Conyo Time: Type Of Teachers That I Met Online (And A Question Diary 6th Batch).

32 391

As of today, I feel like I am maloloka because of too many school works and gawain mga dzai, one f my teacher feeling niya siya lang nag gigive ng mga sasagutan huhu. And eto namang si google room, why they don’tput a limit ba? Are they getting their revenge ba because nung student pa sila their teacher also pinahirap rin them? Huhu.

And here pa mga dzai, before I make an article my english was already naubos na because of my essays that too much dami talagaaaa. Jusko, this article maybe walang kwenta pero bear with this muna because I am naloloka na sa dami ng need answeran huhu. I want to chill for a saglit muna but ayun ngaaaaaa, I have too many gawain to do pa and mga task to do rin. Do youw know feeling for maloloka because of sa daming gawain? Like there’s a quiz here, there’s a quiz there, omg why not naubos? I’m done answering the others then afterwards there’s a notification ulit from my other teacher that there’s a bagong sasagutan.


Essays that need 300 words.

  • Me is merong subject where all of my essays need 300 words per number nila huhu. As in buong sasagutan namin sakaniya is essays and I’m done answering some of them and I Feel like my english is biglang na gone because I always make 1k+ words and subitted them. This is the first time that I encountered some teacher who’s like that. I mean, somene who will give you too may essays because she said it’s only an online and not a face to face. So it means, when the face to face was already present we will have an essay where Ined to write 1-3yellow pad?

    I already experience kaya ung tipong theywill ive too many essays then sa isa we need 600 words pa. Eh class ko each subject is 2 and 30 min, so she added another 100 where the total words is 700. I finish 5 yellow pad pa then di pa naman maintinidhan sulat ko huhu, that was years ago during my senior high.


The Double Checker Teacher

  • Okay who wants to have this kind of teachers ba? Like you already do the

    hack where you’ll just need to add some and more space to reach the max number of the essay that you

    need to do. Lol, that hack will not going to work to this kind of teacher because he always checking the actual number of words.

Jusko, lagi niya sinasabing di daw namin siya mauuto sa ginagawa namin. He was one of my professor before during senior high, he walked out because he said pinaguusaoan daw namin siya pero that time the place was so quiet na pati insekto maririnig mo, san usapan dun? Maybe he's imagining that time.


The typical energetic teacher.

  • So I met this teacher of mine who's really energetic while teaching her lesson. Like instead of explaining the lesson what will happened is she's telling her life stories where we student like it.

Why naman not diba? It's rare to have a teacher who loves tellong their life story instead of giving quizzes and exams.

Okay so let's stop muna here.


So additional for this topic, I make a 6th batch of question diary where everyone can enjoy and join this also whenever you don't have a topic, let's start!

Playlist of your mood-boosting songs.

  • It's all japanese songs 🤣 Japanese and Chinese songs. I love their genre than the other songs hehe.


When did you feel saddest? What happened?

  • Actually yes, I talked to my auntie earlier and she want me to support her sister if ever I already have a work. I don't understand why since her sister didn't helped my family, not even once.


Final Thoughts

I want this article to be longer but I'm still busy answering all of my quizzes hehehe.

Good hapon sa tanan!

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 5.37
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry ate pero natatawa ako sa conyo words AHAHAH 🤣 Okay moving forward, meron din akong subject na puro essays, yung kada tapos ng lesson need namin gumawa ng essay that consists of 250-300 words. Need din ng citation and references for proofs, oh diba 🤣 nakakaubos ng English at pasensya anh essay pramis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos module nyo 100+ pa na purp essay, diko alam kung may english paba utak ko o naubos na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing I never encountered a teacher who likes essays but if I did, I would put in a lot of fillers :D

About you helping your aunt's sister, be the better person. Remember, kill them with kindness? Help in any way you can but don't be pressured by it and be ready not to care about what they say for you will surely hear a lot of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga kuya eh, pero ang unfair na kasi na malaki na nakukuha nila sa pension tapos may nagpapadala pa sakanila smaantalang sa magulang ko wala ngang nakukuhang pension kundi padala lang ng ate ko naaasahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also really tired this week doing a lot activities and school works. Nag gagawa din kami ng mga long essays ngayon kaya nakaka hilo din mag English ng tuloy tuloy di ko na alam kung tama ba ang grammar ng sinusulat ko basta dire-diresto lang ako hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo totoo, tas 100+ page pa module niyo na puro 300words essay kailangan jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahhaa, maubos din pala ang English my sis? Ahehe, 300 lang bah? Parang kulang yata? Ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300 words sya each number, buong module namin yan tas 100+ page 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, kaya pala, pero kaya mo yan sis, promise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga gagana ikot ikot lang lods, dapat talaga may laman, alam ng teacher yan kasi may mga redflags din naman yan kaya malalam nila kaagad ng floating yung ibang sentences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na if gamitan mo ng paraphase huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, pero kaya mo yan, focus lang ang kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least 300 words lng dai.. Hndi 1k.. Lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300 words sya teh, buonv module namin purp essay tas each yung tag 300 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why ba kasi you're so napaka conyo. This is just so cutie ano, I find it entertaining dahil because kasi hahahs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHAHA because kasi my english was already naubos huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha so cute naman kasi enebee hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkabasa ko sa first part, si Kris A yung naalala ko. Hehe ang cute ng article na to, nakakatuwa basahin... Gusto ko yung teacher na energetic. Di talaga nakakabored yung klase niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ang funny huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang papuntang Kris Aquino kana be. 😅 Hmm...Regarding sa mga gawain mo, wag mo i.drain masyado sarili mo be ha, one at a time lang. Wag mo isipin yung pressure o kung ano mang mga negative para talaga masagutan mo nang maayos ang lahat. Of course, kailangan din yung magpahinga para ma.refresh yung katawan at yung utak... Hehe.. Laban lang be. For sure, matatapos mo yan lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, one on the time oero need maghabol masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me reading ng Kris aquino's tone. Hahahaa Kaenes

Ako nung college, classify ko ang mga prof namin as yung pumapasok at di pumapasok HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TAPOS MAY TEACHER KAYA NA DI NAPASOK TAS BIGKA MAY PAQUIZ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like we're on the same vibes with the playlist. i also enjoy Japanese songs a lot. Especially those Anime songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine was anything as long as it was japanese xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had the same teacher like this before too, and what makes it even more advantage to us is her subject is Mathematics. She's already in her 50's na rin kase that's why she often tells her story and experiences and forgets what she's supposed to teach us. Love her hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito fapat mga teacher HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,bat naman ganon,mukhang your relatives and family are expecting a lot from you,naku ,I have a teacher in highschool who is talon chalk teacher if she get mad and the class got a low score and take a removal agad agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi ate ako nalamg daw wlang oamilya kaya ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku friend Ang dami mo palang gawain sa school. Hope na masagutan mo Yan lahat. I've been their before but not like this situation na may pandemic. Yung essay Namin almost 600 words Yun. Hehe may ibang subject pa na aatupagin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan namin yan sa exam HAHAHAAH. Yung halos sunabihan kami nandapat daw 800 words sya kase essay lang exam namin at wala na, yun lang diko alam lalagay ko nun, about sa virus sya jusko nakakasakit sa ulo magisip ng explanation niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to think about more than 800 words. Anyways we must do what can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago