Let's Have Some 4 Minutes Free Write: mental block attacks and taking some Spanish lesson.

10 35

So I didn't know what to write everything in my mind was a song lyrics, I was trying to figure out something then I just accidentally thought about, "Why don't I just have some 5 mins free write?". of course so that I can write everything that comes on my mind, but 5mins? This article will eat up my more than 30 minutes or less than that if you will ask me haha. See? Even me, I'm not sure like what will I write? Haha I can't write what's on my mind since it's a song lyrics and I don't even know what song it is. My mind was making its own unique lyrics.

Okay so I'll just tell a story about how my day went off, welp it's a boring one but hope you can bear with it.

Me and my partner had a conversation earlier and maybe it's around 1am or 2am? I am asking her with some ilonggo words and she stopped what she's doing and start thinking about some ilonggo terms that she can pair with haha. Honestly, I don't know why Ilokanos are cute when they are speaking Ilonggo. Or maybe it's just me, a weird lil brain of mine, surely.

By the way, we buy some hamsters again last day because we only have 2 hamsters left and we don't want them to be lost. We both agreed to buy a new pair which is 2 pairs of campbell dwarfs and 1 male syrian hamster. I'm just sad a lil bit because the male in on pair of campbell dwarf died, the syrian bit it while my partner was on her duty so she didn't know it. Just a sad ending right? We just bought it and it died in front of our eyes. It was still moving and breathing when my partner took it home but suddenly, after a while it's already dead. I just said a lil prayer and told the dwarf male that he's free to get a rest. Gladly we still have his fair which is one female, but that female was so big and the small black Campbell looks scary since he was fighting in their prison.

It can't help but I just put her in the other cage to avoid any confliction behind them, haha there's many things on my mind pala if we do some 5 mins writing, I mean we kept on writing and writing and we say a lot of things at the same time without minding where we are. I'm just sitting here at the outside while waiting for my partner so it doesn't matter..


So let me tell you a story also about what happened last Oct 12.

Me and my partner talked about that we will send the products by our own since we are so devastated because of some failed deliveries from my supplier, and guess what..while we are looking for the delivery truck and it's raining cats and dogs that time we have no choice but to walk, we didn't know that it's so far away and we just kept walking. But I feel so tired at the moment since we didn't know it's far from the place that me and my partner were. We are so happy when a taxi came and we just took it, we ask the driver to bring us to the place and kahit siya ay naligaw. The lady that was assisting us, she's on of the addals staffs and she's are not good in giving directions jusko.

A day after that, my hands fell so sore. Maybe because of the heaviness of the item. It's about 20 jars of strawberry jam and 10pcs of oatbar and cheesebar, see? Even my partner told me that her body aches after spending so much strength kakabuhat sa products. Welp, I just got a little fever and right now my right hand was kinda okay na, it's not like on the 2nd day na it's hurt like hell talaga.

By the way, this 5 mins writing is exciting pala no? You will write a lot of things since ang daming napasok sa isipan mo. I'm on my mental block stage right now and I can't think straight kasi haha.


I'm Learning Spanish Again.

I already know a lot of words when it comes to spanish since my grandma used to speak spanish and also my father. I am fluent when it comesbto their language, also I know how to speak masbateneos but when I become younger I already forgot some of their words, and right now I can only understand them but I can't speak spanish haha. If I'm trying to speak some spanish words, it was mixed with tagalog, english and also spanish.

I found it cute when I'm learning Spanish, some of their words are already familiar since the Spaniards have us for like more than a decades. I mean I forgot how decades it is but it's a long long long one. So it makes me feel easy to understand them.

I am planning to share some of it but don't judge me, I'm not good at it since I'm learning again haha.


Author's Note.

I'll start renewing some of the sponsorship again, thank you for supporting me again and again!

10
$ 2.90
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It was interesting. It's better than not writing anything😊. There's joy in getting a taxi after a long walk. It has happened to me countless times and it's very tiring. Learning Spanish is wonderful. As for me, I'm learning French

$ 0.01
1 year ago

beb, if ever maging magaling ka na mag spanish, you can apply to call centers na may spanish account. Sobrang lalaki ng sahod nila.

and I agree about planning to have free writes only, mas madami kang masusulat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Auun nga ate eh kaso di pako gano goods sa other language

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks lang yan ay! Aral lang talaga ng aral beb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to have hamsters din, baka parehas na lalaki yung nabili nyo kaya nagaway or baka buntis yung isa? char! namiss ko na sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko ding matuto ng ibang language sis it would be fun for sure

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami naisulat sa mental block na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh halos lahay nalang kulang nalamg chika ko na 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ok lng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that you are now occupied gyra. You are getting back on track, that I hope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago