Delay judgement .

9 49
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 18th of December 2021.

I am really happy because tomorrow is my mom's birthday , I will like to use these moments to say happy birthday to my mom. Seriously I am really feeling cold these morning ,now I think these is the best time for me to buy cover clothes . The harmattan season is back all we need to do is to avoid our bodies engaging with cold. Let keep ourselves warm as we celebrate these wonderful Christmas . Finally here is today's special topic titled " Delay judgement " , majorities of us have lost a valued friend ship just because we were not able to delay judgement .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Firstly let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors for their love and support are wonderful , I also give super thanks to @Olasquare he is my new sponsor here , I am promising him and my remaining sponsor that I will not disappoint them I also give thanks to @GarrethGrey07 she is also my new sponsor I promise not to disappoint you guys.

Delay judgement ;

No matter who you are , how experience you are , how knowledgeable you think you are always delay judgement if you can , One of the most important skills human can learn is when to be decisive and when to take a step back and look at the wider picture before making a big calls .

Give others the privilege , benefits , moments and time to explain themselves, it is only fair , what you see may not be the reality of life or what is happening , Never conclude for others , never judge if you can help it . Which is why we should never focus only on the surface and judge others without understandings them first.

In times of turmoils , excitement , rapids growth or crisis ,there will be more descisions to make than usual and less time to make them . There will also be an almost irresistible temptations to make decisions as quickly as possible , A responsible human being must be calm , confident in his or her choice make time to understand people before judging them.

For example ; Those who offer to pay the bills , do so not necessarily because they have more or because they love to value friendships , Does who apologize first do so not necessarily because they think they are wrong or they value peace and unity or because they value friendships .

These is why delaying judgement can be so useful in anything , there will or there have been many occasions when I have been tempted to make a snap descisions and decides to wait until I can clearly see the whole and full picture of the matter more clearly .

Judgement is something that we are all exposed to early in life , society has become engrossed in what everyone else is doing , how they are acting and the choice they make that judgement is difficult to overcome .

Before making judgement before you even consciously recognize it , you have no idea of what is going on in another's person's life , what their history is or why the choose to do say or wear the things they do .

Don't pass judgement on the others when you don't know their circumstances rather be concerned with your own choices and actions , display compassion and try to minimize your judgment of others , "Not everyone will place important on the things you do just as you do ,just as you will not place important on many things others do " .

Don't judge others just because they are different from you , if someone treats you unkindly try to imagine that what kind of suffering that the individual must be experiencing to treat you the way the do .

Delaying of judgement makes the world a better place , makes more content with your life, makes you enjoy authentic relationship , makes new ideas and opportunities that will unfolds your life . " Remember to delay judgement give time for people to talk and also give time to understand people " .

Remember that you don't judge a book by it cover . .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021.

I am using these Moments to say happy birthday to my mom , tomorrow is her birthday . A special thanks to @HappyBoy , @HattyHats and @gertu13 . Wishing you all happy Christmas

10
$ 5.08
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

😀Instead of commenting on the article, your bio caught my attention. So you're born to rule? Weldone ooo!

$ 0.01
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Yea I am and wishing you happy new year 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one thing I am good at and it's also one of my greatest strength; delaying judgement. It helps to prevent me from making rash decisions coz most of the time I just sit back and pretend I don't know what's going on, but I am just silently observing like a lion observing its prey before pouncing. It helps me to make better decisions and also avoid getting on someone's bad side just in case my initial observation was wrong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must postpone the judgment because one day our judgment may be wrong. We must be sure of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quick conclusion is never an option in peaceful resolutions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should not judge easily as we don't know their story. We are not standing the same shoe, so we should know how to consider each others freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I love these 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what you do, no matter how hard you try, there will still be people who don't like it... So always be yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true 😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago