Its All Started At 2016

28 47

Last time, @Ayane-chan tag me one of her article to join the prompt of @carisdaneym2 titled "Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celebration". So today, I am here to answer her questions and to share my love experience way back 2016.

If you guys are wondering why the title was "Its all started at 2016", it's because everything was started at 2016.

So before we start, I would like to answer one of carisdaneym questions from her article:

What mistake did you learn the most from?

  • When I make my ex as my everything, and I gave up my school because of her.

I learned that it's not correct to make someone's become your world, especially if you don't feel comfortable to that person. And I learned that sometimes it's better to listen into someone who has more experiences than you.


Its all started at 2016,

Ps: all the dates were from my memories, sorry but I am good at remembering the date when it comes to something like this. Well, all girls do HAHAAHAHAH.

(POV version)

I'm just a grade 9 student when we're already on our 1st year being in a relationship. At first, everything was smooth. Until you told me, that when we're only 1month you had a 2months girlfriend that time and you didn't say that to me. You said, when the girl broke up with you, that's the time why she choose me because she don't have any choice.

At May 28, 2016, your nephew contacted me saying you have a girlfriend and your callsign was "bhabe", the day before that you've wronged sent to me saying I was the one who were you calling bhabe and you just want to change our callsign. I believe you, I believe you because I love you and nothing more.

At June 13, 2016, we fight and you told me that everything that your nephew said was truth and not a lie. I was shock that time, how could you? You even called me and asked me if I'm still going to accept you without my idea that it's a conference call and you making fun of me if the call died.

At June 16, 2016, that was your first met with that girl. You changed you profile and cover photo. That day, I'm at school when I accidentally saw that. I really want to cry, and to call you. I want to begged you that please stay with me, and please choose me no matter what. I don't know what's on my mind that time but I am pleased to make you stay, I'm an idiot who taught I can't live without you.

At August 2016, I'm not heading to the school already. I'm always wearing uniform, but no. I'm not in the mood to continue my class, I'm aware that school is important but I'm just a kid back then and didn't even think that everything was just a reason for me to be stronger, I'm blaming everything to my own self because I'm not enough.

At Oct 26, 2016, everything become worst. I still remember when I lost my consciousness while at the cemetery. I'm so stressed and depressed when I pay a visit to my grandmother's grave. The one with me said, I just suddenly lost my consciousness and fall into the ground. That time I thought I was just dreaming but I'm not. Maybe because, I'm too tired that day and I feel so much hatred because of my ex.

My parents got angry because I lost my scholarship and my grades fall down. I can't blame myself, since all I can hear from them is I'm just a burden and I'm just nothing that's why they kept comparing me.


By the way, my ex cheated for like 11x or more than that last 2016-2018, we're like on and off. But last September 2018, when I already lost mg patience, after her friend said that we already broke up, I told her not to call me again.

At march 2019, I'm busy doing my thesis when she called. My phone was on my room and I'm not in the house that time. She kept calling me and my dad answered the call, lmao. Guess what happened? She say badwords to my father and my father cursed her back also. I feel ashamed because of what she did. At the morning, my father scolded me saying that I'm nothing already and still choose the life of being nothing.

Lol, her oldest sister even called me and cursing me, she told me that, "If she died I'm going to report you and blablablabla **!3($($(", instead of being angry also I just told her to do it because I'm not scared


To my ex,

Heya ghurl, thank you so much for hurting me nonstop because you teach me how to be strong and how to choose someone who's really worthy. To be honest, I'm not regretting anything even if my life becomes a real mess because of you, maybe it's my fault also. I still remember when you told me that I'm not worthy of your attention, that I'm a sl*t, and also a bch who love everyone's attention. But take note, I'm really thankful that I met you, that you teach me anything about love. Without you, maybe I'm not going to met this person who makes me feel that I'm enough, I'm Worthy, I'm lovable. This person taught me that I need to trust myself to everything and not stop being insecure especially to me. This insecurities just got bigger because of the words that you were throwing. I'm not angry with you anymore, I already forgive you. I hope you find someone's who will be proud of having you and will not going to deny you, but even if u hurt me the most..and even of you are the worst person that I've met, but still you are the reason why I met my love.

The one that I've met today after u huet me were amazing, that's why I love her so much.

And to the person whom I love,

Baby mahal, always remember that I am proud of having you. I'm thankful because you makes me realize that my life is still on the journey where I stopped. You let me in inside lf your life, and I want to treat you better like how you were treating me. Thank you, see you next month!


I can't stop laughing to myself remembering everything from before, seems like that was the funny and idiotic moment of mylife. Welp, nevermind I'm just a kid back then HAHAAHAHAH.

So I'm tagging @Loveleng18 to do this prompt, sorry for the tag girl HAHAHAHA.


Author's Note

  • How's everyone? I hope your day was fantastic! Godbless everyone!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

15
$ 3.92
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I felt really heart broken reading this .
Don't worry mam I am glad you are better now you have already identify the outcome you said your ex has given you the opportunity to be strong so I want you to be strong be happy and never give up mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad sa 11x or more, sis ah. Tapos napatawad mo s'ya sa gabito kafaming pagkakataon? Grabe ka magmahal, aigooo. Buti at natauhan ka na sa kaniya, yah deserve better uyyy. πŸ˜‰

Naol may entry na dito sa pa-challenge ni Car. Ako waley pa ih, haha~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh ka pala mgmahal non kahit bata ka pa at pati grades mo nadamay pa. Gnyan tlga ang buhay may nakalaan para sa future. Napaisip ako sa love one mo ngayon parang kilala ko ata hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di siguro te 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di siya tga read? Nalimutan ko ksi mki marites. Ang bz ko ksi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reader lang sya te pero maski alo di ko alam kung naynaccount sya e πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At akoy nalilito sino kya dito ksi sbi nya nasa read din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman beh may mahal ka na. Charot. Next time wag mo na paabutin na lokohin ka ng 11Γ— ha? Maawa ka sa sarili mo. Dapat hindi mo inaallow na lokohin ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh ambata ko pa kasi mum 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not really good to make a person your whole world. Because when you do that, it will surely hurt big time. Anyways sis, buti talaga nu at nakawala ka sa ganun ka toxic na relationship. I am proud of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Natauhan nako bigla sis after nun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so strong and determined my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap maging mundo ang isang tao, madalas tayong pinaglalaruan ng tadhana

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nadala ng pagiging tanga ma HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe lesbian lover ka din pala hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa HAHAHAH alam mo yun ma?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bhe hahaha you refer it as she db ayieee same pala tau ng panlasa niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been thisssssπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I become blinded of all things wherein naging mundo ko na sya prang sinabi ko sa sarili ko na hala d ko kaya na mabuhay pag wala sya. Hahha yaksss pala ako nuon nuh ajhahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mapapaano ka nakamg pagnaalala mo e HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to this Langga. God has a purpose of everything. Both of you breaking up because God will gave you a person that deserve for your love. Sometimes person came into our life to teach us a lessons. I'm happy that you met now you're the one.

It's normal Langga. When it comes to love we may experience happiness but we may experience painfulness with sadness too even me Langga I experience to be hurt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo, sabi nila if di ka padaw natututo dimo takaga makikilala e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag gawing mundo yung alam mo na tao lang hihi, andaling sabihin na mas mabuti pa na sana nkinig tayo sa sabi2 ng iba para sa atin peru the truth is kong nasa situation na I dare you na nagiging bingi yung tenga at puso mo wala kang pinakikinggan kasi yung feelings molang at that time yung pinaka priority ng isang tao kung kayat after kung mag fail diyan na mataohan ang tao kasi nasasaktan na siya heheh. Kaya may magandang dulot din namn ang sakit it helps someone to opened the closed mind and heart hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda dulpt nila kase minsan ayun yung way para mas magising tayo, ngayon ko lang narealize na magkaiba kayo nung iniisponsoran ko na may number rin sa dulo name. Ayun kase babae tas ikaw lalake pero bat pambabae name mo 😭, wait lang ikaw baeon? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving is also learning in the process, we learn to appreciate and see our worth along the wether its a successful relationship or not, at the end of that relationship, we grow and that for sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa oaggogrow palamg laki na ng advantage πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, we learn from our mistake and see what we really deserves in the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the strongest sister)

$ 0.02
2 years ago