If you could have lunch with anyone dead or alive who would it be?

13 43

I was thinking to write an article last day but again, I have this mental block of mine where I don't have anything to write about. And now, I just think about why not I try the surveys? So I searched some survey and I found some! Let's answer it one by one.

Link:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/JTFGWWD


Did you do anything fun for vacation?

  • it's been 2 years since the pandemic started and it's been already 2 years since we all have a home vacation for like 2 years alos. Actually, pandemic didn't bring any good for me since a lot of people lost their jobs, a lot of teenagers got pregnant, a lot of people struggle because of being hungry So my answer is no, vacation didnt bring any fun for me because of the happenings around the globe. It makes me sick, it makes my anxiety and my depression became so bad.

Maybe for some, they'd enjoy their vacation because because they travelled everywhere, but for me? No, I'm not saying that the vacation was sucks bt yeah, there's a lot of opportnity where lost due of pandemic.


If you could speak any other language, what would it be?

  • Japanese, I love watching anime and I wish that I can speak their words. I'm planning to work to their place soon but i still need to earn some money for me to be able to have my passport. Maybe I still need also to study some of their words for me to be able to catch up.

Is it a dream? Yes, still I am planning but still I really want to work there soon. I already studied korean last 2018 but I didnt finished the class and I dont have the certification so i'm planning to take a japanese class.


If you could have lunch with anyone dead or alive who would it be?

  • My grandma, If ever I had a chance to have a lunch with her even if only in a dream, I'll be happy and I won't ask for anything. I will tell her how lucky I am to have her as my grandmother, how lucky I am that she raised me by her side. Whether I admit it or not, nothing would make me happier than seeing heragain.

If I ever get a chance to see and hug her, I will hug her tightly and tell her everything. I will tell her what is happening in my life and I will make the most of the time that she is by my side, even if it's just in a dream. Every time I'm sad, every time I don't know what to do, I only think of grandma. I often ask her for guidance, I hope she doesn't leave me alone, I miss my grandmother, I miss the time when she was with me.Right now, I'm very sad and looking for her protection. I'm looking for her love, I'm looking for the times when she's by my side. I'm feeling very sad now, I'm sad about what happening to me. I'm positive but I don't know why it seems like it's hard to say.


author's note

we bring back the puppy to the ownder because of some reasons. Maybe, that is the reason why i feel sad because all of the dogs that's been with me, he is the most sweetest dog that i've ever have. I'm happy because I have him for just a just time but I feel sad because i cannot have dog anymore. I wish, sooner or later I will have one.

9
$ 1.32
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting questions. Try ko din asnweran to next time hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko rin mag aral nang nihongo langga kasi naging hook na rin ako sa anime aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During pandemic I spent too much money building a home gym. I did work out a lot though guess that's good. Other than that I missed out on what everyone else did

Language I'd like to learn is Tagalog. I am decent in Mandarin and Spanish.

I'd like to have a family reunion with all my past relatives but to pick one I have to go with my late father. Take care good article for having a block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning a language is a goal! I would love to learn Japanese and Korean languages too. But Mandarin and Cantonese talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meh having watched hundreds of Japanese anime and the words I picked are nani? Ahahahhahahahah meron pa naman pero di katulad ng ibang friends ko na talagang naging fluent. Hoho...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko din ung japanese hahaah ang kyut kyut kasi. gomene lang alam ko charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala talaga akong alam sa japanese AHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must have been so close to your grand mother that you really wish to see her again. Was she your role model in any way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, shes the one who take care of me when I was still a child that's why I was close to her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are planning to have a dog I encourage you to adopt dogs in the animal shelters instead of buying a pet..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

adopted lang yun, aspin yun. kaso problema di pala pwede, nangungupahan lang kasi kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy.. Sayang bakit naman ganun rules ng may ari ng house.. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay kelan kaya makabakasyon huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago