7th Batch Of Question Diary: How honest are you with yourself right now?

30 61

Good day everyone! I feel like I'm leaving in hell where the hot temperature are not lessening even if I put ice on the towel and out it inside my head.

The fan blows fire, because it was too hot. The wind blows hot temperature too, everything was hot.

I want to live inside of the refrigerator where I can teleport anywhere, Milo at Ang Kwaderno lang ang peg?

By the way, let's start the 7th batch of this Question Diary where everyone can join whenever you don't have a topic! Just tag me so that I can read your entry.

Let's proceed!


Name someone that means a lot to you and why?

  • Renren, ofcourse because she was my partner.

The reason why she means a lot to me, it's because she was the first person sho literally saw me, what I mean is my emotion through me. There one time where she told me that my eyes were sad and I am shock, she was too observant also to the point where I'm just shock because I'm not the person who's crying in front of others but instead, she ask me why I look too stressed and I started crying. I'm a crybaby, yes. I'm a person who used to cry everytime that I don't feel well, not the part where I always cry, but because I can't handle the emotion inside me where I want to burst put anytime and everytime.

I love this person too much, I'm getting excited thinking that I can see her 6 days from now.


What is your hobby? Why do you enjoy it?

  • I have too many hobbies. Playing, eating, watching random stuff and writing.

But the most hobby that I enjoyed a lot was making a short story just like what I did last time. Do you guys still remember the, "Ikaw Pa Rin.", Story that I wrote here?

That one was from my wattpad account where I just unpublished it and posted it here, the original story of the "Ikaw Pa Rin.", Was far away from the story that I made at wattpad. Because that was a Rom-Com (Romance, comedy) but I make it as a Romance only. It's really hard for me to finish that story because the original story was far away from what I wrote here.

That was the original version of "Ikaw Pa Rin.", Made by me. As you can see, I have the same username here and from the wattpad. And that's the reason why I choose OfficialGamboaLikeUs than the other username.

That's already make sense, right?


How can you make your self happy?

  • By watching random stuff.

Anyways, I can always be happy whenever that I want to. It's just sometimes I forgot how because of too many problems. But there are times where I am laughing too much then afterwards I am become dramatic again HAHAHAHA. I am a person who used to smile even in a small things, but I always crying over the very little small things. I guess this heart of mine was soft to the point where I am really soft hearted.


Are you holding on to something you need to let go of?

  • Yes, the hatred.

I'm not going to explain this why, I already explain this to my last article days ago and you already know why it was.


How do you show people you care?

  • By asking how they are.

I am a person who's always concern to others, I kept asking if how are they and how was their feelings. You guys knew that since I was replying to your mayday's at facebook whenever I saw something That's okay for me.

I used to care at everybody, and I am a person who used to be friendly.

But one time, my partner got jealous because there are one person who loves doraemon and have the same vibes at me when it comes to movies. And also, I am too friendly that time so I can't blame her. Hehe, di nako umulit.

She's cute when she's jealous, not until her pride suddenly got up and I can't cope it up, so it's better for me to ask her anytime and to limit all of my moves so that I can't do something that can cause a breakup to the relationship that I Kept.


How honest are you with yourself right now?

  • 100%.

I can't say a lie, or anything because it makes me feel guilty. I always says what I feel and what I observed, I can't hide my emotions after all. Being honest is all I can, it makes me hard to say something that was just made up or not.

Because of being too honest, there are times where I am crying because I feel guilty when I'm not telling the truth. I can't even make an eye to eye contact, and my face was turning red anytime that I am lying so I'm not safe.


What good habits do you need to reach my goals?

  • I don't need habits. I need confidence HAHAAHAH. I need strength and confidence, welp I'm confident enough when it comes to job but when we're talking about goals? Nah, talk to me when my mind is not floating anymore.

I just can't reach my goal, like now. I skip 1 day even if I know that I need to publish everyday, it's sucks.

I hate making goals without following them, I can't blame me wither since I was too busy answering entrepreneur subject and ethics also HUM. It's all essay, yes all of them are essays 🥲. I deserve and explanation, char.


Final Thoughts

Sorry for leaving tips only, I don't have enough time since I am busy answering module. I wanna say thankyou for those user who kept commenting to my article even if I'm too busy or too late to leave a reply. Thankyou!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs2022 
ArticleNo.15

17
$ 3.21
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @zhoutong
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can feel happy by leaving troubles behind. Think life is short, and many just don't really understand it. Do what you feel, and really, if you can help someone in between, do that, without wasting all your life on them. I've also wanted to ask what is your name about? I find it the most strange one here! I mean, Gamboa is a country, am I right? I don't understand how and why you selected it...No offence please!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it's my last name 🤣 they were calling me gyra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hahaha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six days will pass you by before you know it :) Relate to watching random stuff too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my friend, I show my care to the people who matter to me by asking them how they are. But sometimes, as much as I wanted to do it, I'm kinda shy so I just leave it as it, althought deep inside, I want to ask how they are doing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah gagawa rin ako about sa ganto wahaha naalala ko dati Nung Bata ako mag pa diary din ako sulat sulat sa note book TAs may pa design design pa kahit lalaki ako🤣 sana ikaw rin ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iilan pa lang nabasa ko at may pang 7 ka na agad, hahaha.. Tambak na tambak na ako s babasahin eh..

Btw, writer ka pala ng wattpadd beh, dati din ako nalulong jan pero di na ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Name someone that means a lot to you and why? - heheh of course my hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Watching random stuff..wag lang tsismis, sis ha? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis, nagising din ako sa sobrang init kanina. Masaya ako na nandyan si Renren for you. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all may aantayin in six days lods, hehe I'm pretty sure your too excited already for that big day lods. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not a crying baby sis, pero kinikim2x ko lang ang lahat ng sakit, iwan ko bah, ahm I can make myself happy when im watching k-drama,ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sis, diko keri. Kahit ano gawin ko basya diko maiyak wala talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ako sis, kahit parang ang sakit nah, pero maghanap ako ng paraan para maaliw ako, ganyan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 4th Diary Questions palang ako ate at 7th kana hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ika68 questions na ata to sa listahan ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko talaga lahat tayo may hatred naman sa buhay eh. Need lang natin is peace of mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis tas dipa mabigay minsan no HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis enjoyed your article you made about your diary. Your part that makes your partner jealous. It's hard to blame a friend if you're really friendly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True pooo, bali sagot lang limit sa moves 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write an article about this po. Thank you you save my article today kasi isang oras lang free time kong makagawa for today's article. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same ate, ako rin iniikot ko lang notif ko kung hanggang san matitipan ko kasi super iksi talaga dahil rin sa dami ng sinasagutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kasi nating ginagawa madalas, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, emotions may fluctuates maybe our problems seems to have a huge impact why we cry especially when we see things that are related to our problems we seems to be more emotional.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totooo, minsan kahit ayaw natin tamaan may times talagang parang masakit sa side naten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko yun Kung Di na ako, nakita ko yun summary ng story mo dun sa baba ng picture. Parang swak sakin yun ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di sya talos ate eh, diro ko ata tinapos story nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang, pero interested pa din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One person that means a lot to me is my best friend.... then my sisters.. I make myself happy by taking myself out and treating myself to whatever I feel like..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your response! Stay strong with your friend 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago