Can You Answer The Question, "How can we change impossible things into possible?."

14 36

Glimpse of the past, glimpse of the present, glimpse of the future. There are many things that we took a glimpse, sometimes we also find a reason for that thing to go on, or to stop, or think, and especially when we nmeed to take a rest.

Whenever that we took a glimpse on our past, we always can see how complicated the things are. We can always see how the things are made of and how they are applying yet complaining into minor and major thing that our life has been of.

Whenever that we took a glimpse to our present, we can't stop wondering if how will the things or how will the day will be finished wihout having a little bit of problem when it comes to life that we have. Sometimes, we may full of complaints, we may full of questions and we may fll of something that we kee wondering behind our mind and also that is referring to something behind our past.

Whenever that we took a glimpse to our future, there's a worry inside of ourselves where we can't stop wondering what if the thing will goes this way, or what if the things will go on the wrong way. Who knows the future? Only God knows what will happened to the future so it's okay if we feel worry at the same time of our life.


They said, every sooner can change into finally, but there are still a questions inside of our mind asking, "how? that's so impossible.", for sure if I spill this word, someone will pop out while saying, "Who said things are impossible? Then make it possible."

But the question is, "How can we change impossible things into possible?", the question was too easy to ask and was too easy to give an answer right? But do you have a correct answer on how we can make all things possible without asking too much like if we will it difficulty or easy?

I'm not denying the fact that I became so negative back to the things that I used to be. That I became so much negative to the things that I need to reconsider or what so ever it is.

We all have our weakness, who doesn't? Maybe right now we feel so okay, we feel strong, we feel alright or whatever it is, but we don't know that maybe sooner or later we'll feel horrible again about the thing that can seen by the human eyes. Can you understand what I'm saying? I know some and most of us are on the same side where we can't help but to asked ourselves and to ask what we feel. We can't help but to make sure that things are still on its right way.

It's not wrong to feel horrible, Its not wromg to feel that we're not okay. We just need time sometimes so that we can adjust more and we can learn new things.

There are moments where we already lost our faith, where we already lost to the negative things and where we became so much weak that even the people who surrounds us can make us feel okay, but all we can feel is we feel nothing but a trash, where we still in a reality but our minds already lives in difficulty of times. We didn't wished for this, we didn't like this and we didn't ask for this. It's just the we feel nothing and we feel worthless.


When you have a dream, but you don't know how to reach it, you'll start asking yourself like, "How can I make this possible?", "how can I reach my dreams?",

Let's start from the easy one,

Why do you have that dream?

Maybe because you think you can fit for that dream of yours, or it's that what tyou really want to be. Like you want to be a fire fighter, someone ill asked you, "why did you choose this job?", you'll answer it like, "Because I want to save people."

But the reality is, you just chooses that because you don't have any other choice but that only, or we can say, you choose that because you really committed.


Final Thoughts

I fall asleep while doing this article lol HAHAHAAH. So how's everyone? I hope you guys are doing great! Have a nice day!

15
$ 4.31
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Making it and working for it will make it possible... With hardwork and perseverance every impossible might become possible.. but above all else, everything is possible with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man can make the impossible possible only when he forgets the future and the past and uses the present,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminiscing those past experiences it make me more think deeply how could I possible done something bad from the past. awee well, thankfully that I am living now with more lessons into it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can change the impossible things into possible ones when we adopt the positive things, we should have positive now and then, nice to meet you again sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you new here? It's the first time that i saw u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag new lang ng account sis, Kasi na spam yung una kung account,mengshe yung una kung account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nearly impossible to change some bad things to good things, we can check out our past and guess how our future is going to be like.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some impossible things can be possible if we let God take control and if we include Him in our plans. It would also be possible of we do our best and not let fear reign.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When talking about weakness I have a lot on my plates and when talking about dreams I can fill up a book but doing the impossible is for me to think twice or thrice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Through looking back the reason make us continue to move forward. The first comes my mind upon reading the question is "prayer" . Prayer makes everything possible, cause with God nothing is impossible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If we believe that we can, then we can do it. It's how we think and work on it. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I take glimpse of my past I couldn't believe that those things that I've done. Like I can't see any reason why I did those stuff. It's so awkward to reminisce those experience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakahiya talaga ah, like mapapatanong ka bat mo nagawa yun 🥲 tapos parang ayaw mo na bigka humarap s aiba kasi baka naaalala nila o ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ako in my past there's alot of misdemeanor that I've been done and I admit that those are not acceptable to everyone but all I can say is that, I should remove that in my present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago