El Niño: The Life Of Having A Hot Temperature (A 3-4days Countdown).

18 34

First of all, I wanna say thankyou for those who commented their inspirational or motivational comment to my last article. I really appreciate everything that you said guys! Sorry for being too inactive.

Did you know?

Here in province, the temperature here hit 32⁰ as for now, last year the Temperature hits 38⁰ and last 2010 the temperature here hits 40⁰, last 2015 the temperature was cool down at 29⁰ for the whole year.

I still remember last 2010, the temperature was so unbearable. The electricity always run out like the brownout goes at 8am and it retuns at 6pm EVERYDAY, I'm living in hell that time. I can't deny the fact the my body can't stand this mind of temperature. I mean, when I'm still in manila the heat was too much for me and I always got some trangkaso or flu because of it. Out house there was made of rock and the steam inside the house was too much hot to handle.

We have a cooler that time but it didn't last long since it was open for like 24/7, because it's super duper hot.

Last last year, I buy a mini aircoon Cooler when I'm still at my boarding house. But my aunt borrow it and didn't bring it back, can you guys please bring back the items or furniture that you were borrowing from others? I tried to ask them to give it to me, but they said they left it at Bingawan. I was shock, like why that one is already at bingawan when we're living at calinog? Bingawan is far away from here already and it was 1hr and a minutes away from here.

So they took it to another province without telling me that they will?

Oh...


So take note,

When the temperature is already reach too much hot, can you guys still can handle it? There's too many people who's having stroke or mild stroke because of this temperature. 40⁰ already felt like a fire who's burning your skin whenever you try to get out from the house or walk outside without an umbrella. Whenever the temperature was reach 40⁰ here at province, it's too much to handle. What I do is I get some towel, put a water on it and put it in my head so that it can cool me down.

Why am I doing this?

Because, as for now my body temperature reach 37.3 because of too much heat. I got flu easily when it's hot than it's cold.

My body feels okay when it's cold, or even I feel too much coldness here. Not until the El Niño attacked and I start having flu and other symptoms of it. I don't know, but my body weakened when it's El Niño. I've been like this everysince I was a kid, when it's too hot, my body can't handle it. I can have fever, or sneezy nose, even cough.

And right now, I have sneezy nose.

If someone here lives in province, you already knew the feeling of living in hell for a temporary moment HAHAHAHA.


Okay so earlier, I received a email from Cebu Pacific where I need to check in. After clicking the link, I alreadyc check-in and just wait for my day flight.

I'm kinda nervous since this was the first time that I'm going to travel alone, I have someone to come with me who's looking for the same traveler that day. But she's not replying to me anymore so I'm not sure if she's come with me or I will going inside of the airport alone. She's not even seeing my messages and I'm just hoping that she's gonna reply me when the time arrives.


So because El Ñino is here, stay hydrated everyone!


For additional, let me add this some questions from random diaries:

I deserve happiness because…

  • Because I am cute? Char. It's because I know that everyone deserves happiness also, not the fake one but the real one.

Some of us thinks that the happiness is just only for those who really deserves it. Like when we're depressed, or stressed it turns out that we not deserves anything. That's the wrongdoings of our mind, and yeah.

That's why I'm so thankful for those users here who kept commenting to my last article and giving their advices. I really appreciate you all, thank you!


What kind of things really makes you laugh?

  • Uhm, it was my lutang moments.

Yes, honestly the only thing that can make me laugh is my lutang moments, as you can see, I already share some of them and there's still a lot.

Lol there are moments where I left the panty on my head while heading out because I'm going to buy something. Imagine how the peope laugh hard because of that?

Atleast, I make their day happy.


Final Thoughts

Hey, it's still days before my flight. I'm getting excited and nervous at the same time. I have no idea what will I'm doing inside the airport, first timer feels like.

By the way, keep you body hydrated. God bless everyone!

Maybe I can't reply or not replying to all comments but I already read them all, I'm just leaving tips also for some users hehe. Sorry for not kinda interacting!

9
$ 2.77
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its really bad to not return the borrowed things and let them shift in any other place without your permission. Have save traveling dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang init talaga ng panahon ngayon eh, parang ang sarap lagi magtampisaw or di kaya pumunta sa snowy place. Anyway, have a safe travels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's going to be a huge adjustment when you get here but you'll get used to it :) Safe travels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga po ang init ng panahon ngayon kapag lumabas ka lang saglit sang hapdi na sa balat kasi sobrang init. Pati kahit sa loob ng bahay ang init din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang init ate nakaka sakit ng ulo. Sana all magtatravel💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga ang init ngayon beh. Un kahit nakaupo ka lang eh pagpaawisan ka pa din eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra ate, parang kakatas mo lang maligo e ang init nanaman 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kaya stay hydrated..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey , excited kana bunso na may halong kaba kaya mo yan may makikilala kana man dun sa loob ng airplane.

Okay dun sa pupuntahan mo kasi malamig dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun lang ate di ako mahilig makipagkwentuhan lalo na sa diko kilala, kaya labado ako tasbung upuan ko napagitnaan pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you lods, sana you'll really find the peace of mind and growth on the next chapter of life. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Umaasa ako lods, yan rin gusto ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta palagi mulang epray kay god lods, dapat mapatawad muna ang parents mo lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh talaga sis ang panahon ngayon, subra talaga ang init, hindi mo maintindihan kahit bago kapa lang natapos naligo after 5 minutes hindi nah naman maampat ang pawis moh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truebate, kahit nakain ka e tas buga ng fan parang hell pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isang city dito samin umabot ng 40°C 2019 yata yon. Isang city pagitan mula dito samin. Pero sobrang init din non dito. Ano pala requirements sa pag travel sa Cebu Pac? Vaccination card lang? Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Vax card tapos valid id. Bhti wala nang keme-keme HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayorn thanks haha. Kaya nga dati andaming kailangan kahit sa kalapit province lang pupunta

$ 0.00
2 years ago