Article That Is Dedicated To Someone.

15 65

Disclaimer: this article/blog/post was sent to me via discord. I don't own any of this, I will just share my opinion after typing this and I'll dedicate this to someone named EyeScream, it's nice to meet you buddy!


From: EyeScream.

Credits to the owner who send me this.

On my stay in Baguio and people keeps telling me I came at the wrong time. Well, nobody can say I really came at a wrong time, I came exactly as what I wanted, and of my character and personality. They say that I came when the weather is bad and for what is superlativity of the term, where it's not a good timing for a tour... But they don't realize that I do appreciate everything. That it is fine, even better to actually see a different perspective of things, people, places, and stuff. This rainy season is not a bad side, perhaps it's part! Of growth of flowers, fruits, vegetables, even the prized strawberries! joy

Anyway, what I wanted to say is that, these things are part too and important, and what we see as "bad" were the things that makes me appreciate things more that we enjoy in their season, perhaps the months of January-February where Penagbengga is celebrated, where the season of bloom is celebrated. Haha. Ayun lang.

To EyeScream.

  • For me, we arrived at the right time. We have come to a time when it really is appropriate. We didn't expect these things to happen in the future. Sometimes, being in a new place have a reason why we are here, and why we got here. Me, being here in Baguio during rainy season makes me realize how beautiful the weather is when it's cold. It helps me to be calm about everything, it helps me to think about everything. That's why I don't believe what they say, "Bad time." because for me, this is a perfect time especially for people who have deep thoughts. Don't worry, the day you come here is a perfect day for you to refresh. You were here for a short time but it's amazing how much you enjoyed your days. I'm looking forward to your shared thoughts again here in Baguio when you come back!


From EyeScream: The Time

Credits to the owner who send this

"The Time"

There's no such thing as wrong timing, there's no such this as perfect timing, there's just only time.

They say, that if you meet the person at the wrong time, is a wrong person to start with. But no, I firmly believe that there's only a time for everything, she's not the wrong person to start with, it's just that she's not the person, she's not the time. As it is, as it was, when you share your time with people, is the time that you share a portion of your life. As much as people hate the time of heat from the sun, is as much as these people love the rain, and as it was people love the heat from the sun, the time will come that they will hate the rain. Time is perfect, boundless, and indeed the only thing we own yet ironically we cannot produce, yet we were able to give.

To EyesSream

  • I hate cold weather, and I also hate hot weather. For me, there is no perfect weather that suits everyone. Just like the people we meet, we are very consistent that this person will be ours for us but in the end, there is nothing we can do if they choose to stay away. Everything is in perfect timing, all the challenges, all the thoughts, all the problems, everything that confuses our minds, all of that comes at the exact time. But, when it comes to someone we love, there is no wrong time and no right time. Everyone we meet is not a right person, nor a wrong person. They are the people who will bring lessons to the life we ​​have. They are also the people who will teach us many lessons. Their experience, will be our idea for the next path we choose. If you ask me, for me the people who come and meet us are the ones who teach us to know what we want to achieve in life.


From EyeScream:

Credits to the owner who send me this.

Stairs of Chamber

We often times succumbed ourselves to our devastating nature, it's normal, it happens, and it's fine, occasionally on heavy breakdowns. But often than not our grave mishaps is more surreal than the hopes of acclaiming freedom over it. We are buried deep down to our troubled minds, without overseeing the future of even trying to overcome the madness that we're earning. I guess it is the result of being deceived by our weak minds, that we accepted the results as reality from our repeated unsuccessful attempts to change from the past.

Someone told me "at least I do no harm" but is there anything good about it? What benefits do broken soul and a broken spirit have from these reasoning? Even the soul yearns for peace, no matter how far clueless we are of achieving such hefty prize. Even the spirit yearns for connection, even how far we ought to leave the future for the present's cause. Even the mind—its tragic synopsis are meant to be wandered and comforted from its agonizing streams.

These I know, yet doesn't have a full understanding. The intensity of traumas do vary, some do measure up to life's expense. But I believe, as long as someone lives, he's strong enough to be standing the tests of time, 'til the steps lead us to the grave, and our secret chambers are admired when unveiled.

To EyeScream

  • We live in this world for a very deep reason, and yes. You are right about the last part you said. However, not everyone can survive. We're lucky enough if we're still standing despite everything. We are still very lucky if we are still chosen to fight in a chaotic world, and in a chaotic life. Even in simple words, we all think of giving up when we really can't stand it anymore. It's okay if yu feel that your mind deceive you, not because you are weak but because you still looking for the answers that can give freedom to the trouble that you were experiencing. From your stories that have been told, I want you to know that I am proud because of the dedication that you have. Just keep going, you will find those answers soon.


Author's Note:

I am happy to meet someone who's sharing his/her thoughts to me. By the way, i'm so sorry for being inactive. I do multi tasking all of the times and there are times where i don't have enough idea but I have some articles that was on my drafts that need some edits since the articles that was save on mine were all from last years.

LATEST ARTICLES:

Aug 22, 2022.

9
$ 1.97
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There's no such wrong timing, everything happens for reason. I really miss Baguio right now hehehe, siguro sobrang lamig po diyan now. Parang ang gandang kaibigan yan, si Eyescream hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all what he says. Wala naman talagang wrong timing at right timing since everything that happens has a reason and every time that we meet a person has actually a purpose. We just need to learn how to go with the flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang lami cguro diyan langga nuh. Yung parang na curious ako kasi di pa ako nakapunta at naka stay sa Baguio langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nako ate, tagos gang buto lamig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. May bagyo din ngayon langga parang sa Luzon ata yung bagyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko maka chat si EyeScream...my sense my hugot nys hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

EyeScream#6458 daw discord nya te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

galing ate no? partida ang lalalim ntg pinaghuhugutan nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that a guy or a gurl? Hmm.. I haven't seen that person yet in discord though. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's a guy pre, pinapasali ko nga sa hive sana kasi may nakikita akong potential sakaniya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wrong time talaga. Lahat may reason, may purpose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true ate, kasi kung walang reason di rin manyayare yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino yan bhe?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaibigan ko ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, sa discord

$ 0.00
1 year ago