I Am Worried, But I Can't Say A Word: I finally joined HIVE!.

31 84

She is the type of person who does not open up if she is feeling or going through something. I can't even ask, because I know she will be upset once I ask her something. I can't tell her that I understand their language, I can't tell her what she's going through and I can't tell her that I know what she's feeling. What I can do, is to hug her and make her feel that I'm here by her side, that I won't leave her.

All I could do was smile, and hug her tightly as she snuggled around my neck. The only thing I can do is to hug her tight and make sure to her that I will not give any stress that can give her a headache or anything.


When I met her, she's the type where she's not opening up to me everything that was happening to her. She loves keeping it to herself, saying nothing, no words or anything. Sometimes she will say what she feels but only once. I can't tell her that with every smile she shows, I can see her true emotions. I was so proud because she's too brave to face everything, she often laughs when she's going through something. She's not a kind of person who becomes negative when there is a problem, and the way on how she was dealing with her problem is very contagious.

Do you know what is the type when she's dealing with those problems? You can't see that she's worried. She's the most happy person that I've ever met. I cannot tell her that, "Baby, I know there's something going on with you.", I can't do it. As her partner, and as my partner, what I can do is to stay at her side no matter how bad the reality is. Now, I don't have work. I can't give her anything because I'm short too. What I can do, is to pretend that everything was still okay even if I had to pay something. I need to stay positive and believe that this one will pass and this one will not be happening again. I'm trusting God, I know that he is right next to us and I know that all of this was happening because there's a reason.

But no matter how hard the world is, and how hard things are, I will continue to believe and trust. I will continue to rise and I will continue to fight. I know, this time I stumbled because of being stressed and disappointed just because I had to leave my work. But I know that, I cannot choose anything over my health since health is very important.


I JOINED HIVE.

I already joined hive! Ayane chan invited me and I saw some from readcash that was on hive also. At first, I was very hesitant to join because they said, Hive is a different level of blogging and the staff is active. They said they were strict, but at the same time, I was nervous and excited because I will experience new things again.

I'm excited to meet more people, to become friends just because of writing. I'm still at the progress and I am hoping that my knowledge will increase even more. I'm still looking forward to having my own book, I know it's impossible but I don't have any dreams more than that. I want to share everything on my life, especially on how I am dealing with things that no one on me around.

by the way, I'm plugging my hive article here! thank you so much!

https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@gyrag/officialgamboalikeus-finally-arrives-on-hive

16
$ 9.57
$ 9.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dami niyo n dun for sure maraming mag ga guide sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Hive Sis! I really enjoyed there too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome there, you Gonna love it and wish you all the best!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will check it Gy.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat ate yen! Di ako makareply sa mga comments naubos rc ko kahapon 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive community.. See you around there..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on Hive! It offers a lot of opportunities so yeah, it's a good decision imo.

Anyway, if you need a simple guide you can use my e-book this could probably help you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay may own website nasya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see that you hopped on hive, it's a good blogging platform with strict yet fun community, I've stopped blogging on Hive since I have lots of side husstle, if I will add hive then it would be a mess and time consuming, I am still planning to publish maybe once a week to ensure that my account wont spammed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo daw eh madami daw contest and community sabi nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumali din ako sa Hive sis pero di ako active oa masyado dun kasi ang daming dapat e consider hihi. I am still trying to learn things kung pano e work yung account ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala akong magets sa hive sis pero laban 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So Diba nasa discord ka na? Pero ngayon ka palang nagjoin ng hive??? Oyyy welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate,himintay ko lamg mayapos webinar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusmi Yung webinar na Abanag na abang ako tas di ako nakasali 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakitnsis? Anyare?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap e.. biglang lakad huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gonna check you later 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome!! I am little by little learning there, but sobrang kapa pa ako dun at nag iingat. Kagabi umattend ako NG webinar nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate panay ako tanong kay dennmarc 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako kay sis jane hahaha, saka kung sino nakatambay sa discord hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your choose is right langga. You choose your health to be prioritize. I agree because health is really important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, disappointed ako pero wala akong magagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang langga kasi inisip mo health mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what, I am also kind of person that want open in things, but we do appreciate when people asked of course we lied we were fine but that help inside us. Give her time and just make her felt you understand her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes manong, di ko narin binanggit sakaniya na alan ko ung pinatuusapan nila ni ate nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago