@Otiswords activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do it yourself
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do it yourself"
3 years ago: commented on the article "5L Water Bottle as "Goldilocks" Size Terrarium?"
I loved your idea and your article was well written! I'm going to try this with my kiwi seeds. Thank you for sharing this with us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5L Water Bottle as "Goldilocks" Size Terrarium?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5L Water Bottle as "Goldilocks" Size Terrarium?"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trump's "We Will Be Back" speech and Nazi Germany"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miraculous organic pesticide "Neem"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Miraculous organic pesticide "Neem""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Origins and Culture of the Romani People
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC161 - Ultra Might Be a Big Player in Blockchain Gaming Industry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Ambitious Dreams, Hopes And Future With Bitcoin..."
Lovely article! I got my first BCH last week. In it to win it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ambitious Dreams, Hopes And Future With Bitcoin Cash (BCH)