A Memories Years Ago.

15 59

Years ago, when I was still in my junior highschool days, I already have a part time job at a college university next to my school. It was a small karinderya or a small cafeteria who was owned by the auntie's of a man who like me for like 2 years when I'm on my senior high wayalready.

When you look at her, she looks like a strict woman and you'll never know that she had a pure heart.

What I do there is I'm just washing plates or taking and handling every students order. During this time, I still don't have any oart time job at one of the hardware at my place. I'm at g10 already when I do a double part time job just to sustain my daily needs.

They were paying me 100php up to 150php or 2$ and 3$ each day, but sometimes they're not paying me and instead they just giving me some free foods where it's from their store and instead of putting it into garbage, they just giving it out for those who want to eat it. I'm always ashamed to accept what she's giving to me but what she doing is she taking my arm out and put it there. If there's an occasion, they always inviting me so that I can have free meal because every saturday and sunday I have no part time.

I'm already a boarder that time, I am living around my town where it was kinda close to my parent's house. I am paying 1k or 20$ to my first boarding house where there are the 4 of us and the room was kinda crowded. I'm not close to the boarders since they are a college students already and I'm just a junior high back then.

To be honest, it's hard to live with especially when they were drinking and they make a lot of noise. I'm not a party person so I'm aginst going to a party or anything that contains alcoholic drinks.


A Back Story.

When I reach 13, I already plan to moved out since I already have enough savings to get a condo and to live alone. If you guys didn't know, my family have a business called "Buko Juice." Where it contains just buko juice, water and sugar. There's no artifici flavor on it since ambilis mapanis if you conclude a milk.

I got an apartment where everything is concluded, the water bill, electricity and I just provide anything inside of the apartment. My parents agreed that i will not going to live with them anymore since I told them that I want to be independent. At first, ofcourse everything went well. Not until when I'm selling some buko juice at the market, when I got home someone's get inside and I forgot to lock my apartment before. I lost everything including my money and I can't do anything about it. My father is angry since it was a huge amount of money but what can we do? It's already gone.


See? I'm so reckless. And I will not deny that I'm a kind of person where I always lost my wallet or losing my money, that's why I want them to be inside of my coins.ph so that I'll just withdraw them if I need to.

Welp, I'm aware about my fault hehe.


Final Thoughts

By the way, I'm gonna end it here right now. I'm going to sleep so I'll publish this a kinda early schedule.

Take care everyone!

9
$ 2.56
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pag pera na talaga yung usapan, sobrang ingat ko sa ganyan. Pero gotta admit na minsan na din akong nawalan eheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your lost money, got be careful next time. They are people out there just waiting for you to make a mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung pera sis, sabi nila kapag nawalan ka mas malaki pa yung ibabalik sayo ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. May bumalik sakin, blessing masyado kaya thankful ako 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan sis, ayaw ko din yung maingay sa boarding house, Yung tipong gusto mong mag rest pero may mga distraction, hate ko talaga mga inconsiderate na tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakalipat ako sis peri tumagal ako dun ng halos mag 1year 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always forget a lot of things too, even the keys still inserted in our door's lock.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jusko ako nga susi nung jowa q naiwan ko sa sitel kase pinaglaruan ko buti naihabol nung guard 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow be careful though.. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man's appearance does not indicate that his heart is soft or hard,, Strange, You have struggled a lot in life since childhood. I respect you,,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate u 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit man ako minsan nakakalimutan din ang mga bagay2

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalo na kapag occupied momsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka annoyed yan sometimes kng nag boarding ka tapos may kasama ka na party goer tapos pag uuwi ang iingay na. Minsan tlga gnito ung scenario pag may kasama ka sa iisang room.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit ung sa inis kapag party goer kaboard mo 🤣 tas ang iingay pa jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago