Let Me Speak: Can You Hear My Voice?

13 58

I kept talking, but no one was listening. I repeat my words over and over again, but no one will believe me. Do I look like a liar? Do you think I am not telling the truth? At the first meeting, everything was fine. You often listen to me, but why?

What shall I do to make you believe? What will I do for you to listen? can you really hear me Do you hear every word I say? Or are you just pretending to understand, because you are afraid of being defiled? How many times do I really have to repeat what I'm saying? And why do I have to repeat? No one even listens.

Is it because you think I'm just like everyone else? Do you think that they and I are the same? Your reasons are very low.q Why don't you try to tell the truth? Tell us that you guys are not listening, not even once.

I screamed, asking for help. It's rare for me to be like this. Why? Why do you torture me so much? You said, you are only there to help us. That you are only there to listen to us, but what is it? We still receive hurtful words. Words that do not tell if you are all worried or just a plain stupid.

You don't want me to talk, but I will let others know that I have something to say. You don't want me to talk, but I know we're talking. Wrong, you don't allow me to speak because you want to be right. You want people around you to listen to you, you want them to listen to you more. How about us? How about me? I can't just keep quiet, and let you dictate everything.

Before, you said that you know how to get along, you know how to listen and you have an open mind. But what is happening now? Why did the words you mentioned seems false? Why do the words I heard from you seems like a big lie?

What you mentioned is too far from what you do, what you said is too far from what you say. Do you understand? Or did you not hear me? you say so much, you know so much. Your knowledge is out of place. You never know, maybe what you're doing is the reason why someone doesn't want to continue.

  • You're not listening

  • You don't want us to explain

  • You don't want to be led

  • Everything is a lie.


Final Thoughts

My anxiety was totally messed up right now. I was totally crying for almost 2 hours and I can't even explain why am I feeling this way. Maybe because I am kinda stressed at the same time since I felt like I did something wrong and I don't know what it is. I'm so down, I'm not feeling okay, I just want to sleep and sleep and sleep until I forgot that I'm existing. I kept looking for the answers. Answers that can satisfied me and answers where I am somehow alright with it. My heart is tired, my mind is also tired. I cannot decide well even if I tried to ask everyone and they all have the same questions.

I don't know,I felt like I'm not sure with myself rn.

12
$ 1.89
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are worthy sis, you just need to rest right now . It won't be busy but one of these days you gonna be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapot lang sis. You don't have to seek their approval or for them to understand. As long as you know yourself and you understand yourself, then everything will be fine. You got you. That's what matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are worthy, and you matter. If you feel that no one listens to you, just close your eyes and pray, He will never leave your side no matter what. God is always with us. I felt those feelings for so many times, and I thought also that no one is beside me anymore, but my loneliness males me realize that actually forgot about God. Maybe, He just want us to come and ask for Him..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po, I'm always asking for his guidelines po always. Kasi I'm already losing my way na po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When no one listen, then don't stop hearing yourself. A battle between you and your own is normal; always remember that. I feel you, I was also depressed and didn't know what to do, but I just fought according to my will. We cope in the way how we help ourselves. Call me anytime Gyra sa Discord mas active ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Waiting for your update about your 3speak podcast, about depression pls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to suggest na wag sana mag overthink but I know we cant really help ir sometimes kasi kahit ayaw natin kusa naanlg tayong napapaisip But whatever you are going through right now. Dont hesitate to asked for Him you know He js always there for us allo na kapag feeling mo nag issua kalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo ate, I'm alwys asking for guidelines since there are times where I don't really know where I belong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pag ganun langga. Yung dami mong gusto sabihin at may sinasabi na parang di man lang narinig. Yung hindi ka pagtuunan ng pansin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo ate, kaya di maiwasan na wag magoverthink talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga pero I know kaya mo yan langga. Ikaw pa. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are fine and I want to believe so

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago