A Random Topic Inside My Head

35 55

Can you guys still recall the prompt that I made month ago? About Floating Moments. So let me share this floating mind of mine who's not in the right moment ALWAYS.


So today, I woke up at 8:40 am because I need to do all of my requirements who has a deadline tomorrow (monday). I didn't do them for almost 2 days because I want my body rest. Actually I woke up late hehe

So what happened?

I just sat down and do nothing, I just stared in the end of a universe and DO NOTHING. I do that for almost an hour and then I just realized what I'm doing. When I checked the time it was already 9:56 am, why the time flies so fast? HAHAHAH or maybe I'm just out of space for almost an hour? Sleeping while staring? Or what? HAHAHAHA.

What a unproductive day.

Actually, I'm tired for almost many weeks now and I don't know why. I'm not feeling well and I was thinking if I'm just lack of sleep because lately I'm just sleeping for almost 2-3hrs a day because I need to focus on stenographing.

I can't sleep because it's too noisy here. Lol, even if you tried to tell them to keep quiet because you'll need to sleep no one will ever listen to you. That's how stressful inside the house.

I really want to get a boarding house but I don't have enough money for that. i just want to make sure that I still can get enough sleep and rest so that I can avoid being so much stress.

Sorry if my grammar is not that good, I'm sleepy and I'm tired. Maybe aftee I published this I'll go to sleep and then later on I'll reply and read all the comments and articles that I can saw in my notification.

I don't know where to put this but my mind today is really floating. I can't think of something else and my tummy was kinda hurt of the reason that idk.

Tomorrow is my check up, I hope my obygene Don't get angry because i didn't follow her instructions when It comes to my medicines and vitamins.

I just hate drinking them.

Time check: 3:38pm. I'll just go to sleep muna then go back here later.

Okay cut, I just got woke up so good morning everybody!

Let's start a new topic

Time check: 5:51pm


And because I just woke up I don't know what topic I'm going to write right now so I'll just go with the flow of what my mind says.

Sharing Life Of Being A Stenographer Student

  • Life isn't hard though (Sometimes). Well being a stenographer student is what I should be proud of, not anyone want this course because of a Gregg Shorthand where you'll need to transcribe it for you to it's looks like a worm. Actually, I'm having fun learning this. Yep, it was fun to learn this course not until you don't know how to transcribe them all HAHAHAAH.

PE on 3rd year

  • Some of 3rd year students has no PE right? But hell no, the PE exist in my school even in 4th year. How I wish PE disappeared just one time hehehe.

Mixing Fita And Bearbrand

  • I wanna share this before but I don't know how. This is weird for some though. But mixing fita and a bearbrand with a 3tbspoon of water in it make it taste delicious. I recommend this for the people who loves mango float but poor version HAHAHAHA. My mother won't let me eat mangofloat or graham so instead I do this HHAHAHAHA.

Working Out Again.

  • So I go back to work out, this makes my body hurt and also tired. I work out 2x a day or 1x a day. It depends on my time, if I'm busy I only do it once but if not I do it twice. I love my chubby body but my obygene told me to lose some weight again so that I period go back to normal. Tomorrow is my check up day and I'll update here or in noisecash in the evening or in the next day.

Less Sweet, More Water.

  • So I do love sweet, who doesn't? But lately my mother got angry to me because I only eat sweet and it's looks like that I'm gaining weight again. So I stop it and start a new goal for this month until the last month of this year, ahhhhh life isn't hard. Kinda.

Read 15 Articles Today.

  • So I just finished reading 15 articles for the whole day and it makes my heart pluff HAHAHAAH. It's my first time again to finish that 15 articles. Before I'm reading 20-25 of them until I clear all of my notification but it stop since the class started. So it's really makes me happyyy.

My New Month Goal

  • I have this new month goal to lose more weight, and to gain my swlf confidence again as much as possible before the final. Because my teacher told us that we will dance LIVE in social media so I really need it. And also because of my irregular monthly period who's making my situation more worst.

Planning To Quit But No, I Must Go On

  • I'm having a hard time already by making articles day by day because of ny difficult schedule. I already said it before in my last last article that maybe one day I'll quit writing if the things got out of hand but no, instead I'll be doing my best ofcourse. I'm going to hone this talent because this is one of a kind, rc helps me and everyone to practice and improve their writing so must me also.

Being Sleepy Because Of Too Much Tired

  • It's been a week since my class started but it feels like a month. There's so many works, outputs, and other things that I need to do. I'm having a hardtime because of this online class. I really want that the Face to face class back because everything is being hard as a student. I know that it's also hard especially to teachers, and yeah. Both of us were having a hard time because of this pandemic, and I wish this one can disappeared soon.

A Goal To Ean 100usd This Month Even Without Rusty

  • I don't know when rusty will cameback but I'll do everything and I will not going to change this account. As long as my account is not counted as a spam, then I'll push it until I make a full decision about changing it.

  • I know it will be hard to earn 100usd this month without rusty, and I'm having faith, but 100usd is already paid off by the users who keep supporting me despite everything and I love you guys huehue.

  • So what will I do with 100usd? I'll buy my parents tablet. The old tablet which is the pldt is not functioning already and it's stuck into its welcoming screen. We have that for 6 years so it was acceptable reason for it not to response anymore. Maybe the system of the tablet was already destroyed or whatsoever. So I'm planning to buy a new one for them.

Sharing A Lesson About Gregg Shorthand And How To Transcribe It.

  • This one is kinda difficult because even me who's studying it having a hard time to figure out how to do it exactly. You can just draw some worm or line, even a small o or a big O is matter because if you write it wrong then the whole sentence in english will be wronged too.

Making A Plan About Zombie Apocalypse

  • I still haven't done this chapter 6 of this and I don't know if I can finish this story. But I'm doing it little by little so that I'll have some update again about this story.

Thanking God To Everything

  • Everyday for me is a challenge, I don't know where my life will end and I don't have any idea if unt when I will last. So I'm thankful everyday that I'm waking up and having one counted days for me even if I felt like my days are already counted lmao. (Yeah, I can say ut because I feel like my situation is getting worst day by day but I can't tell my parents aboutbit because I don't want them to worried. So I'll keep it a secret about what I feel until I have courage to tell them already.


Author's Note

I've seen many new users in this platform, I know that I'm late to welcome the others but welcome heheehe. Be one of survavor in this platform! Lovelots everyone!

10-3-21

21
$ 1.06
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Sensaii
+ 10
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love your determination sissy, go lang ng go maa-achieve mo yang goals mo. 💗💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyyyy wag mo pabayaan sarili mooooo. Health is wealth sis. :(. Anyways, I hope na ma achieve mo yung mga goals mo sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis. I hope you can achieve all of your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am! Happy teacher's day pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fita and bearbrand mukang masarap naman haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo para sa mahilig sa sweets HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang masarap yang fita at bearbrand ah. Matry nga yan minsan HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mooo dapay malapot parin gatas ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals sounds awesome. Success to you, I hope you surpass your every target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for passing by 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tigas kasi ng ulo, sabing nagpa galing kasi eh. Pero yung Fita at BBrand matry nga whahaha. Never tried that. LoL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap sya try mo hhehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 to 3 hrs sleep is very bad. Bata kapa kaya di mo pa gaanong iniinda. Pag nagka edad ka jan mo madadama lahat. So, take it easy wag na mag puyat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ngayon dahil sa daming kailangang tapusin hindi ko alam kung ano at saan mag-uumpisa, nakaka ubos ng lakas. Sabay-sabay ang kailangang gawin at tapusin. May mga lutang moments pa na mangyayari sa sobrang pagud na 'yong isip at katawan ko. Pero kailangan natin ng hindi lang pahinga kundi sapat na pahinga para alagaan yong sarili't kalusugan natin sabi ng propesor ko masayang ipagdiwang ang success kung alam mong healthy din ang pangangatawan mo. Para saan ang successful na kalagayan kung may iniinda kang sakit sa katawan.

Mag-iingat palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinong teacher mo yan sir? Pasabi ngang gawin akong estudyante HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa akin ka nalang mag enroll, magtuturo naman na ako ngayong sem. Ipapasa agad kita, basta gumawa kalang ng article hehehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung Ikaw lang teacher q maski ako nalang gumawa basta pasado e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige pasado kana, ikaw na top 1 sa klase ko🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh mareng need mo din magpahinga aba, kaya ka napapagod walang pahinga kasi. Pag andyan lang ako kurot kana agad sa singit eh! Basta laban lang sa course mo, ang cool nga buti nagagawa mong isulat mga yon yung sinend mo na photo sa gc ? Tsaka bakit dika umiinom ng gamot mo? 🙄 Inumin mo mga yon baka mapano kapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman kurot sa singit jusko ka ansaket nom HAHAHA madalas ko noon takbuhan yan sa tita ko eh ansaket kaya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean about rusty? Is he not visiting your spot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ate. Eversince magupdate rc last aug 24 di na nya ako binisita. Ganun rin kay sensaii since magkaprobs yung nc di narinnsya binisita ni rusty. Wala kaming isea if ano probs pero di naman po nakaspam acc namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palakaon ka tam is diba ngaa irregular pa? Paayo ka ha, kag kaya tani nga duha soon magbalik gi si RR saton. 🙏💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkacyst abi ko sis amu na ginhakinan huehue. Bini danay si bot portante magenjoy ta sukat di. Inspired tapa ang iban nga nd maggiveup bisan dugay sya before makanoticd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth sis kaya alagaan mo self mo don't depreved your self especially on sleeping. Good luck sa mga goals and keep it up sa mga bagay na ginagawa mo. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to take a rest din langga. Don't stress yourself. Ma okay ang lahat Langga..🙏 andito lang kami para sayo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Op oate salamat pooo wala po e kahit ano pahonga mahirap talga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is stenographer student means? No idea about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm how cannI put this? It is something that you can use inside the court

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung stenographer ba be yun ba yung taga type kung may hearing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ateee. Ganyan syaaa, naisipan ko kase tural gusto ko magtake ng law sana pero di natuloy since apakamahal ng tuition jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap nyan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago