Feb-Ibig: A 13 Days Countdown.

47 67

Read it at your own risk, bawal bitter.

Just kidding,

So before we start, I wanna say sorry for any sweetness that you'll read here than can cause bitterness to you. This is a advance anniversary article and I want to reply to this old conversation where she just chatted me after 2 days of calling her baby.

Please again, read at your own risk. I'm not bragging how healthy my relationship was but yes, flex natin to HAHAHAAH.


Hey, you chatted me at February 14 while we knew each other at Feb 12, I called you baby at February 12 also.

You even asked me if I had a date knowing that I'm single for like 2 years before you came. It's unexpected to meet you tho.


Ofcourse there's a char so that it's not obvious that it's seriously. Soon you'll be the reason why I enjoy life right hahaha.

You're joking right? I'm not even planning to be one of your reasons why you enjoy life. I didn't plan it because I want it, I didn't plan it because I literally like you and I wanna be the reason why you enjoying your life without stress.

  • You want me to be the reason why you enjoy life, but instead you make yourself one of the reason why I'm able to enjoy my hellish life again without being worried all the time.

One Day, someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else.

Source: Thought Catalog.


:Are we official Already?

Me: you want? Why not?

: I just want to make sure. Maybe you want it too. Why don't we give it a try right?

You already knew that I am from with a failed relationship. That I am an idiot and a stupid b*ch who used to be an ass in my ex. When you asked me if we're official, I'm 50/50 because I'm afraid to get hurt again, I'm afraid that someday you'll end up like others who didn't do anything good.

But instead of feeling scared, instead of feeling uncomfortable. I feel so comfortable and I really feel so right when I am talking with you. I didn't feel anything wrong, it's just a smooth feeling where I feel that I've known you for a long time. You even didn't tell me that you feeling the same.

I just told myself that I'll give it a try again since I'm already bored of being single for like 2 years without anyone to flirt. My messenger were so quiet and no one even chatting except group chats.

"I didn't wanna fall inlove, not at all. But at the some point, you smiled and holy sh*t, I blew it."

Source: Pinterest.


I want to know you better, I felt like you're good. It's just my feelings.

I'm not good because I am sweet, just kidding.

Some users here especially those who were chatting on my messenger knows me already, they already knew how sweet am I and how willing I am to answer each question while waiting patiently for a reply.

But yeah, ilongga's are sweet. That's what they said, so I don't know.


I want you to be happy, that we're happy.

I'm become happy since you cane, you bring back the smile on my lips. You wake up the happiness that has been sleeping for a long time, you teach me how to be happy again. Whenever that I'm laughing hard, I'm thankful because you were the reason of it.

You know, before I met you I'm always busy being talkative at GC. Where there is someone who's courting me also but we ended up nothing because she's not my type. I mean, she's taken during that time and supposed to be she gave all of her time to her girlfriend but ended up giving all her effort to me and I hate it.

I felt like she's cheating to her gf already.

I've been cheated by my ex for like 11x and more. Please take note that I don't want to get hurt anymore, I know you knew that already and I'm thankful because you apply everything to our relationship. I love you, baby. And I'll always do.

I'm a dramatic and very emotional gf of yours, you know how effort I am when we have misunderstanding. I kept calling and chatting you like there's no tomorrow, it's because I love you.


Hey,

You already knew that, eversince you came in mylife, you change everything. You change how I see the world, you change how I see myself. You change how negative my mind was, you change everything accordingly. You make me feel that I'm worth to be loved, that I'm enough. You show me that I'm worth it, that everything on me was fine while my mind was thinking that I'm not enough, I'm not worth of the love that you're showing.

When we were knew, I kept asking myself if I deserve everything that you show off. Like, I'm just like this so why you putting so much effort for just someone like me? Maybe, I didn't know the difference of before and right now. Because I'm from a failed relationship so maybe I'm just having some unfamiliar vibes because you're the only one who makes me feel like that.


: When you're here, atleast I can already see everything that's happening to you or what emotions you have.

Me: Don't think about what I feel, because even if you asked me I don't know also. I'm just thankful because you're there, I can feel you. That already enough for me.

: I'll be okay if you're here because you're the one who will lift up my feelings.

: You'll be my resting area when I'm tired.

It's so rare for you to talk about this things. You're not the type of person where you want to show what you really feel, you always hiding it inside you. To be honest, I'm shocked when you told me this. It's the first time that I figured out that sometimes you're being true about what you feel huh? I didn't imagine that you'll actually going to say this words.

  • You're the type of person where you don't actually like to explain yourself.

  • You're the type of person, where not romantic but at the same time sweet.

  • You're not the type of person, where you were talkative at the same time you're too quiet.

  • You're not the type of person where you actually telling me about how much you love me not until you actually says those words against my expectations.

But, you're not the type of person where you will actually let me feel down for a sec. That you will let me feel unworthy, feel sad, or anything that cause sadness to me.

You're the type of person where everything was your happiness, when you told me that you felt like everything you do is always nothing, all I wanna say is.. you're wrong.

You change everything, every small little imperfections of mine...you change it.


Do you know the reason why I am proud of you?

It's because of who you are. You're the one who can make me happy, who can make me smile, who can make me laugh, you can make me kilig, who can make me giggle, and everything. You're the source of my strength, you're the source of everything why I'm still standing until now. You become a source of mine where you literally show me what the love is. You became my crying shoulders, you became my bestfriend and also a guardian of mine. There's no words that can explain how much I love you.

We're not fighting always, you're so understandable. I'm really proud that I make a first move befor someone else, and I love you just like the day that I fall for you.

Nothing's change, nothing's new. See you next month 💗😹💗


Author's Note:

Thankyou @Officialrosh1 for renewing your sponsorship! And for those who's sponsoring me, thank you so much 💗

OFFICIALGAMBOALIKEUS.

22
$ 7.49
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ay ang sweet niyo namang dalawa. Habang binabasa ko to, Naka smile lang ako. Keep strong kayong dalawa and God bless your relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ang tamis naman at akoy nilalanggam na dito. Stay strog sa inyu sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamt sis HAHAHAH want mo ba insecticide??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu ba yan? Wala akong maintindihan, di me ka relate dai. 😂 Never pa me nainlove kahit naka ilang relationship na ako. Baka nga talaga iceberg lang ako. Pero stay strong sa inyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala paraw yung oara sayo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas talaga darating yung taong magiging importante sayo at the unexpected time eh no? I'm so happy that you found someone who is good to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou sis 🥺💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilongga here ,present! Sometimes, after a long failed relationship we wasted for the wrong persons someone will come unexpectedly in our life!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Taga din ka? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha taga guimaras lng. Ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iloilo ko ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha tabok dagat lng gale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have start using this reactor 😂😂 from now...the relationship between you and your baby is so cute big sister and sorry to ask illogical question that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, this is so sweet! Sorry about the previous exes who cheated, you deserve better and I believe you have found better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

omg bat naman kinikilig ako sainyo ghorl haha pwede na sya pang wedding vows ihhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More cute and funny than I expected. You are lucky.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba pero napaiyak ako habang nag babasa nito...lalo na dun sa point na sinasabing "ikaw ang pahinga ko" ...huhuuuhuhhhhh...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unexpected sya momsh, di kasi sya nahsasabi ng narwramdaman nya. Swertehan kung magopen up yan ng talagang nararamdaman nya eh, once in a bluemoon jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang swerte mo langga...hirap hanapin nang mga ganyan...endangered kumbaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, di naman ako nainggit ee 🤧🤧 mahal ang bigas kaya di ako inggit 🤧🤧🥺. Chariringfff hahaha. Why sweet nga ha. Sana lahat nalang, pero di talaga ako naiinggit but I'm happy to the both of you ayiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a bitter person but I'll qccept this as an exception, you've found such caring and talkative girlfriend, it's really hard to find a lover that always understands and loves you despite of how you show your bad side. I'm hoping that your relationship will last long, I can sense how truly you love your girlfriend. If there's a misunderstanding then it's better to resolve it quickly but I think you have no major fights happened between you and your girlfriend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

SALAMATTT HAHAHAAGA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweeeeeet! Kinikilig ako habang binabasa to eh hahaha! Keep the love burning beh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat te! Kala ko pati ikaw naghahanap nh insecticide 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lara sa mga langgam ba😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me . I really appreciate it and also thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampalaya ako talaga ako pero ramdam ko yung sweetness neto hahahah. Oh my ghad, kinikilig ako while reading this. Keep that love strong sis, happy for you🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis HAHAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't read this, but I already finished though. Grabe naman kasi ang sweetness, nadaig pa ang pulang asukal sa tindahan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bigyan kita insecticide HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy talagang naghanap siya sa baol ng chats oh hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Solo ko nanlahat yan 🤣 kaw ba naman br mo ng br pag wala kang magawa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet Langga. You're lucky both each other. No matter what happens stay strong both each other. I-treasure lang yung relationship niyo langga. Put God as the center of your relationship.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko te pati ikaw need ng insecticide 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wag naman Langga.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na binasa sis, ampalaya kase ako...chaaarr 🤣 Love pano nga ba, hahaha, keep your love on fire sis, im happy for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need mo ng insecticide sis? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matutulog n lang ako sa valentines day 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hire kita 🤣 tagahawak tayo ng bulaklak tas 90 kara may papahawak 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman all sis parang lalanggamin ako nito all month of february

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magready tayo insecticide te 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang sanaol nalang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masaya talaga mag mahal lods basta parehas mag isip at nag aadjust sa mga bagay2 para di masyadong magulo ang relationship. Katulad ng sayo na happy lang, walang ending hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis HAHAHA tamang happy-happy lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta wag subra dahil lahat ng subra nakakasama lods, tandaan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang mag first move bunso kaysa naman mag sisi sa huli na naagaw ng iba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo ate 😹 baka inagaw ko sya kung magkataon HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago