Unknown Letter Send By Someone: To The Man I once Love.

7 63

disclaimer: this letter was send to me via gmail, and as or the recipient request, I will not conclude her of his letter. I don't owned any of this.


Hello GyraG. You were just recommended to me by one of the people who sent you a letter, I also wanted to send a letter for someone I love very much but I can't have it anymore. I saw that you put a screenshot, if possible I hope not to at least it makes me feel comfortable. Thank you very much if you notice this.

Just call me by the name Shy and it's for someone I once loved, but can't be mine.

I am writing this so that I can best convey my feelings because I will never be able to tell you. I know that if I tell you how I feel, it will completely shatter and destroy every memory we've ever had of each other because you are such a good friend of mine.You knew me before I started my transition, and because we met at the same time, I sometimes think I'll never feel the same way again.If you had met me earlier in my transition, I often wonder if your feelings for me would have changed.I would be perceived by you as a woman, not as someone who would one day become one.

It hurts a lot that I can't keep talking to you like I don't love you. Everything you do amazes me, and the sensation I get when you call my name is unlike anything I've ever felt before. I'm in good company when I'm with you, and I don't need to be apart from anyone; however, I'm not "with" you, so I feel alone. You give me the impression that I don't need to be apart from anyone.

I'm broken inside by the thought that you won't be there for me in the same way that I am there for you. I greatly value your friendship and your willingness to assist me when I need it. The fact that you don't say anything says everything I need to know, even if my friends are correct that you know exactly how I feel about you. I've decided to ignore it because I can't stand the thought of you not being a part of my life.

I love you, and I will always do. I'm letting you go now.

Love,
Shy


Minsan napakahirap magkagusto sa kaibigan no? Yung tipong wala kang magagawa kundi itago nalang nararamdaman mo dahil ayaw mo na masira at mag turn into pieces yung pagkakaibigan niyong dalawa. Naalala ko rin noon, may taong nagkakagusto saakin. Kaibigan ko siya, nung umamin siya saakin sinabihan niya pa ako na duwag daw ako dahil daw sa takot ako sumubok ulit makipagrelasyon pero di ko naman idedeny na talagang natatakot ako.

Di ko naman pinagsisisihan na nireject ko siya at pinili friendship namin, sa totoo lang mas nagpapasalamat ako dahil sa ginawa kong yun ay may nakilala ako na mas binigyan ako ng halaga na alam kong kaya niyang gawin.

To the one who send this letter, okay lang yan. Broken ka man inside importante hindi ka sumugal, importante rin na nag take ka sana ng risk pero naiintindihan kita. Sana, sa next life ay mapagbigyan kayo mismo ng tadhana.


Author's Note

Since there's too many letters that was send to my email and also to my discord, oh sige na I'm accepting any letters na.

If you have any letters for someone that you want to be published, kindly send it here.

Discord: GyaG.#4212
Email: clientholder01@gmail.com

9
$ 1.96
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

awitism, naalala ko tuloy yung Letters From The Heart ni kudo-senpai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa "awitism" lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. New expression daw yern, naki uso lang. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga ng ganyan. Charge it to experience na lang. Lesson sa ating lahat na hindi lahat ng gusto natin makukuha natin. May rason kung bakit pero meron mas maganda nakalaan para sa atin. Timing lang talaga :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is quite the confession letter. It gives me the feeling of a one way true love. Which is very sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The hardest part talaga kapag nagkagusto ka sa kaibigan mo tapos you are aware na kaibigan or kapatid lang ang turing niya sayo. It's either you will not admit your feelings , piliin nyo na lang friendship nyo or worst baka masira friendship nyo once umamin ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan langga. Super hirap pag may kaibigan na magkagusto sayo. Yung pipiliin mo yung friendship kasi ayaw mong masira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago