New year comes with new goals

44 57
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, People, Work, Help, My life, ...

January 03, 2022 Article no: 97

Greeting Guys

Hey everyone! Hope you all folks are having a good day. Hmm, obviously you are having good days because you all are active here. Sorry, I was not active here for the last two months. Those who are daily my readers already know about my consequences. Well! I hope you guys missed me. But I know everyone is busy in their life so I am not expecting too much.

I lost my motivation and hope of coming back here again a few days ago and I was thinking to give my account to someone else but then I remember I got this family after so many efforts and can’t lose all only because of my fkin stressed mind.

I lost my thoughts and for a few days I was living with depression and that’s why I was not able to share my thoughts here. I was wasting my days by doing nothing. I was not even studying at all. I was spending my whole days on useless sites.

As you all know, the previous month I published an article in which I set goals for myself but unfortunately, I was not able to achieve them. In fact, I didn’t even publish a new article after that article. I didn’t even give replies to the comments. First of all sorry about that.

Could you guys believe I was daily opening my read cash account to see the activities but was not able to give replies and publish an article of mine..

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

Well! I think there is no need to visit my previous article because now that is very old and I don’t want to waste your time.

New Year with new goals

Yesterday night, I was in depression and you guys can’t believe I was literally crying after remembering my old days. I was wishing and praying to God to give me enough strength and motivation again for the continuation of my work. Today, I was feeling much headache pain and I got an injection in the evening time. After that, I thought to spend some time with my buddies to fresh my mind. We played a Ludo game and then I came back to my home. I played the PUBG game on my mobile with my brother and after that, I realized that my mind is fully fresh and then I posted my post on noise cash I thought to take a start from somewhere, and finally after posting my post there I got the motivation of publishing article.

When I opened my read cash account I became very happy after seeing my beloved mate @Marinov comment. She renewed my sponsorship and she leave a comment on my month-old article where she told me that she is missing my article and believe me this is more than enough motivation for me.

You all guys just love and thank you for all those people who didn’t leave me in hard times and were renewing their sponsorships.Btw, sorry for the poor writing today because I am just writing the article after one month and without any thoughts and motivation and this was important to take a new start.

I will share my proper thought and will create proper goals from tomorrow. I am eagerly waiting to see your comments. Hope you all guys can understand my situation and will forgive me because of being inactive.

I think this is enough for today and will see you guys in the comment section.

Thank you (:

 Ending Thoughts

Special thanks to you guys for staying with me. @Bloghound @Marinov @Ling01 @fantagira @gertu13 @Eylz2021 @Zhyne06 @renren16 @BCH_LOVER @GarrethGrey07 @Roojoroojay @BCHouseVE @buraryang1892

You all guys are just love.

Noise cash

Just published my first post of this new year on noise cash. If you have time then try to visit that post also. Thank you

https://noise.cash/post/lrg4zz3v

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

20
$ 5.56
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 14
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, People, Work, Help, My life, ...

Comments

I've seen in my notification yesterday that you published an article, I'm actually happy to see it, but since I'm not feeling good I prefer not to click it, I don't want to leave a comment without reading your full work. Btw, weeks ago I was wondering why you didn't publish articles, since I'm too busy(again) I visit your page and suppose to ask why you're not active,it's already2 days the last time you published, but in your last article you've mentioned "will be busy in studies", something like this. So I just renew my sponsorship, I know you will be back. And one thing more, take care of yourself, especially your mental health. We care for you and you really means a lot:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww 🥰 thank you so much for taking so much care for me. Your comment just put a smile on my face and this is really means a lot to me. I am also very thank full for renewing your sponsorship. I will pray for your health, mate. I wish you will get better soon. Just take care of your self too. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome, thank you too for greeting about the numbers of my subscribers. Make yourself totally fine, you can do more than me. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best, mate. 💕 Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Back Sir even though I am just new here. GoodLuck in your Goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and good luck to you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back on the track, I didn't ask what happened with you. Just wishing you best of luck for the this whole year, it will become so good for you and you achieve all of your goals best of luck(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Arooj. Your wishes are highly appreciated. Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I visited your profile once and I noticed that you haven't publish any articles yet. I hope you're doing fine now buddy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for asking, mate. I am good now and will be active like before soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I daily search your article and always gets 2 weeks , 3 weeks ago. But it's really good to see my notify about your newly uploading article. Welcome again bruh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh, that’s your love bruh. Thank you ☺️. I will try this time to stay active all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I am happy that you are back here. I kind of missed your comments in my every article. I am happy that your motivation is back, yehey! Happy new year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yup I al back with positive vibes and mind. I will soo visit your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Niazi!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year 🥳. Have a blessed year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh...brother ❤️ Good to see you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😍 Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mate! I was wondering as well that why you left us unexpectedly. Of course, you were añready part of our daily active here in read.cash. We missed you of how supportive you are with us. I'm happy that you are now here again🤗😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mTe for remembering me 🥺 in your memories. Well! Bad times are just gone and I am here again and will be active like before soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. You are already in our hearts. Its a new year so, ignore those bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mate, I am glad that you're here finally and happy to know that you are writing again. We miss you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. I miss you 2, mate. You are like a family. Hope I will again get involved in your daily articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take your time mate. Knowing that your okay is enough for me...Always welcome mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all get down at times. It's ok to take time off to recover our strength :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, thank you, mate. Good and bad times are part of life and we have to manage all accordingly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I asked everyone about you. I even quoted you in my articles asking for you, I did not receive an answer. ☹️. Anyway, I'm glad you're okay. Courage, this month you will succeed, just write

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, that’s so sweet of you brother. Well! I am hoping to make this month productive for me. Hope you are also doing good here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, dear! Don't take too much stress it will oy give you a headache just enjoy your life and spend time with positive souls around you Best of luck for your new journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, mate. Positive people always make your mind positive and fresh all the time. But as you know, it’s very hard to find those people who are truly sincere with you. Thank you for your wishes, mate. And welcome to my profile, thank you for visiting and passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back,i am looking forward to you,you came there again with positive mind and with long time agreement, Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear brother. I will try my best this month. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back! Yay 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. Good to see you too, mate. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome back, I hope that you will get along with time, Thank you dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to keep yourself on track and forget about the past happenings, don't let it wander round your mind rather motivate yourself and push further to set new goals for this new year...happy new year to you mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will, mate. I will try to put my all wasted month energy in this month. Soon, I will be shine here on read cash again like before hehe. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I say welcome back or what anyhow .. sorry you lost your mojo for a while i am thankful it is back happy new year my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh, your welcome is more appreciated brother. Yeah, thank fully I am able to back here again. Thank you and happy new year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a young person. You have your whole self, you cannot afford to waste this valuable time of your life wrapped in sadness. Strive to see the wonder that you have the opportunity to wake up and you are still alive. Get out of your self-destructive mind and into the creative, dreaming, world-owning mind. Be happy while you live!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, mate. Next I will keep this in my mind and will not allow sadness to overcome here. Thank you for your words, mate. God bless you 🥺😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago