My Handmade Craft (#part-1)

Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hello rc users.

I'm @Nishita

How are you?

Hope all are well in this pandemic time.

Here i want to present one of my Handmade paper carft pictures and it's video.

I love to making things with paper and enjoyed to making that.☺☺

Here drop below some of my paper work ↓

It's a flower

Hope you like above pictures💕💕

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi since I Subscribe you here check this if I my help to you.

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/lets-talk-about-bank-of-tron-investment-plan-9fff060d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will check it dear☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear you have a talent for handcrafted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its really very nice, keep it up ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my good wisher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice.The first feeling was that it is made of wood ---- ok since it is also paper made of wood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah. If you want to see another one please subscribe my profile and follow my next article @apela dear😍😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, I believe that its a potato flower. Greetings from SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @SirPotato your comment make a smile to my face. Keep comment to my article☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool origami. This is art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are real artist! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the positive commen. It's encourage me more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is really very nice! Can you post a photos that are showing how are you maing it, step by step? I am sure that many people here would love to see that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok next time i will try it. My youtube channel has a video of making flowers with paper. Channel name is Neshita's Creation
Would you don't mind please cheak it on YouTube 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SuncicaZ please check this article again. This article is updating with it making video for you.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good°job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive commen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good..nice art sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep encouraging me vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago