BRAVE Browser Blocked For Me 250,000 Ads !!!

17 71

Brave is a well-known browser that allow users to earn Basic Attention Tokens (BAT) for watching advertisements.

But, what also is a very important it have a ad blocker!

And how it's works?

In my opinion great. I started using Brave Browser somewhere at the beginning 2020. I just noticed that it blocked for me more than 250,000 ads!

What also is great it saves me around 3.5 hours :) That's happen behind my back, when I didn't noticed it :)

For that reason I highly recommend to use Brave :)

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh!I also Installed this browsers.But I did not use it more times.That's why I do not know enough about this browser.Thanks for your informative article,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can earn of it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also started using brave browser on my phone and laptop recently. So far I loved it, very similar to chrome and plus you earn free BAT tokens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually using Brave Browser also. It's so great and convinent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go Brave Browser !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But one thing that i dont know how to earn using in brave browser? I already use this browser almost 1 month but i didnt recieve money for it. 😢 Can you help me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah i have this last time i recieved 30 bat i think ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already had it, but I don't know how to transfer my bat token to uphold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A million ads blocked for me. If only I had a dollar for every ad that was blocked :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha that will be great :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20k Ads blocked for me. LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I use a brave browser right now.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about the brave browser but I didn't try this before until now. I only use my chrome. And only one mobile phone. I see that brave is nice to use maybe I'll try that when I buy a new phone. Because my phone is already has a damaged on top screen. It has a cracked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago