😍 I am just amazed dear sis. You did it very well. Very well done sis. And thank you so much for sharing it ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much EYERISH687 💕 I am pleased by your commendations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank me dear 😍😍Because you deserve it and it's completely my pleasure sis ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. I'm delighted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your logo design. You can actually do very good graphics work. I want to ask you before. I haven't seen your cartoon art for a long time. I wanted to learn graphics because I wanted to be admitted to the class but I was not admitted for coronavirus. Thank you for your logo design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Akash. Well, it requires a lot of practice and experience to be able to create one. And yes, I do graphic designs for it's one of the source of my income. I know you can do graphic design too, there are a lot of free softwares and tutorials you can find in the internet😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....incredible!...you can design in a good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Tamanna21❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! It's really beautiful and also unique logo design dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bet ko din yun una😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Di ko nga alam kung anonmas maganda but then post lang para more chances of winning hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah oo tama yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this one :) It looks like a ball with super powers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, it do look like a ball of powers😂. Thank you so much for your opinion. That gave me a push💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good graphics designer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..so meaningful and amazing ..i always have interest on computer things but due to my family i have to chose different career..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad nevertheless you can still work on computer while taking on diff career. I myself is fond of graphic design yet I still chose engineering as a path and I still manage to work on both section😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! This is good too. But what is the meaning of that Cicrle? ehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It indicates global adoption😊 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Abbex4💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jaysea1447💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wanted to learn logo design. what can i do for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear! Regarding this matter, there are a lot of graphic designing softwares available on the internet but I suggest you learn how to use adobe Photoshop or adobe illustrator. There are also numerous tutorials you can find on youtube😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but so eye catching 😁 I tried to design a logo some time ago but its not that good, im really not good in designing, especially the right mix of colors 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕. Yeah, it is one of the essential thing you should consider in graphic design, the color palette. I suggest you find in the internet different color palettes that would suit your taste😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, yes, thank you for suggesting that, i wish i can make it beautiful just like yours. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Logo design is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear❤❤👈 plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Goodluck dear! Best wishes❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post... Hey subscribed u now, sub me back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BMP -Bago Mag Pasko may $400 kana ❤🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Wow! Mas malupet yang paBMP mo. Hoping talagaaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tiwala lang kay Manager hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po manager hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the logo is very beautiful so its indicates mining ⛏ I never knew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, what makes it look like the letter "M" indicates mining. Thanks💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago