More Than Blues Series Review

11 26

Disclaimer: everything here is just fictional. This article story was inspired by "More Then Blues." Chinese series. This series makes me cry for a whole day :) and now, I'm regretting that I watched this because my emotions can't hold it.


"Honey, do you want me to buy you something?" I asked him while I'm looking for my bag. He didn't answer so I went to the sofa and I saw that he was busy chatting. "Who are you chatting for?" I asked. He suddenly put down his phone and looked at me, "Are you asking me something?" he asked. I suddenly felt heavy, because he's been like that for two weeks and he's kinda cold.

I didn't answer right away, I could see from him that he was nervous but I just ignored it. I didn't answer him and nor even saying bye because of the actions I saw. Why did he suddenly put down his phone? Is he hiding something? Because of what happened, I thought of calling one of my friends to meet at the cafe so that I can tell her what happened. I didn't go to the grocery store anymore, I just wandered around to calm down somehow.

"Hey girl, are you alright? You seem like you're distracted because I've been calling you for a while." I suddenly turned to the person who spoke and my back, I just give her a smile and offer a sit.

"These last few days, I noticed my partner's coldness when it comes to our relationship. I don't know if I did something wrong, for his actions to be like that." my statement She just looked at me like she wasn't sure, "Girl, maybe you're just tired that's why you're noticing something. There's no way he'll get tired of you because your relationship is healthy." She answered.


Hold on, let me share share what I think about this after watching it since there's nothing inside my head.

  • I just realized that it hurts so much when you don't know that the person you are always with and always sympathizes with is sick. Especially when you do everything for him even if it hurts you in the end. You'll ask for a favor and even if you like him, you'll ignore him because you want that person to be free

Sometimes, nothing will really hurt and suffer more than the part that we do everything to heal. But yeah, they say cancer has no cure so we really don't have a chance. What we already know but we have no chance to say it that we have an idea, what we already know but we would prefer to keep quiet because it is also painful for our side.


Final thoughts.

  • I don't want this kind of thing, I can't help but cry because I see my friend. His 4th death anniversary will be next month. it's still a dream to me that he's gone already. I still can't really accept it.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Surely, a heartbreaking movie. I have watched the Filipino version last few months and I can't yet forget how painful it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gusto ko panoorin ung fil vers nya pero di ako sanay huhu kaya sa series ako napunta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heartbreaking 😭 I don't know what will happen if that happens to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kahit rin ako sis, grabe iyak ko nung pinanood ko un jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of situation is so heartbreaking. I want to watch this soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ready panyonate, mapanakit yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen that too. It really broke my heart. The pain was so addicting that I can't stop myself from rewatching it many times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love it but it breaks me so much 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman talaga langga. Yung malaman mo na may sakit. Naalala ko din kaibigan ko nawala dahil sa sakit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayabnga ate eh, no choice rin gayo kundi tanggapin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. We know that God has a purpose kung bakit nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago