After A Long Period Of Time: I'm Back and I Lost Someone Because Of Suicide. (Suicide Awareness)

43 61

Good day everyone!

So it's been month or months since I stopped using this account. I'm not active at noise.cash either. So what's the news? Nothing new.

Let me share you guys what I'm going through this past few months, days and the reason why I'm become inactive.


I'm emotionally depressed.

  • Some of you saw my post on noise.cadh about my mother who told me that she regret giving birth to me. I'm not fighting back against them because I have this huge respect but it drives me to hell. There are some things and a lot of things that words can't explain. I breakdown for almost 3 weeks, I even threat myself last dec 19, 2021. It's not something that I can put unto hold. I'm trying, yes, I was.

  • I know some of you will say, put my faith in God and tell him everything that I'm going through. I always do that, I trust him so much and I believe him. But, it's not the faith that has problem here. But my emotions, my brain and also my health.

My Cousin Died Because Of Suicide.

  • Some of you know KyeoptaAreum. Or AreumKyeopta, sorry I forgot her exact username here. She has a twin sister and it's also dead because of suicide years ago. And last dec 8, her oldest sister took her own life.

So allow me tell a story.

  • Last Dec 8, 2021 around 8pm I received a chat from her saying, "I have a favor, can you please not chat me again?". At first I was so shock, but wait..see the picture below first.

Her: I have a favor. Can you please stop chatting me? And also stop updating me what's happening there. Can you?

Me: Why you telling me that? Did I do Something wrong? Did I?

Her: you don't do anything, I'm just saying.

Me: Then why are you like that? What did I do wrong??

Her: Just don't chat me, and don't ever talk to me. If auntie ask you if we're talking to each other told her that we don't, I also knew that she go there ealier.

Me: I don't understand you guys, you told me that you're always there, that you guys will not be gone. You told me that you'll stay and this and there but this is what I'll read after wards, looks like we're not cousin. I don't know you have that attitude.

Me: I don't know what did I do wrong, I don't know if I do against things that's why you told me that. The one you're talking to is not a robot, we don't arguebto something then this is what I've read from you, just please not today. Give me break...give me rest in this kind of thing.

Her: there's no problem with you gy. You also didn't do anything. I know this is a riddle for you why did I say that. But there's no joke about what I've said. I also didn't say that we weren't cousins because we're always together before. What I'm telling you is stop chatting me and don't talk to me. If you'll ask me the reason I want to say that long ago but I don't know where to start.

Me: I can't do anything if you don't want to talk to me, if you will avoid me and you will get your pride up. I don't have any idea why, also I don't have any idea in on your reasons why you telling me that. But, before you spill a words I hope you think first that I'm not a robot, yeah you have opening a favor but I didn't expecting this. I didn't expect to read something like this from you.

Hee: Don't worry, I already told princess. I'm looking forward to your journey, take care of you'll go already.

*End of a conversation story*

After that, we didn't talked to each other. Actually I'm angry because of what she said, like she's not like that. She's a friendly person and a jolly one. She looks like a big sister to me and she's the one who's giving me advice whenever I'm down or drowned.

Days after: last Dec 12, 2021

This is around 4am, I suddenly Woked up because of my dream. In my dream, there's a room and the door was not lock. When I opened it I saw a bed and a chair beside of it, and I saw a feet far away from the chair. I want to look up so that I can see if who's that person..but I can't, it looks like there is something who's stopping me from looking above. Beside the bed there's a small dora box and a phone with it..I saw a picture cover of Areum and that's where I got the idea if who it was.

When I woke up, all of the creepiness I felt goes to my head. It's cold also, that's the first time that I felt cold..not the normal cold that you can feel through the atmosphere but the coldness that you can feel away from the weather.

I told kyeopta and also I told my bf about my dream, she gave told me that I should tell them so that they're aware.

I know some of you read my old article where I dream one of my friend being killed by someone, I have this premonitions where I always dream of the people who were close to me if something will happen bad to them.

Days after, I received a chat from kyeopta. She told me that her oldest sister commit suicide the same day at Dec 8, 2021.


Actually, it's become a hottest topic on my family. Instead of feeling pity about what my cousin did, they told me that, "That's the problem of the teenagers now, they commit suicide without thinking twice".

I don't know if I will going to blame myself, I'm blaming myself for almost weeks now.

I didn't know that she has a problem, she's always smiling and she's do a lot of things to people to make them happy, so why?

What's the real reason why?

She's the person who's giving me advice to avoir hurting myself, but she lost her own battle weeks ago.

It's really better to asked someone if they're okay. It's really better to ask them if how are they, because we might don't know...they have a lot of problems than us but they can't open up.

Because of what happened, my cousin Kyeopta adjusted my flight. Instead of june she make it March, said said that she can't wait any longer since she's afraid I might take my life too.


I'm planning to commit suicide, days ago.

  • So my mother and I argued, she told me that she wished me dead so that they can avoid spending more money into family, she also told me if I didn't get operated maybe the money was still there. That's where she hurt me the most.

I'm holding a knife, placing it into my heart. Thinking and holding breath, while the tears run slowly down my eyes. I'm hurt, I'm in pain. My body were shouting, my heart were racing. My soul were shouting quietly, "Help me", as it says.

I suddenly throw a knife away, and let my tears flow. A lot of questions were on my mind, asking my worth, asking why I need to feel this pain, why this feeling just can't go away.

I want to shout, asking, "You're my mother, this is my home. This is supposed to be my resting area, and not my hell ground".

After hearing those words from my own parents, I suddenly lost my motivation, lost my interest in everything. If I lost into this battle of mine, always remember that I do my best before giving up.

-OfficialGamboaLikeUs.

15
$ 3.29
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakakaiyak naman to.. Wag mong gawin yan, be strong and prove it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo Sis don't do that. Mahirap yang pinagdadaanan mo nakakalungkot hindi yan ang sagot para maayos ang lahat. Wag kang mag iisp ng ganyan sayang ang buhay. You need to more hug and Relax maayos din yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Pagtitiisan ko nalang until sa umalis ako dito, sama kahit papaano makareceive ako ng peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah. Tama yan :) wag magpapatalo sa kalungkutan, dapat ay gumawa lang lagi ng ating ikasasaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado ka pang bata para pagdaanan mo lahat ng sakit na yan and ang mas masakit sa mismong parents mo pa maririnig lahat ng yan. Pero bebe , wag na wag mong iisipin na mag suicide kase sabi nila mas pagsisihan mo daw yan sa kabilang buhay. Sana lang talaga makaalis ka na agad dyan sa inyo, sobrang toxic at di na healthy para sa mental at emotional health mo. 🤧🤧 Mahigpit na yakap 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I've been in your situation before, I think I was in high school or early college years. I was thinking of committing suicide, and even ran away from home. I was verbally abused by my mom that time and told me things like that too. It was sad, I know how it feels. I'm still in tears when I remember those years, but I know deep in my heart I have forgiven my parents now. The moment I allow Jesus to step into my life and burned everything that reminded me of those pain, I know I'm healed. It may take some time, years actually, but it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba you had plans on going to Baguio ba yon? When nga yon? If reconciliation or discussions don't work within the family, save yourself by going somewhere away from them. Nakaka depress na yan. They should be the ones providing you comfort. 🥺💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nachange sya sa march ate, instead of june ginawang march ng pinsan ko. Okay nadaw mapaaga kesa maghintay ng june kasi daw kahit anong advise at sabihin nila di daw namin alam yung mga susunod na papasok sa isipan ko, sinabihan narin ako na if susuportahan ko daw family ko wag ko daw ubusin lahat at unahin ko muna daw takaga sarili ko kasi sobra nadaw talaga sila. Medyo nasasagap pasensya ko pero magulang ko kasi sila kaya sobrang laki parin ng respeti ko, ayun lang sobrangbdina tamang pati buhay ko isumbat nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo kasalanan na nabuo ka, Gy (ginaya ko lng sa convo niyo). Di ba pwedeng by the end of this month ay lumayo kana? Sobrang toxic na kase 🥺💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi panate eh. Need ko pa magipon, napabalik rin ako dito para itry if ivivisit nako ni rusty kasi antagal rin nyang nawala. If ever makaipon ako ng 10k agad before end ng january or feb aalis ako agad ate. Sa ngayon back to 0 talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you ever try to say or try to commit suicide, I swear I will be there to slap on your face! Are you a coward? No, right? Then stop to pretending like that. And yes, that was not your fault. Sorry about your cousin but how dare you to speak like that about yourself? I see hope in you. I have faith in you. Please, have some faith in yourself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this faith where I know I shouldn't say or do it, I just don't know what to do because it's really hard for me to hear it on your own parents and own mother. I feel sorry for myself because of this pain, I really feel sorry about this pain. But please, do slap me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugging you. It’s ok. You shared, I listened. Relax. I am there for you. Share your pain with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry beh na napagdadaanana mo yan. Nakakaiyak naman to. Try to talk to your parents para mas maging malinaw...

And suicide is not and will never be an option beh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko nanatee, ayun lamg sinabihan nila ako ng walang respeto kuno ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's sad. I'm a parent also and I can't imagine how arents can say those words to their kids. Baka out of anger or frustration lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy always put God in your heart and everything will be ok. Suicide is a big mistake and a sin na wag na wag natin gagawin. Di naatin pag aari ang buhay natin, gaanj man kahirap pinagdadaanan natin, lagi natin iisipin , God loves us, God never keave us basta lagi natin siyang isapuso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate, ginagawa ko pooo. Everytime na nasaisip ko itook own life ko, at kapag nandyan na natatauhan ako at mapapatanong ma bat ko kailamgan gawin un at maramdmaan. Dun lamg ako maiiyak kase kailamgan ko lumaban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good sissy basta laban lang malalagpasan mo din lahat ng ito, alam ko may mas magandang plan pa sau ang God ahead kaya laban lang. Congratulations sissy nakita ko napansin kna nga ni rusty ulit and im so happy 4u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ate tuloy-tuloy naa, di ako umaasa pero sana talagaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always think positive sissy, dba ikaw ngsabi non sakin noong ayoko na magread?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, tapos ako patong napanghihinaan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you had to go through all of this alone, mother should have said anything as hurtful as that, regardless, I think it's time to stop allowing what people say about you to determine how you would live your life, it's YOUR life after all. People will always talk but don't let that affect you. I'm happy you didn't commit that act, you will come out of this even stronger, I'm sure of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thank you so much for dropping by. I promised myself that I'll be more stronger than before, I don't want to commit something that is against my will, that's a huge crime already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, no! The one with the short hair? Kyeopta showed her pic to me before. Aww, that's sad. I have been there from depression too, wherein you feel like the world is against you. It makes you drown in sorrows and makes you always overthink. You just have to be strong and always find a light in the darkness that you are caged. It's hard to fight but consistent positive thinking will guide you out of it. Just don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yung lesbian, nagulat ako Kase she's so happy day before she took her own life. Maybe nagpakkta sya ng motibo pero diko napansin since nasanay ako na jolly sya. Sobrang nagregret ako na diko manlang napansin un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano daw ba reason? Parang okay naman silang magkakapatid, di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo okay silaa, depressed ata kapatid nya tas di nagoopen up. Nagulat lang ako s aginawa nya kasi unexpected e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman. Matagal na niya sigurong ginagawa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo kasalanan kung bakit nya yun ginawa. Desisyon niya yon at walang may gusto sa nangyare. Tsaka, anong magsusuicide kadin? Iha, sabi nga nila pag nag ganyan kayo di kayo tatanggapin sa langit. Gusto mo ba yon? Tsaka Gyra, magfocus ka nalang sa future mo. Kung puro katoxican din lang naman ng nasa paligid mo ang iniintindi mo, walang mangyayare. Kaya wag ka gagaya sa pinsan mo. Mahalaga padin ang buhay mo, nabuhay ka hindi para sa iba, nabuhay ka kasi may plano ang panginoon sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka"iha" feeling ko tuloy bata ako 😭. Pero oo rin, salamat mare hah salamat HAHAHAHA. Ayun rin nasaisipan koo, nung time na sobrang gusto ko na talaga tumayak sa isipan ko bigla na paano ung mga taong nakapaligid at palibot sakin? Kung nagawa ko eon, mas magdudulot ko ng pain sakanila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha bata pa naman talaga is you ah. Tsaka oo, wag ka gagawa ng ganyan ano kaba? Isipin mo nalang na mahal na mahal ka ni Lord nasa kanya ang true love 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagginawa ko un ililipat ko lamg sa mga malalapit sakin yung sakittt, buti nalang talaga at natatauhan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey don't do that please. I know I am not in your situation but I already felt that feelings na manhid na manhid na Yung ulo mo and gusto mo nalang talagang mamatay pero palagi mong iisipin na Ang daming tao na nakikipaglaban para mabuhay. Yung Iba gumagastos ng milyones para lang madugtungan yung buhay nila. Yung advise ko na ito sayo , sinabi lang din to sakin dati at sa twing nakakaranas ako ng depression at anxiety I speak up , Hindi man sa ibang kundi Kay Lord. Sabi mo hindi faith yung issue. Alam ko Yun pero labanan mo.. I will pray for you sis and I am praying for the people around you especially kay mother mo. Virtual hug and condolences sa pinsan mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat ate, yun nga e..nag end up ako staring sa moon in the whole night hanggang tumunog simbahan for simbang gabi. Diko maiwasan why ganonnsya sa sariling anak niya, wala naman akong ginagawang masa apero parang ang laki ng issue at galit nya na pqti buhay ko sinusumbat nya na ng paulit-ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa right age kanaman na. You can start your life with your own na siguro para makaiwas ka sa stressful environment. Kaya mo Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ate. Yan rin sinasabi sakin ng nga malapit sakin, okay nadaw na makalayo-layo ako. Diko naman daw tatakbuhan yung tungkulin ko sakanila pero iiwas lang daw ako kasi sobra na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo for your mental health Kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Welcome back and what a sad read.

We only live once and once we are gone that’s all. So sad to see her leave on suicide.

But please don’t try that. When there is life there is hope. What I would try to say is to prove to your mum that you are worth it. And to of that you have to stay alive and keep focused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hii, yes thank youuu. I might do that if I don't know the knife away, it's been 2,231 days since I'm battling depression. Hope when I go far soon, everything goes back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah probably you should change you location and mingle with some new people. The world is big enough to make sure we have the best of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a flight on march 23 next year, Idk if my parents were approved to this but I hope they will not force me to stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray it comes out successful. That’s would be a great change. Just to have more patience with them dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago