Things shouldn't always be the same

26 72
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 6th January 2022

Hello everyone! It is a beautiful new day, and I hope everyone is having a great time this new year and staying hydrated.

December and January have not to be the best months for cryptocurrency, and even when we see a glimpse of hope, things only seem to be crashing down again.

I think by now, we should all be used to how the market works and shouldn't be stressing over it when we see it going so low, but it isn't very comforting to see your wallet get lowered every morning when you wake up.

My BCH wallets seem to be suffering, lol! I even thought someone was taking the money away, but I found out the price had gone down to 393, and this is surprising because a little while ago, it was in 540, but I guess nothing ever stays the same.

The only constant thing in this world is change, and we all have to get used to it; sooner or later, something or someone is going to change, and sometimes it may be positive or negative.

I have noticed that people never seem to understand the changes they see, both in the world and in people.

Just because the world doesn't seem to be the same way it was before the pandemic doesn't mean that you shouldn't try your best to make the most out of it.

The pandemic may have caused many problems in different sectors of the world, but that didn't cause the whole world to stop moving.

Many people may have lost their jobs during the pandemic, which might have caused them to enter a state of depression, but some didn't allow this situation to stop them from moving forward.

Some people didn't allow the changes that occurred to stop/dictate the way their life would go; instead, they embraced the new changes that occurred and looked for other ways to provide for themselves and achieve what they wanted.

I know it may not have been easy for anyone to embrace the changes the pandemic brought on the world, but no one said life would be a straight line.

Life would be better described as an unpredictable line because you never know when an event that would change your entire world can occur.

We always have to be prepared at all times because even if you think you are untouchable or unchangeable, life would eventually humble you and show you that it is more powerful than you.

I am sure that if I hadn't experienced the pandemic, I might not have the same motivation to be writing on this platform because the changes that occurred during that pandemic opened my eyes to earning online and cryptocurrencies in general.

When everything seemed to be looking bad, I asked myself if there was anything I could do to change my situation, and being depressed and sad couldn't change the situation I was in;

It was up to me to find a way to continue living life when I started my trading journey.

If those changes hadn't occurred, I am sure I wouldn't have been so invested in learning trading currencies and crypto and earning online because I did not know of them before the pandemic.

Still, now I can make strategies and earn some money from trading them both.

Changes have to occur so that we would be able to learn other ways to survive and adapt to them because if we stay in a single position all our life, we would never be able to improve ourselves.

As I have said before, getting out of your comfort zone is the main reason change is necessary, and the moment you get out of it is when you begin to experience new things in your life.

Can I ask you this, "Do you think change is bad or good?

We all may have different answers based on the experiences we have had in our life, but I would love to read your answers; please leave them in the comments below!

Thank you for reading!

31
$ 6.58
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 19
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love your words my friend. Indeed, change is constant, and we should instill that in our minds. With that,we should go along with the changes in the world. Anyway, me too. If it's not because of pandemic, I will not be ableto know read and noise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Change is always good. We just have to have a better perspective to appreciate the goodness in things :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Change brings new horizons and gateways to re- established out struggle and efforts. Crypto market bearish making some panic but we all know it is temporary and soon it will stabiles again. Ups and downs are integral parts of market .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I think change is good too, it's great to be able to be flexible, and to adapt to changing circumstances, the more flexible we are, the more relaxed we are and the better our lives will be...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,I agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things can be the same bro. Change is constant. Today and tomorrow can vary. I think I like change and it not just the change it about embracing the change with adaptation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My thoughts exactly, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changes are Paramount to life, it gives life more ways to diversify and taste the other side of life. Although not all changes are good or favourable but when it's adapted calculatively, it brings out the best. Change is good or bad? Change is life, running away from life is running away fr change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you put it, "Change is life."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article title reminds me of a sing by 2pac- changes, with lyrics "things will never be the same"..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only constant thing is change. Such a thoughtful and meaningful sentence. We need to be able to adapt to the many changes of the world, otherwise, we'll be left in the dust. Great article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, if we don't adapt to it, we will be left by the ever-expanding world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that the changes that happen around me are good because I learn to discover some things while I adapted to those changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changes help us discover various situations that we haven't been in, and when we enter these situations, it is up to us to adapt to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you ask me, I will say that change is appropriate while the world is moving too fast. The pandemic slowed down everything but did we stop? No, we changed schedule and moving on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The surest thing is that changes will always come, we just have to hope for the best kind of change and also work towards it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we expect changes in our situation we need to do something to get out of our comfort zone not just only by words but with the action itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, Cleophia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ups and downs are the part of life, market condition is too much panic but we just need to stay calm mood BCH will again go to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so, because this one is kinda scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly things will never be the same. For those that predict hoping that things follow the same trend of how it happened before but end up getting disappointed if it does not fall out that way. It was predicted that there was going to be a pump in BTC as at December maybe due to a recent trend that occurred before but it turned out that the prediction was not true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I remember that prediction, but too bad it didn't come true! Maybe it will pump back up by the end of the month, I am hoping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The Sun, Earth, and the other entities in the Universe are facing changes every instant. If Earth can withstand the changes, so can we as members of the living world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH falling at this moment is really a nerve cracking thing. I'm seriously hoping that this change is short lived and everything bounces back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is quite scary to see it drop to 300

$ 0.00
2 years ago