"We Always Can Do Better."

9 31

Failure is sometimes the reason why we don’t want to go on, why we don’t want to continue, and why occasionally we hated life. There are a lot of moments where everyone tries to be proactive and positive about the things that they love doing, to their work, to their family, to their friends, etc.

But what’s happening when we fail? We also lose the mindset that “we are better.”, And there we are again where instead of thinking that we do the exact thing, what’s happening is we end up failing the easiest way of thinking better.

Why is this happening?

It’s because we are focusing only on one thing, and that thing is what we called, “failure.” Failure can’t define us, we all knew that failure is a failure and there’s always room for improvement.

  • Don’t feel stuck

  • Don’t feel embarrassed

  • Don’t feel that you can’t

I know, sometimes we feel that we are stuck on the things that we are doing. Because we choose it, it doesn’t mean that we will be stuck forever. That’s why there’s a word, “Moving forward.

Moving Forward means, no matter how deep you stuck in your problems, life struggles, overthinking, depression, anxiety but still you choose to take a step in ahead of time and keep thinking that, “I can do better than this.

I remember when I’m in the midst of giving up, like I’m already at the point where I don’t want to continue. I just want to give up everything and to rest. Everytime that I feel this way, this is where I’m starting to ask myself, “what is the benefit of this mindset?.” I will start saying, “no, you don’t know what it feels like.” But yeah, most of the time I am wrong.

It’s because, I was stuck on the kind of mindset where I am thinking that no one will ever understand me, not even my partner. I may be too selfish about that but that’s the only way for them to not worry or stop thinking about what I feel. When my partner told me, that I will be her resting arms when I’m already here, it happens. She’s became my bestfriend and my guard and I became her resting arm and one of her best of bestfriend but also her girlfriend.

As we guys, we love being with someone who truly understand us. But without them, always remember that we can do better ALWAYS.

By the way, I wanna say thankyou for those who greeted me unexpected via social media and other platform. I didn't experience to receive a message from the people who's not even close to me. Or to someone who didn't even know me.

I appreciate those people who remembered my birthday and greeted me, thank you so much for putting a lil time just to greet me. For me, even a "Happy birthday." Is a big word for someone who don't want everyone to remember their birthday. I'm so happy that someone remembered it.


Final Thoughts

Hi everyone! I'm still finalizing the sponsorship that I didn't finalize. I'm also done renewing some of it, I wanna sy thank you for the greetings that I receive yesterday, thank you so much everyone!

12
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes sis we can as long as we still alive and kicking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as the sun is still shining, we can always do better. Better than who we are yesterday. Belated happy birthday sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sis! 🥳 Anyway, failure will not be the end of us. We can always be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nakatagpo ka gyra na partner na sasamahan ka talaga sa ups and down mo ok yang ganyan😊 Bday mo pala hihi belated happy bday pala hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is a bad habit which is just naturally, but acknolwleging it makes it a behavior. We don't have to see ourselves like we've failed but just our idea didn't add up, so we need to devise new method .

Nothing inspires me than failing for the first time, because I will always rise like the phoenix and triumph again..😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is a good mindset because it will be a source of strength and courage to do better and perform well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us best in mind that failure is not the end. We should allow ourselves to fail because through that we will learn lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can do it, we should keep on pushing towards the goals in life, it doesn't matter if there are failures co'z it really exists while we are alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is not an end of all things.. Failure means improving one self and give your best to the fullest..

$ 0.00
1 year ago